can you plz explain what seer said? who is seerI am really amazed. Seer said 15 years in 2007. That is 2022. Everything he said is coming true.
Once you start making comments and statements there is nothing apolitical there... under such situations being apolitical warrants one to keep quite.
Lt. Gen DS Hooda is a somewhat apolitical commentator on this situation and the words coming out of his mouth are probably (almost definitely) backed by analysis of the actual on-ground situation as told to him by his colleagues.
This will be a reflection of the thought process of our higher command.
A no name 'tapasvi' in the jungles of Himachal.can you plz explain what seer said? who is seer
The problem is not so simple.Years ago, the Modi government did become amenable to the idea of Gorkhaland as a pressure-point against Mamta, but thanks to Oli's gandmasti, Gorkhaland is not only impossible, but India has its eye on Nepal's eastern provinces that have ethnic Mithila populations. At the first sign of persecution against Mithilas, India will annex the region.
i see, what are some of other thing the seer said. did he mentioned anything of INDIA raise?A no name 'tapasvi' in the jungles of Himachal.
Read my posts regularly. His predictions will be reflected.
The demchok you see in the map is new demchok, villegers abandoned old demchok when chinkis advanced over it in 1962.One error many maps make is to place Demchok in the south east of Ladakh, on the Chinese side of the LAC. It has always been in India, unless there has been some major change in the last few years. The LAC extends just a little east of Demchok
Ah ? where is China written on those tents and Sangars... ?? Why can not those be Indians ?Perfect, just perfect... 20:43!!!
can u PM Me the details pls... I am sure i have heard if this.thats my native between...so just curious...A no name 'tapasvi' in the jungles of Himachal.
Read my posts regularly. His predictions will be reflected.
India can annex the terai as well as the Limbuwan and Khambuwan and I will request all the members here not to make fun of Chinese or Nepali people people are nice it’s the politics and interest of ruling elites which creates hatred my ex girlfriend is a Nepali she hates India but still was nice to meThe problem is not so simple.
Besides Darjiling Kharsyong Divison entire Dwar tea garden ares around Silliguri is full of Gorkhas and Muslims. Sikkim is about 60 per cent Gorkhas. Christianity and Chinese influence is rampant. Eastern part of Nepal is largly Budhist Rai -Limbu population. Taking hold of that part would be very difficult.
Ah ? where is China written on those tents and Sangars... ?? Why can not those be Indians ?
How much is the land involved - 35 - 50 meters? So the LAC is marked on ground there ??.... with Choona Katha ??...
Propagandists..
may we know why your x- hated india? what was her reasons to hate india?India can annex the terai as well as the Limbuwan and Khambuwan and I will request all the members here not to make fun of Chinese or Nepali people people are nice it’s the politics and interest of ruling elites which creates hatred my ex girlfriend is a Nepali she hates India but still was nice to me
I think we are moving towards a multipolar world. No superpowers.i see, what are some of other thing the seer said. did he mentioned anything of INDIA raise?
Please read this:-may we know why your x- hated india? what was her reasons to hate india?
Nehru’s socialist inclinations, and his proximity to leftists, dictated his coldness towards Nepal’s kings, who Hindus in both the countries considered to be incarnations of Bhagwan Vishnu.
Repeated attempts by Nepal’s kings to reach out to India were rebuffed by Nehru, who viewed the Hindu monarchs with considerable anathema
Nepal-watchers have chronicled how, after being repeatedly rebuffed by New Delhi, Nepal’s kings slowly turned towards China. Ironically, it was to ward off China’s expansionism that the monarchs in Kathmandu wanted to strengthen ties with India. Nehru viewed the monarchy as anachronous in his world-view, more so since Nepal was a Hindu rashtra.
Rajiv Gandhi was accompanied by his wife and wanted to visit the Pashupatinath Temple in Kathmandu.
The temple management conveyed to the Indian embassy that while Rajiv Gandhi was welcome, Sonia Gandhi would be barred entry since she was not a Hindu.
Rajiv Gandhi took up the matter with King Birendra Bir Bikram Shah and requested the king to ensure that Sonia Gandhi would also be allowed entry into the mandir.
The king declined Rajiv Gandhi’s request and told the Indian prime minister that the temple’s traditions were inviolable.
Rajiv Gandhi was angry and Sonia Gandhi appears to have never forgotten the insult. It is widely believed that she was behind Rajiv Gandhi’s decision to impose a blockade on Nepal
She said that india has exploited Nepalis racial slurs against Nepalis in Delhi or other cities are also one of the reasons Nepalis also believe that India has encroached their land and political parties in Nepal try to blame India for their failures that’s also the reasonmay we know why your x- hated india? what was her reasons to hate india?
We are fighting their fight. Time to be proactive and preempt them . Everyone knows we have to do this but I doubt we have the political will for it. Chinese treachery is right in front of you. Whatelse is there to wait for. Later on if there are reverses all this will be in hindsight.As one ex raw officer was mentioning on one of the news channels, they are probably trying to stretch / tire the Indian soldiers by opening multiple flash points (Ladakh, Sikkim, Nepal, Pakistan LOC etc) & will act when India is most vulnerable.
Watch the fires burning across the river[edit]
- (隔岸觀火/隔岸观火, Gé àn guān huǒ)
- Delay entering the field of battle until all the other players have become exhausted fighting amongst themselves. Then go in at full strength and pick up the pieces.
- 36 stratagems
Thirty-Six Stratagems - Wikipedia
en.wikipedia.org