India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Karthi

Chinese are doing this with purpose , The entire world is fighting Corona , nobody is in a position to help India . And war is not about Weapons it's about money ,a single rocket cost lakhs , We are in a bad economic situation . Even a short term war will benefit them , we will need to fight with Corona , Porks , Chinkies and Anti Indians inside out country along with our economy . A worst situation ever in our history . And we need to be strong , both physically and mentally to fight this .

The Chinese have been hit hard by us revoking art 370 and making J&K and Ladakh Union Territories. The security of the CPEC is now under threat especially geopolitically as it is now officially Indian territory and not 'disputed' territory as was the case earlier. Apprehension is writ large on Xi's podgy face as to what is next?

They had yet to get over that shock when its trade and diplomatic relations with the US nosedived. Soon after, Hong Kong blew up and then COVID happened. Now recently Taiwan re-elected a highly anti China President who trashed China's "one country, two systems" policy as unacceptable making the Chinese eat humble pie.

Pissed off, the Chinese are now seeking ways to let off public steam by upping the ante in Ladakh to try and impress the Chinese sheeple that the CCP is still in control.

Sridhar_TN

Chinese are doing this with purpose , The entire world is fighting Corona , nobody is in a position to help India . And war is not about Weapons it's about money ,a single rocket cost lakhs , We are in a bad economic situation . Even a short term war will benefit them , we will need to fight with Corona , Porks , Chinkies and Anti Indians inside out country along with our economy . A worst situation ever in our history . And we need to be strong , both physically and mentally to fight this .
You’re making it sound really bad. In all reality, it’s not really that bad. We have ample resources and time to defend.

It’s more costly to them than to us. The whole world is viewing China as an aggressive regime right now, similar to how the world viewed Iraq in 1990. Just look at the news.

Businesses are pulling out from China and looking inroads to India. Displaying to businesses( the world) with a strong posture and showing that it’s no pushover, this actually benefits India in some ways.

Karthi

You’re making it sound really bad. In all reality, it’s not really that bad. We have ample resources and time to defend.

It’s more costly to them than to us. The whole world is viewing China as an aggressive regime right now, similar to how the world viewed Iraq in 1990. Just look at the news.

Businesses are pulling out from China and looking inroads to India. Displaying to businesses( the world) with a strong posture and showing that it’s no pushover, this actually benefits India in some ways.
We can Hope for the best

Floydian

Russia has made it crystal clear well in advance to India, that between China and India, they would not be taking/Assisisting India. This is a well documented fact at least for the past 10years.

Subbu samy used to say this way back in 2011 itself...
Wow...
Any source for this?

Jaydeva ranadey told nitin gokhle that opening another front in South China sea will not help situation in the land border and will further complicate the issue. LT DS hooda says no need to go as far as south china sea indian military have capability to open new front at LAC if things go bad india will also open on front on the areas were we have advantages.

Sridhar_TN

Wow...
Any source for this?

Indeed proof is needed for this kind of statement.

I hate giving source links. I have to search for articles that have been written literally years ago.im not providing links for the numerous articles and videos of analysts and govt officials on this matter for the past 10 years. But here you go...

We now need to put solid pressure on the Chinese to return all 6,993 sq km of the Shaksgam Valley or what is known as the Trans-Karakoram Tract which was illegally gifted by the Pakis to their masters China in 1963 which is now actually part and parcel of the Union Territory of Ladakh.

I'm unaware if we have taken up this issue officially and forcefully with the Chinese. We should! Now! It's time we get on a diplomatic offensive to put the Chinese on the backfoot.

Did you guys notice the Chinese apprehensions when India declared Ladakh as a Union Territory? The Chinese went berserk and refused to accept it as then the fate of the illegally gifted Shaksgam Valley occupied by China would be hanging by a thread.

I hate giving source links. I have to search for articles that have been written literally years ago. But here you go...
Russia will stay quiet it will not take sides of China or india.
Because it's in their interest to have some type of counter balance to Chinese influence in Russia.
Russia wanted some investment in it's far east sector but Chinese showed them middle finger so Russia started invited india to invest in far east sector. And india did that by giving away line of credit which worth 1 billion.

Interestingly you can also find west to reduce some pressure on Russia because it's in everyone's interest that Russia doesn't become just a Chinese proxy.

Particularly india doesn't need Russian military assistance like old times to give Chinese a blow.

Karthi

Do that. And when in times of doubt, Take comfort in the defense forces reactions. From Doklam to now.They have come a long way to build up their forte. They won’t let you down.
These Chinese are Traitors they don't value Life Of Soldiers, they inject as much as soldiers when they accomplish their objectives , they down play the death of Chinese . I m fully confident about the forces but need caution on Chinese Coward's

Wars do start on aggressor terms but ending the war is a different matter. Modi is no nehru.. India interest will be to prolong the war and make china weak. If chinis expecting to roll over us good luck to them.

Sridhar_TN

These Chinese are Traitors they don't value Life Of Soldiers, they inject as much as soldiers when they accomplish their objectives , they down play the death of Chinese . I m fully confident about the forces but need caution on Chinese Coward's
They aren’t really traitors. They’re here to achieve their objectives. This is the way that they know to do it. Sneaky? Yes they are.

Also it not the Chinese people that are being questioned here. It’s the CCP. The average educated Chinese person is actually very respectful to Indians. I know that because I’ve been there. They treat us with more respect than other foreigners. I’m talking about the average educated Chinese person(engineers, doctors...etc...etc)

Any one up in the Chinese defense forums? What’s the chatter there? 🍿
If you see paki forums then they are getting high orgasms. Pakis already declared that a war has started between India-China and India have already lost since China has taken 3 trillion billion Indian soldiers as prisoners.

Thanks to the same shitty sources like randiTV which are getting some "news" and pakis are quoting it.

Russia will stay quiet it will not take sides of China or india.
Because it's in their interest to have some type of counter balance to Chinese influence in Russia.
Russia wanted some investment in it's far east sector but Chinese showed them middle finger so Russia started invited india to invest in far east sector. And india did that by giving away line of credit which worth 1 billion.

Interestingly you can also find west to reduce some pressure on Russia because it's in everyone's interest that Russia doesn't become just a Chinese proxy.

Particularly india doesn't need Russian military assistance like old times to give Chinese a blow.
Russia knows very well that if China gets too strong then China would not hesitate to take on Russia for some of it's huge lands and resources.

Shashank Nayak

What about their Rocket force? They have large amount of multiple barrel rocket launchers, ballistic missiles and artillery systems.
With today's technology where damaged runways can be easily patched up.. the impact of missiles causing any meaningful damage for any meaningful amount of time is suspect. We need to remember that Syrian airforce restarted its sorties at shayrat airbase within a day of 59 US cruise missiles attacking the base.. So, if we dont lose aircraft, the damage caused by chinese conventional missiles is manageable..

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
Russia will only make a statement if anything happens that for both sides to show restraint. Just like the US did when India-Pak war broke out during 1999.

Because taking sides will only make things worse. Hell!!! It can lead to World War III.

First of all Russia is not going against India. The reason is plain and simple. That's not because they are our natural ally but because of money. As already mentioned earlier in this thread there are several investments in Russia because of India and vice-versa.

And Russia will not side with India too. They will rather wait and watch where it leads. They will wait until the West takes some actions.