India China LAC & International Border Discussions

mokoman

Aur kya. People need to understand that both countries are bound with WTO. We can't ban imports but we can decrease our dependency but that will not happen overnight. Anyways this trade bullshit is talk of baniyas we should prepare for war here.
Not sure but exceptions can be made for national security .

#WeakestPMModi trending no1 in India. Hmm so pressure is indeed on. I think they should chose words wisely in PC any mention of peace & all hell will break lose on kadi ninda & co.
Half of them are porki bots

Govts don't take decision based on twitter trends

And twitter itself manipulates trends to suit it's ideology

Na Na ... we will fight for our interests not for world opinion..
Who cares for world opinion . I'm saying we have more than enough men. We will still have more men even if china deploys entire plagf in tibet.

BTW tibet can barely sustain more than a few thousand people even food has to be supplied from hundreds of kilometers away.

Mikel

Guys you know what hurts the most ? Those retarded ISPR trolls,littering every national and International page related to Galwan.now don't tell me to ignore them,add to that shukla ji and swine,propagating anti india narrative since aeons.when will we adress things like these. You need to avenge our fallen ,take back our land and more.the intensity of the response should be so damn big it should make a crater so deep inside the porki and Chinese han that there generation should cower. Fuck 'em. Bc full majority hain,rss pres ,rss pm ,army ready hain,citizen ready hain,aur kab kholega khoon ?
There are plenty of Indian accounts giving it back too. Global Times is basically taken over by Indians. Saw a lot of the same on CNN twitter thread as well

cereal killer

Not sure but exceptions can be made for national security .
No you can't do this other than ending diplomatic relations totally. Inflation will also rise repercussions can be big. Besides Chinese have investment here too. I think trade will be kept aside but military solution is definitely on the cards.

If IA doesn't make PLA forces run back, it will bring in more trouble. Pakistan will be emboldened and chota Chetan Nepal will join in the fray.

cereal killer

Why ? It will take many more lives to take back territory. Either you fight today or tomorrow we won't get our land back without fighting.
These channels are doing exactly what happened during Abhi's capture making people soft & some will weep & some say we have killed more & then we will sleep happily. Instead they should say India should avenge them & force the invaders out of our territory.

Neptune

i just watched a live report by Nitin Gokhale. He said clearly that a group of PLA soldiers turned back and attacked the CO and the soldiers with him with iron rods etc. Seeing the CO fal, the rest of his men then joined in and the fight went on for quite some time. Till midnight before they disengaged and staggered back.

This was premeditated murder, if this account of events is correct.

They did the same thing to the Soviet Union in the 1970s. Chinese cowards snuck into Soviet territory and ambushed border guards and then fled. The Soviet Union promptly bombarded Chinese positions by killing hundreds of Chinese soldiers and then threatened to nuke China.

China was not so brave after that and knew better to stay out.

LETHALFORCE

cld be frm both sides.. some big boulders might have dropped ..land slides does nt meant to be large scale always.. it does nt matter.. both sides lost troops in double digit which i thought was logical aftr heard fight was on a battalion scale. we ll knw how much we lost .. theirs cnt say
don't count dead this is just starting and there is a lot of misinformation.