India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Flint

Sir, you believe in every crap claim about chinese government-built flats, some-corruption-in-china-but-most-good, it is okay for chinese to displace entire populations..... whereas my point is, wasn;t it your type of liberals that were ready to jihad against the Government of india for very little like the CAA or the carshed in Aarey.

When it is people like you to cockblock any development in the country, why do you suck up to chinese propaganda and use their lies to look down upon your own nation.

How many documentaries do you want me to send you about the myth of "chinese development".. and genuine researched documentaries, not the kinds made in India by the dickheaded liberals.
damn right. on one hand they praise china and on the other hand they call govt. phascist when it tries to take tough decisions.

Sir, you believe in every crap claim about chinese government-built flats, some-corruption-in-china-but-most-good, it is okay for chinese to displace entire populations..... whereas my point is, wasn;t it your type of liberals that were ready to jihad against the Government of india for very little like the CAA or the carshed in Aarey.

When it is people like you to cockblock any development in the country, why do you suck up to chinese propaganda and use their lies to look down upon your own nation.

How many documentaries do you want me to send you about the myth of "chinese development".. and genuine researched documentaries, not the kinds made in India by the dickheaded liberals.
You have offended him by calling sir which is a colonial express of imperial British and is against socialist ethics. Tch.

sachincba

For hundreds of years, we taught Chinese so much Buddhism, meditation, about reality and truth and knowledge.

Saari mehnat barbad bc. Saare nakli log ban gaye.
You know what is it that repulses the most. When anyone tries to pretend what they are not. All Chinese are like that, fake, they pretend to be what they are not.

For hundreds of years, we taught Chinese so much Buddhism, meditation, about reality and truth and knowledge.

You know what is it that repulses the most. When anyone tries to pretend what they are not. All Chinese are like that, fake, they pretend to be what they are not.
Mao destroyed their culture and current chinies Don't have the guts to revive it. So they have become a blurred copy of west.

Worst of the both worlds.

Suhaan

Bhai tu rehne de.....na tu Indian hey na tu punjabi....tu simply ek commie troll hey jo communists to gali dekh aagaya apni marwane yahan....tu koi bhi ho tu koi meaningful dialog nahi chahta kyuni you know? Kyunki? Kyunki? I'll tell you -- you started with spreading commie chinese propoganda which only a ccp bastard or a paid / rent an activist ngo chap will do for bat munching CCP masters! You are a swine admit it commie pig! Jitne time tu yahan rajega tu gali khayega commie suvar!

P.S: People pardon my language. Can't take a shamless commie coward giving sermons in the usual commie way! These brainwahed retards have had their time, now zero tolerance!
Carry on no problem

Flint

lol someone needs to make a youtube video about this

sachincba

That's just 450 meteres. Not really high enough to stop snipers .
I think they have dug in at heights and snipers might not work that much. If we charge uphill, it would be difficult. To draw them out or take them out from air or cutting their supply would give us a lot of advantage. We would have put landmines and what not. Seems eastern border will become as dangerous as western border.

Sanglamorre

It is learnt that these will be delivered very soon. Within weeks.
I kinda doubt that. How will Russian off the shelf aircraft integrate with India specific enhanced crafts?

And I just read about this on the forum the other day, how France gave Brits Intel about the Exocet missiles they sold Argentina during the Falklands war.

Russia I'm feeling a bit trepidation about. Might be they'll not bite us, bit we really shouldn't have single sourced our crafts.

I think they have dug in at heights and snipers might not work that much. If we charge uphill, it would be difficult. To draw them out or take them out from air or cutting their supply would give us a lot of advantage. We would have put landmines and what not. Seems eastern border will become as dangerous as western border.
There are so many ways to dislodge them. It's not really a problem. Problem is escalation ladder we won't just remove them from f4 hight but form f4-f8 totally which might lead to larger conflict.