India China LAC & International Border Discussions

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
Please read this:-

another blunder by nehru - fake gandhi clan :eek1: :eek1: :eek1:

She said that india has exploited Nepalis racial slurs against Nepalis in Delhi or other cities are also one of the reasons Nepalis also believe that India has encroached their land and political parties in Nepal try to blame India for their failures that’s also the reason
what bothers me is who teaches them that india is taking their land away? i am sure somebody is preaching this to Nepalis. are the politicians preaching this without proof? can nepalis not see that for past 70 years we have never used power or threaten their land? we gave subsidize electricity and trade, open borders and jobs...how can Nepalis not notice this? i can definitely see that Nepal politicians blaming India for their pme disease

Rxbanda

After 5 crores and Dy. collector job, now TG govt gives a plot in Banjara Hills to Col.Santosh babu's family. Bajanara Hills is one of the costliest areas in Hyd.
I appreciate this.

But, this could also be an effort to draw the attention away from disastrous covid-19 management in TG. Along with the Bharat Ratna for PVNR thing.

Nevertheless, I appreciate this decision.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
First i thought nitin might have been given confused info and he stuck his new out but after watching this times now video . first i couldn't stop laughing but now i feel like spitting on this guy face . He just shown nothing and he claimed de escalation happened . If i link Nitin and times now i got my answer its not they are wrong its that their paymaster in MoD is asking them to push de escalation narrative and also claiming the PP14 camp as chinese . Unless someone here as color blindness or night blindness they can clearly see the bullshit govt is trying to pull off with spreading this false narrative .

Bhai yeh toh top level shit hai . I cant blame these journos when its being pushed from top level what can they say . Look at the face of nitin in his video it clearly shows he is not comfortable in what he is saying his face shows everything that confidence in his words are missing .

Govt is tangling itself in cob web seriously they are going to have bigger shit on their face than 1962 sooner . Looks like they deliberately wanted to get themselves in that situation .

That bloody camp is chinese i will stick my neck out and claim it here if anyone proves me its not i will quit this forum and go away will not ever post again .
bhai, i am trying to say the same thing since morning.. pp14 is gone for good unless we show military response.
even india today is showing the same thing. in that link there is a video at the very botton right above the comments section.

the circled area is occupied by Chinese.. i will delete this post if proven otherwise

1593054943413.png

Once you start making comments and statements there is nothing apolitical there... under such situations being apolitical warrants one to keep quite.

However, I must admit that the general was very balanced specially on last part of advising Modi which the interviewer was trying constantly to wriggle out of him. Not to given at such a moment was the best advise.

However, I am indeed intrigued as also amused by the irritating and seemingly shrewd left - libart feminist Glenlivet wet cobweb Soma Chaudhary of Tahalaka fiasco fame was trying to construct around the Generals directed at the general making anti establishment and anti Modi statements. She spread the cobweb from Ladakh to Kashmir to Pakistan, Bangladesh. Nepal to USA and even to article 370 when she realized only military question would not serve her purpose of extracting an anti Modi statement...
I am glad she did not succeed.

Glenlivet would only sponsor that interview because it is not "Swadeshi"...
You are really an enlightened one for tolerating Soma Chaudhary that long. Please accept my Sadar pranaam.

mokoman

First i thought nitin might have been given confused info and he stuck his new out but after watching this times now video . first i couldn't stop laughing but now i feel like spitting on this guy face . He just shown nothing and he claimed de escalation happened . If i link Nitin and times now i got my answer its not they are wrong its that their paymaster in MoD is asking them to push de escalation narrative and also claiming the PP14 camp as chinese . Unless someone here as color blindness or night blindness they can clearly see the bullshit govt is trying to pull off with spreading this false narrative .

Bhai yeh toh top level shit hai . I cant blame these journos when its being pushed from top level what can they say . Look at the face of nitin in his video it clearly shows he is not comfortable in what he is saying his face shows everything that confidence in his words are missing .

Govt is tangling itself in cob web seriously they are going to have bigger shit on their face than 1962 sooner . Looks like they deliberately wanted to get themselves in that situation .

That bloody camp is chinese i will stick my neck out and claim it here if anyone proves me its not i will quit this forum and go away will not ever post again .
🤔 Looks like that way to me too . The road comes from Chinese side to the fortification . If this was ours , should'nt we have blocked it ?

