India China LAC & International Border Discussions

alphacentury

Exactly, we have to make strategic gains instead of just thinking about soldier deaths on other side.

As someone said Chinese give 2 hoots about its soldiers dying. And we should also accept reality that our soldiers are also not superman. Soldiers dying is inevitable, but they shouldn't die for nothing.

We need to push back, ball in our court now. And think need to change geopolitically as well. Taiwan needs to be recognized. No more 1 China policy.
The main reason for this escalation is our infra getting upgraded which the chinis dont want.

OT but relevant, I wont be surprised if in a couple of days some here will start abusing forces too.

Arihant

May be so. But why leave space for peace when war is in our favor. Opportunities like these came once in decades. Don't waste it in clamouring for false peace . There is no peace with china.
If time is right he and his whole team will go for it.

scatterStorm

i just pinched myself. enemy threatening to throw PoWs off a cliff????
for heaven's sake are we back in the pre-historic pre-iron age times of soldiers punching and tearing at each other and throwing each other off cliffs???!!!

mouth open appalled. is some kinda joke happening. atleast fight like adults with guns, even if INSAS, for fuck's sake!!!
I am gonna take this news with a rock size of Himalayan salt. If they ever do that, then they wan't escalation from the very start, they were war prepping. This will just be another message of barbarism and the lengths they can go.

Classic tactical maneuver to demoralize the soldiers. Remember, how people heads were put on pikes to fend off a charging army.

Shashank Nayak

So we killed some of theirs nd they killed some of theirs in airon rod stone pelting fight..yeah there is reason to be angry.. but why is this frustrated knee jerk reaction from many profiles here ?? I think these people are trolled by paki nepali chinese and indian opposiotion party trolls in facebook u tube and come here to release tension .. We dnt knw the full picture or how future ll come out . Have some patience .
Ya we dont know anything, and thats the problem. Whe will Maun Modi speak up

BabaKhalbali

ANI reporting from Delhi: Army Chief General MM Naravane arrives at Defence Minister Rajnath Singh's residence

Its gormint-speak for "let nutcases on internet bark, but keep the news away from mango men coz we cannot afford a war right now"
Probably the only country in history with $510 billion liquid forex reserves to say "we cannot afford a war."

The April 2020 status quo costs exactly $5 billion in military hardware, or $50 billion in diplomatic concessions.

But you can count on the gobermint morons to opt for the latter.

BeEverVectorMan

Like we released the video of chinese soldier between indian legs.. we can release a video of dead chinese soldiers... and make sure that IA dont come across as pansies all over the world. Why would US or anybody ally with a bunch of pansies..
Yaar I missed that video can provide the link, a request