India China LAC & International Border Discussions

IndiaRising

The bad news I warned about earlier seems to be true. We have casualties in double digits.

Those are men not some chickens taken to slaughter houses. Lives of those men equally matter and OUGHT not be served to satisfy our inflated egos. I am sure the Army know whats best for us at this point of time.
Those men including every other Indian is here to serve the nation first. We will all die anyway.

As Krishna says jatasy hi dhruvam mritu. ( Death is inevitable to the born ).

Anyway my point is we have more than enough men to fight both fronts and then some.

Entire plagf has some 8 lakh men and most of them are deployed in eastern fronts.

Ask govt to ban china import. Dont ask poor people.

They buy it legally
Govt is granting tenders to Chinese. Ban govt .
Both can happen simultaneously, Otherwise how will public sentiment be communicated to both Chinese & GoI.

And more importantly, let’s learn from commies. They never pull back their punches against an adversary however illogical and self contradictory their attack is.

patriots

Defense lover
Some. Says 11 of our brave heats martyred.......wait for official info
Bdw why the presser it postponing again and again.........

Mindrapper

Those men including every other Indian is here to serve the nation first. We will all die anyway.

As Krishna says jatasy hi dhruvam mritu. ( Death is inevitable to the born ).

Anyway my point is we have more than enough men to fight both fronts and then some.

Entire plagf has some 8 lakh men and most of them are deployed in eastern fronts.
Numbers dont win war, tactics do and I am sure the army has better situational awareness than all of us here in the forum combined.

cereal killer

Ask govt to ban china import. Dont ask poor people.

They buy it legally
Govt is granting tenders to Chinese. Ban govt .
Aur kya. People need to understand that both countries are bound with WTO. We can't ban imports but we can decrease our dependency but that will not happen overnight. Anyways this trade bullshit is talk of baniyas we should prepare for war here.

Agraj

Guys you know what hurts the most ? Those retarded ISPR trolls,littering every national and International page related to Galwan.now don't tell me to ignore them,add to that shukla ji and swine,propagating anti india narrative since aeons.when will we adress things like these. You need to avenge our fallen ,take back our land and more.the intensity of the response should be so damn big it should make a crater so deep inside the porki and Chinese han that there generation should cower. Fuck 'em. Bc full majority hain,rss pres ,rss pm ,army ready hain,citizen ready hain,aur kab kholega khoon ?

Numbers dont win war, tactics do and I am sure the army has a better situational awareness than all of us here in the forum combined.
Dude I qouted number to respond to another poster. You have now changed the topic.

You know what it takes money too for ammunition and jet fuel .how will pakistan pay for it ??

It takes supply lines how will Chinese protect their 2000km long supply lines ?

Go on search on all that and then we will talk tactics.

Yeloblu

1n thread Ok. So the official version will be out shortly. I’m putting out what I’ve been able to confirm by the 3 man rule. Yesterday afternoon there was a disengagement meeting. It went well. In the evening 2 patrols went to verify that the disengagement had in fact been

2n carried out. Note this does not reflect LAC claims - each was meant to withdraw 2-3 kilometres back to their permanent outposts. The first smaller patrol did in fact as speculated in the quoted tweets, come across the Chinese staying put. A fight broke out.. this was on a

3n narrow ledge. The initial Chinese patrol was much bigger & some of our soldiers have been taken. Within minutes the Indian second patrol joined in to help. Then within 15-20 mins the second Chinese patrol also joined in. Remember this was a precarious trail & by the

4n time both patrols of both countries joined in there was a virtual stampede. This was compounded by the fact the initial deaths meant there was absolutely no backing down for either side. In the end reinforcements were called up. The fight blew up to about 200-300 men.

5n the bad news is several of our men did fall into the ravine. Having happened at night & with chest deep water recovery operations have been hampered. also due to their sheer superiority of numbers, part of the ridge collapse under the weight of the Chinese. Total casualties on

6n the Chinese side are expected to be around 40-50, significant fatalities given the sheer drop and jagged rocks. Indian fatalities also resulted from pushing off the ridge as indicated earlier in the quoted tweet, our fatality numbers will rise. Efforts on to ascertain if

7n the missing are apprehended or fell into the ravine. It’s probably better news if they are in fact hostages.

8n btw the Chinese CO is also among the Chinese dead. Apparently during the “landslide” or whatever it was that resulted in most of the Chinese casualties

Thrishul

Hard to believe Chinese were killed by landslide and Indans were killed by Chinese and
no indians were reportedly killed by the landslide?
Throughout history in times of war, happenstance that favours you is used to boost morale.
That is what is my statement is saying.
"They kill us for our land, but the land hates them so much it kills them for us.

Take anything and spin it in your favour.

mokoman

Hard to believe Chinese were killed by landslide and Indans were killed by Chinese and
Two days ago one poster was asking about using DRDO KALI to create avalanches or land slides . then this happens

Plus wouldnt a land slide be visible on sat images , that should prove it.

#WeakestPMModi trending no1 in India. Hmm so pressure is indeed on. I think they should chose words wisely in PC any mention of peace & all hell will break lose on kadi ninda & co.
This will be PM modi's reaction to all this when defence budget will be presented next year

doreamon

cld be frm both sides.. some big boulders might have dropped ..land slides does nt meant to be large scale always.. it does nt matter.. both sides lost troops in double digit which i thought was logical aftr heard fight was on a battalion scale. we ll knw how much we lost .. theirs cnt say