I dont think Nitin would throw away his credibility like this . so we are wrong or there is more to this .

One proof for that this is ours is . the road color on either side of red line is different . There is a sharp change there , Theirs looks better . like the rest of chinese side , i think Nitin is right .

BangaliBabu

🤔 Looks like that way to me too . The road comes from Chinese side to the fortification . If this was ours , should'nt we have blocked it ?

I dont think Nitin would throw away his credibility like this . so we are wrong or there is more to this .

One proof for that this is ours is . the road color on either side of red line is different . There is a sharp change there , Theirs looks better . like the rest of chinese side , i think Nitin is right .
no, that's the Chinese widening their road. Not Indian ones........

Akula

another blunder by nehru - fake gandhi clan :eek1: :eek1: :eek1:

what bothers me is who teaches them that india is taking their land away? i am sure somebody is preaching this to Nepalis. are the politicians preaching this without proof? can nepalis not see that for past 70 years we have never used power or threaten their land? we gave subsidize electricity and trade, open borders and jobs...how can Nepalis not notice this? i can definitely see that Nepal politicians blaming India for their pme disease
Sonia ji wanted to visit temple but couldn't because she was non-Hindu and only Hindus are allowed. If you want to know more about this issue, you can watch this Pgurus video.

We should not make fun of Chinese people or Nepali people it’s only few ruling elites who are trying to deliberately ruin people to people contact we don’t have religious differences or these two countries didn’t come out from India like Pakistan so please don’t compare these countries with Pakistan yes we will protect our borders but we must differentiate Chinese or Nepalis from Islamofascist jihadis of Pakistan
It's Chinese communist stooge Oli who is taking Nepal down the path of chaos. The Nepali people have started revolting...

patriots

Defense lover
Hope India is seriously planning to arm all its rudra helicopters with atgm...be it helina sant ..or anything else

22 Apache will not make any difference... aganaist 100+ z10

I believe atgms will play a greater role, basically helicopter lunched atgms.....our mi35 can't perform their....

ARVION

Hope India is seriously planning to arm all its rudra helicopters with atgm...be it helina sant ..or anything else

I believe atgms will play a greater role, basically helicopter lunched atgms.....our mi35 can't perform their....
Actually it's 300 Z 10s plus 200 Z 19s

Sridhar_TN

22 Apaches is more than enough for 490 tanks or more. IF AND ONLY IF, there are no shorty MANPADS systems or anti air systems in the area...
Each of these heavy beasts can carry 16 hellfires if needed.

delivery started.
RVV-SD == 110 km range beyond visual-range
RVV-MD == 40 km range visual-range dog-fighter
R27-ET1 == 84 km range dog-fighting specialist
R27-ER1 == 94 km range, improved dog-fighter

If we've ordered 1500 (cumulative) of above, and deliveries started, then we're loaded for a 2-front war, because this would give us the ability to take out PAF's F-16 fleet very early into the war.

If we've established air-superiority over PAF, then a ground thrust into Sindh and Punjab will commence almost immediately. Indian strategy would be to conquer 100s of square kilometers of Pakistan proper, and level-out bulges in PoK, to collect as many post-war bargaining chips as possible. Any paki gandmasti during IND-CN engagement will cost them heavy. RuAF IL-76s making stops in IAF bases bordering Pakistan is a strong indicator that India loading up for 2-front.

patriots

Defense lover
22 Apaches is more than enough for 490 tanks or more. IF AND ONLY IF, there are no shorty MANPADS systems or anti air systems in the area...
Each of these heavy beasts can carry 16 hellfires if needed.
Manapad will be everywhere....chineese long range sams will destroy our helicopters........
Bdw in modern days war...can't say anything.... everything is vulnerable

It's in the best interest of India if we attack China now.

Even Politically BJP & Modi would come out stronger if a war happens.
Indian mentality very simple at this point.
We want to go war with China, our people are not afraid of deaths at all.
Even of tens of thousands die, People would still back the govt as long as we protect our lands,
If there is ZERO death but loss of land, people won't forgive.

On other hand, China gains nothing,
The more visible the causalities, the weaker CCP becomes.
Whole CCP works by putting fear in Chinese people.
few thousands dead, I will bet anything CCP will have hard time dealing with it.