India China LAC & International Border Discussions

My view is that Chinese did not come all the way to these icy heights to establish peace. Chinese are looking for a fight. The challenge for India is to keep Chinese from further advances; and build military strength at the same time. It will not be easy.

chalo lets invade china...
:daru:

Seriously, if mods wake up this thread could shave off half the pages that are full of hyperventilated vomit.
Force posture , numbers , global climate , terrain all support our invasion. It's a logical course of action now to invade China and take back our land.

When will be get such situations again??

I was deeply disturbed to hear the death of Mr. Palani, a Tamil warrior from Ramanathapuram - Kadukalur village, who was engaged in a security guard when the Chinese army attacked the #LadakhBorder area. My deepest condolences to the family of the heroic Aidiya Palani

EarthCitizen

Chinese are claiming on Weibo that 34 Indian soldiers are missing ,I hope this would not be true
1592309928116.png

My view is that Chinese did not come all the way to these icy heights to establish peace. Chinese are looking for a fight. The challenge for India is to keep Chinese from further advances; and build military strength at the same time. It will not be easy.
What does it matter what Chinese want! Question is what do we want and how do we take it.

The whole narrative needs toppling upside down.

This is time to humiliate china and establish ourselves as preeminent military power in Asia.

Its gormint-speak for "let nutcases on internet bark, but keep the news away from mango men coz we cannot afford a war right now"
Yeah that's why nearly all media houses are showing it. English, Hindi and Vernacular. If it is gormint-speak, then they are speaking wrong tongue.
If one wants to avoid talking about it, they should emulate the Chinese. Blueticks attributing their tweets to Indian sources.
Isn't it obvious that their own sources are tight lipped. But then why? You have answer.

scatterStorm

Reddit is a lost cause. It's just trendy . Right now china hate is quite trendy on Reddit so we might get a lot of support. But ultimately Reddit is edgy teenagers dreaming of Utopia. Don't waste time.
I meant r/China only :megusta: never gonna put up on r/India.

scatterStorm

5 Chinese killed and 11 injured. But Chinese are known to hide their casualties. It does seem that they are in a state of shock as they didn't expect casualties on their side. After all, they do consider their army to be supermen and so nothing can happen to them. The propaganda is mind blowing!

IA coming out with a statement soon. I wonder if they'll cover PLA casualties? Let's wait and see!
They can't cover, somebody might've captured something. If we killed there's than its a true mirror execution from our side. No doesn't matter here... the good thing is, if its true, we took the stand as well.

This will be success after 60 years.