Thatswhy this thread is a looney tunes show.
More fake news. From 5000 to 10000 troops, to trump wanting to mediate between India China border conflict. Journalism is down the drain, only cuz people love the drama. Be it Saas Bahu serials or stuff going on at the border.
Why these images are cropping up now ?That headline makes it sound like a large invasion death march is underway. Satellites spotted 16 tanks (didn't specify if they're MBTs or light tanks), and some towed arty pieces.
India has practical experience in rapid deployment of MBTs and arty to mountainous regions, including Ladakh, and since I'm sure South Block has by now seen and analyzed these satellite images, a plan to mobilize a mechanized formation must already be underway.
Chicoms love MBRLs. They're one of the highlights of their propaganda videos. So India will send exactly those.
Yesterday night (till a few hours ago) you were bullshitting me that it is no War.There's a word for that.
It's called "World War".
If your predictions come true, it's not going to end well for anyone.
A father is out there to give a platform to his beauty queen daughter ...not his fault when one have a Pappu daughter with political ambitions.Panag should learn from them and save himself from disgrace.
Being alarmist is alright but blaming your own country and drawing wrong conclusions from anecdotal theories is pure hogwash.
Since UPA India is losing land to China and it has been discussed here in this forum; popularly called ‘salami slicing tactic’. During Kargil when we were busy with Pakistan these Chinese came to capture our lands.
Only at Docklam India preempted China and stood up to their bullying.
It is quite disappointing to see same people who claim to understand propaganda nuances and Congress-I ecosystem have started to talking like them because one politician who used to be a military man has wrote on behalf of China. “China Thinks” some techinal stuff spun around pivitol argument that India is at fault.
Don't worry, intelligence or no intelligence, Indian Army can take on anything, from LAC to LOC, just keep the Babus at bay. Babus play spoil sport everywhere, they shouldn't touch the sacred and holy Indian Army.Why these images are cropping up now ?
Bringing artillery and tanks in such numbers in battle on is not one day affair ?
Are we blind every where, Pakistan Frontr, China front, nepal, Naxals, everyone seems to be beating Indian intelligence ?
That is not good. What use is all this when enemy is already on your door.
Talk between Trump & Modi was not reported by media but rather by Trump himself !
More fake news. From 5000 to 10000 troops, to trump wanting to mediate between India China border conflict. Journalism is down the drain, only cuz people love the drama. Be it Saas Bahu serials or stuff going on at the border.
Is it underway or sitting outside your door?That headline makes it sound like a large invasion death march is underway.
In intelligence terms that is like "they moved the mountains but the mouse next was sleeping under illusiary border management in peace system".Satellites spotted 16 tanks (didn't specify if they're MBTs or light tanks), and some towed arty pieces.
India has practical experience in rapid deployment of MBTs and arty to mountainous regions, including Ladakh, and since I'm sure South Block has by now seen and analyzed these satellite images, a plan to mobilize a mechanized formation must already be underway. {/quote]
Does that men they should have not taken preemptive actions to face such a possible invasion.
Why could they not do it time and has now put the nation in crisis.
Fix responsibility and hang him before you march towards the border.
Are we sure that the ammunition problems of rockets have been overcome and we are ready for a two-front war?Chicoms love MBRLs. They're one of the highlights of their propaganda videos. So India will send exactly those.
It is like "looking to Chinese and beating Pakistanis using slippers".
A good thread to read.
It will be a suicide for Pakistan.We know that Chinese jets can't take off with full load from Ladakh, what's stops them from say putting jets in Paxstan? Chinks are conniving bastards hopefully our Intel orgs are upto the mark.
They are suicidal aren't they, look at them. They can go to any lengths to see India suffer. They are already selling there women, leasing land is nothing for them. Anything for the sugar daddy.It will be a suicide for Pakistan.
Anything that ingresses from Pakistan will be shot down and it will be a declaration of war. A cheaper alternative for them would be to pay-off Pakistan to start a small skirmish on the Western/North-Western border and try to exit gracefully from the standoff.We know that Chinese jets can't take off with full load from Ladakh, what's stops them from say putting jets in Paxstan? Chinks are conniving bastards hopefully our Intel orgs are upto the mark.