India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Google the power of veto of a non permanent member via a vis a permanent member . It is pretty much useless .

Power lies with the members of P5
Yus suspected so.
Anyway p5 is useless now.

We are bigger in economy and military than 3 of them.

Our economy is 4 times larger than UK and France and 3 times bigger than Russia. ( PPP).

Our military is much bigger than UK or France.

Even if we test megaton warhead now reaction will be mute mostly.

Infact Japan and South Korea might follow our lead . Trump is also looking to break CTBT.

Time has come for boom boom again.

There is a reason why people want to avoid war. Even Shri Krishna tried very hard to avoid war. But war happened as Kaurava flatly refused any proposal for compromise.

In Mahabharat war, almost entire strength of soldiers from both sides got killed. There were very few survivors.

The way people are getting emotionally charged is not good. War specially between big powers can be highly destructive. There will be reverses and the losses can be pretty high.

This is the reason why people need to be reserved and patient.

Please read up a few books on second world war. USSR itself lost some 34 million soldiers and civilians in that war. Just soldiers lost was 5 million. It is not a pretty picture.
That was a war on grasslands of Europe.
In Himalayan terrain neither china nor India can put more than few lakhs people.

Also let the Chinese worry about destruction. It is not our duty to be sane. Be get to be the crazy ones now. Let pak china be the Peaceniks

doreamon

Get ready for such videos from chinees side as well.

These nerds can't watch their army getting ridiculed like this on internet
already images of of our slain soldiers is shared in their webo . Nyway we gave them more than what they gave us ..

Sir I don't think it would make much difference, we aren't a authoritarian nation we can't Limit the Internet.
Any aspiring commie can relay information to the chinese if he wants to, whether it's posted here or not doesn't make a difference.
Great Sir, thanks for making me aware that I can post anything sensitive and pretend that you already know it because of Internet and any aspiring commie can relay it to Chicoms whether it is posted here by me. So it does not make any difference.

Good to know how many Solders are getting acclimatized and areas getting reinforcements which are the areas are poorly covered by AD. The layers of AD and even the defense mix.

I thought it is wise to keep ones strenghts and weaknesses covered from the enemies even they know it.

After all we are a democracy and we should not limit our jingoism because we have uncensored internet.

Thanks.

already images of of our slain soldiers is shared in their webo . Nyway we gave them more than what they gave us ..
So why don't they disclose numbers with full transparency and international media verification.

The way people are getting emotionally charged is not good. War specially between big powers can be highly destructive. There will be reverses and the losses can be pretty high.

This is the reason why people need to be reserved and patient.

Please read up a few books on second world war. USSR itself lost some 34 million soldiers and civilians in that war. Just soldiers lost was 5 million. It is not a pretty picture.
What you wrote now has has nothing to do what you wrote previously

Previously you were asking us to present our ass to the Chinese for the sake of your convoluted mahatamagiri

I don't need to read books to understand the pitfalls wrt wars .

Which is why I was asking to prepare for war and then we fuk the Chinese hard once and for all .

War has to be total war , brutal and to the finish , anything less is just politics and mahatmagiri by those who feed on the misery of their own country men .

Tanmay

The Char dham road is a Strategic all weather road in disguise of a Piligrim project.

The Himachal-Uttarakhand sector also includes two areas that are disputed between India and China: Barahoti and Pulam Sumda.

indiandefencereview.com/the-case-of-barahoti-the-first-himalyan-blunder-2/

1) Barahoti: It is a plain area with Niti La pass

In July 1952, in a secret note, the Intelligence Bureau described the topography of the Himalaya in this area: “The Garhwal-Tibet border can only be crossed through the Mana and Niti Valleys where there are open places and habitation, while the rest of the border area consists of snow-covered mountains studded with glaciers. …There are four Passes between Niti Valley and Tibet”. One of them was Tunjun-la, we shall come back to it.

2) Pulam Sumda : It has Mana Pass

Read more at:
http://www.indiandefencereview.com/the-case-of-barahoti-the-first-himalyan-blunder-2/

The Border Roads Organisation (BRO) has completed the construction of road from Dharchula to Lipulekh along the China Border, famously known as Kailash-Mansarovar Yatra Route.
Darchula – Lipulekh road
  • The road is an extension of Pithoragarh-Tawaghat-Ghatiabagarh roa

Both Dharasu and Pitoragarh have ALGs. Tanakpur is a railway station.

All temples are nearby the "disputed areas". So Evil Mudiji has constructed strategic infra using temples and uttarakhand flood devastaion as a screen.

30.PNG

See the Map
Areas in red circle are Barahoti plains and Palam Sumda.
Man on Horse icon are passes
Green planes are ALG/small civil Airports

Good to know how many Solders are getting acclimatized and areas getting reinforcements which are the areas are poorly covered by AD. The layers of AD and even the defense mix.
I don't remember anyone posting such things.
Anyways the most any guy whould reveal is Trucks carrying Ammunitions nothing more.