India China LAC & International Border Discussions

you think can drive boat here? Patrol by foot seems difficult in Galwan river valley
My point is we cross that river regularly somehow that's how we cleared and controlled pp14. So the argument that only Chinese can build structures on triangle is false.

cereal killer

Why India also side with Palestine and Syria or Iran. Why you expect Israel to grovel at India tantrums. There is something called real politic.
They cannot afford to take panga with the upcoming superpower
Agree why should they? We maintain neutrality mostly on Palestine & Iran issues. It is fair play from their part. They are not our Iron brothers. We only share business & defence ties. Culture wise zameen asmaan ka farak.

While that's true Israel is dependent on USA first and USA is blocking Israel tech deals with china.
China already kicked out of a huge Israel project as a result.

So Israel has chosen USA side in new cold war which means they can't benefit much from china. So India is there next best bet for defense and tech partnership .

Our phalcon awacs were built for china but USA blocked them so they sold us.

Many Indian idiots are thinking Israel is on our part from long I saying Israel is our side only against Pakistan but against China they are with China or neutral . The entire ch tech is based on Israel From Lavi to AESA 😊.

And the warcry in this forum is really annoying, members should Understand that a war is not about Weapons but more about Money . We need to be patient when ever we are self reliant. With in 10 years we can achieve significant Indigenoisation . We need ORCA and MWF in numbers and AMCA in moderate numbers . 20-25 AWACS . Dedicated EW aircrafts and many . This is an event that opened eyes of many .

Many don't know Britain took many loans during WW2 they managed to repay only in 2016-17 . One big war we are going. Suffer a lot in future , especially we are still importing our Weapons from abroad , we failed to adopt indigenous Weapons and thus derailed the opportunities to perfect the Weapons in the next iteration . We may win war but we may loose our progress for long time .

We don't know the reality we only getting satellite pics from Twitter handles that we even don't know how good is their knowledge , what are their intentions . If a war broke. Support India spread whatever good may be fake but don't try to act as a cool loyal human , spread the fake it's very important to feel good and confident. We can ask questions to the government when Ever the shit ends .
Yes wars are expensive. However in our case, peace is expensive too. Just compare defence budget of our favorite enemy to our own.

The false peace we have is costing the country dear.

We are basically in a grey area between peace and war. We are neither in peace nor in war. We are in a 'forever skirmish' mode where we take losses daily which does not help with morale.

This 2020 episode should be a wakeup call for all Indians. We live in a brutal neighborhood where only military strength is the path to survival.

I don't expect much from them we already cancelled many deals with them.

Gandaberunda

My point is we cross that river regularly somehow that's how we cleared and controlled pp14. So the argument that only Chinese can build structures on triangle is false.
Fact: we never controlled PP14. Only recently we built Shyok bridge and few small bridges across Galwan after June 15 skirmish...
It's clearly visible chene encroached till PP14 and even river flow was stopped by chene till June 15 incident. You can clearly see the chene altering the valley with earth moving equipment on their side!!
Hence chene tents were destroyed earlier and Talks held on to move back 1-2 Kms from PP14 but chene wants to advance till shyok- Galwan mouth claiming whole Galwan valley.

vineet23

Israel knows between Arabs and Israel who will china support. so India will get its weapons though Israel will keep a low profile.

Sanglamorre

Many Indian idiots are thinking Israel is on our part from long I saying Israel is our side only against Pakistan but against China they are with China or neutral . The entire ch tech is based on Israel From Lavi to AESA 😊.

And the warcry in this forum is really annoying, members should Understand that a war is not about Weapons but more about Money . We need to be patient when ever we are self reliant. With in 10 years we can achieve significant Indigenoisation . We need ORCA and MWF in numbers and AMCA in moderate numbers . 20-25 AWACS . Dedicated EW aircrafts and many . This is an event that opened eyes of many .

Many don't know Britain took many loans during WW2 they managed to repay only in 2016-17 . One big war we are going. Suffer a lot in future , especially we are still importing our Weapons from abroad , we failed to adopt indigenous Weapons and thus derailed the opportunities to perfect the Weapons in the next iteration . We may win war but we may loose our progress for long time .

We don't know the reality we only getting satellite pics from Twitter handles that we even don't know how good is their knowledge , what are their intentions . If a war broke. Support India spread whatever good may be fake but don't try to act as a cool loyal human , spread the fake it's very important to feel good and confident. We can ask questions to the government when Ever the shit ends .
Oh yes? What we should do till we achieve indigenization to satisfactory levels? Cede territory because we don't have money?

Or maybe roll out carpets for them to takeover land? Because one thing is clear, they aren't stopping their land grabbing anytime soon and any signifactn resistance with lead to war. Maybe we should just...let it go because apparently we can't try save our land without a sterling economy.

Peaceniks who gave up land to appease foreign powers were dime a dozen, that didn't stop any foreign powers from grabbing more. Some people are content as long as their mohalla isn't grabbed, borders be damned.

AmoghaVarsha

Firstly it is pure exaggeration and a pure bull shit.
Even if China and has deployed 6 Mech Div and 4 Motorised Div plus two BDR Regts even than it does not make 10-12 infantry brigade strength. Infantry is what is going to matter here.

Indian side has two Divs (six Infantry brigades) on independent Infantry brigade, Nine ITBP Battalions, three Ladakh Scouts battalions. three rotating battalions, about three SFF battalions, one armoured brigade and one Armoured Regt - That makes it to 16 plus Brigades,,,

To attack three Infantry brigade defended positions on front even if we take low ratio of 1:9 against required ratio of 1:12. Chinese would need 27-30 brigades.

Teri kyon fat rahi hai aur forum men dar faila raha hai.....
PLAAF ko kyun discount kar rahe ho(