akhil mehta
Interesting
Col S Dinny already explained in detailSo whoever said we never patroled beyond F4.. here is the proof also that stone pelting and APC damage and chene soldier capturing thing was on F4-F5. There is no black top road and now we aren't allowed to patrol f4-f8
They trying to kill many birds with 1 stone, which includes dissuading India from getting GB and cutting of China from Pakistan which will be have huge geo political and strategic implications.The biggest puzzle is :
Why are Chinese doing this NOW?
The land doesn't have great strategic value to risk open hostility with India.
The only reason I could thing of as : teach Modi a lesson so that more pliable Congress comes back to power.
India does not join Quad and foreign companies become apprehensive of investing in India.
But Winnie the Poh has got it wrong this time.
He is going to get his ass handed to him and the long term costs in terms of lost trade is going to run into trillions over next decade.
Former CM of Haryana Bhupinder Singh Hooda is the man who put forward the name of Gen Hooda because there are 24 villages of Hooda gotra of jat called meham choubisi so Gen Hooda is bound by that bond to Bhupinder Singh Hooda so he put the format of military planning in the manifesto of congress before the general election being the northern army commander during the surgical strikes by Indian army in pok his stature would be very positive for the congress but after the 2019 election all it went in vain so Gen Hooda was never called again because he was of no use for Italian but being a military man he knows very well which gov is good or bad so he put his neutral perspective on all matters of security of India .congis want him to speak those things like Gen Panag and shukla but he is not indebted to congress like them so he did not toe the line .i personally think he is a seasoned man who held prime responsibility and he humbly said that Gen Joshi is very capable in handling the situation only a good army man can call a spade a spade.I know most will simply stamp Gen Hooda as scamgressi supporter but apart from that one incident of lending his name for congress manifesto this man was the most neutral and honest opinionated general i came across in last few years .
Here also in this video even after so many baits the presstitute tried general stuck to what he wants to say and slightly gone towards saying we should speak soft but carry a stick rather shout loud when we are not prepared .
Gen wants India to stand up to china which is what most are asking but by simply keeping quiet govt has only created more trouble for itself
We could have said on day one chinese have suddenly camped on our perceived territory there is nothing wrong in that they did in 2008 and also in 2013 and even in 2014 when xi visited india . This time our silence has only given them more courage to keep moving even further ahead and fortify their positions which now has become threatening to our own soldiers .
Win or loss we will see after just stand up and throw a fight
Should be like that 300 movie where they just wanted to put a fight to show the huge army of xerexes they are not afraid and they can make him bleed if not kill .
Even bloody paki pigs we went and bombed and they at least came back to drop some bombs if not succeeded they had shown they have intent to fight back .
Here we are simply trying to give inch by inch to a bully who will only come back again for more if not starred down now .
The images he is presenting, the LAC is not running through the same features. And how are you supposed to analyze using his image?xxxxxx
do you think China would allow Russia to give MD and SD to India?
And this is why we need to keep an eye on Skardu, because PLAAF desperately needs it; and because any PLAAF spotting in Skardu gives India extraordinary geopolitical headroom, enabling us to openly build-up against Pakistan in several other sectors without being labeled "aggressor."By the time Chinese reach the spot game could well be out of their hands ...
This + the superiority of IAF planning and experience ..China is already losing it
Gen Hooda is brilliant as always. Even he indicates we need to move closer to the US . We really don’t have a choice. China is making use of our neighbours against us. I have been saying this all along. In today’s world you cannot play the lone wolf. You need strong allies.I know most will simply stamp Gen Hooda as scamgressi supporter but apart from that one incident of lending his name for congress manifesto this man was the most neutral and honest opinionated general i came across in last few years .
Here also in this video even after so many baits the presstitute tried general stuck to what he wants to say and slightly gone towards saying we should speak soft but carry a stick rather shout loud when we are not prepared .
Gen wants India to stand up to china which is what most are asking but by simply keeping quiet govt has only created more trouble for itself
We could have said on day one chinese have suddenly camped on our perceived territory there is nothing wrong in that they did in 2008 and also in 2013 and even in 2014 when xi visited india . This time our silence has only given them more courage to keep moving even further ahead and fortify their positions which now has become threatening to our own soldiers .
Win or loss we will see after just stand up and throw a fight
Should be like that 300 movie where they just wanted to put a fight to show the huge army of xerexes they are not afraid and they can make him bleed if not kill .
Even bloody paki pigs we went and bombed and they at least came back to drop some bombs if not succeeded they had shown they have intent to fight back .
Here we are simply trying to give inch by inch to a bully who will only come back again for more if not starred down now .
POK is completely useless for India. I repeat again for your benefit, payoff is in Sindh where people will support Indian army.I still think our best move is NOT to attack China but to make a move on POK..
keep status quo against Chinese &
start hitting POK hard.
Let us see how Chinese react, would they dare to fire the first bullet?
If I remember properly in 2019 we had 76 Rudra in services so I think rest would have been delivered by now
My answer to them:elephants can crush their pansy ass n grab em by pussy n throw 15ft away......start hitting em
it is best to start shooting war in late Sept and October as Chinese will be more strained in winterThe Chinese are here to occupy as much land as possible without fighting. India has been trying to keep the high ground positions. The Indian strategy works great in an actual shooting war, but not so great when the army has been instructed to not fire the first shot. The Chinese will have effectively taken over thousands of sq km of Indian territory by coming in 2 km here, 4 km there. In order to stop the Chinese from taking over more territory, India has to call the Chinese bluff by starting a shooting war and destroying Chinese infrastructure on the Indian side of the LAC. Once the shooting starts, I am 100 percent certain the Chinese will back off.
Skardu Air base....Kitni airfield hai to tibet me? And how many hardened shelter?? That will answer you why plaaf is discounted!!
it will be a suicide for pak and chines as then the Indian army will have a valid reason to march towards, Sindh, and Skardu.if you cutoff Gwadar and Karachi, Chinese have no incentive to wage a war.Skardu Air base....
How do you say abandoned by our Govt? Any proofs? Lot of Hindus stayed back during partition! Many people migrated till late 60's. Many Muslims who went to Pak migrated back to India after some years feeling threatened in Pak. Don't foolishly blame govt! Now they're in trouble after 70 yrs doesn't mean it's govt fault!Then that is an unbelievably idiotic argument. Who is responsible for those people (abandoned by your Gvt during Partition - btw), if not the sole major Hindu majority country in the neighborhood and world - which also happens to have the military power to set this right?