India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Arihant

I see lots of troll are already here.

So we stood up to Chinese and now battle has begun!
And the cowards are out here blaming modi.
LMAO.

You guys don't have the guts to see what's coming next. Go back to your bills. Lol.
Problem is this only. In previous posts too i have said war is not one side killing and winning and it doesn't matter who started it. They killed our 3 soldiers and may be more injured but will it be their win? It is the last day which will decide who has won, not 1st day. One more thing Pakistan is handled in different manner because it is different rule game there.On Dragon fly side it will be retaliation from the military. don't weep stay strong and be ready to help our military from starting till end.

they can put pressure but still babus can still sit like an arrogant child with milk bottle in mouth...wont change anything....
Army can simply March deep into chinki land. What would babus do? Deny that war is happening !

Army can't excuse everything on babus. If it wants war it must create one. That's how USA military operates same as Israel.

thebakofbakchod

Ordinary Chinese Citizens don’t know anything about there military. Everything in China is Censored by CCP and the information that does get released is heavily filtered through by censors and intelligence agents. Chinese citizens themselves are waiting for International Media or Chinese Foreign Ministry to report or say something about Casualties on there side. People on both sides are speculating.
Not really true. Everyone has a weibo account, so rumours spread very fast. We just need to find which accounts are the actual reliable ones

Army can simply March deep into chinki land. What would babus do? Deny that war is happening !

Army can't excuse everything on babus. If it wants war it must create one. That's how USA military operates same as Israel.
wont give clean chit to military top brass either

When did the Chinese Occupy Karakoram Pass ? Some guys (?) have to be there..
That's from the Chinese angle who think that KK Pass is in illegal occupation of Indians and will be theirs soon!

If there was riot between 1000 men then KIAs were unavoidable. It also defeats the number game and advantage-disadvantage arguments.

This is why I stated a couple of days ago that we might have to make some concessions to US but we will require their support in this fight as China has come fully prepared for war.
China is shit prepared. Advantage on air and land if firmly with us. We can block Malacca too in novel domain. Chinese can't win this. All we need is armed forces to force govt for all domain war.

This opportunity should not be missed. Peace has made us too weak and cowardly. War is our redemption.

according to mitra.

I've still not been able to confirm the hostages story from multiple sources. But note the ridge/ledge/hill. Confirming this happened in a very precarious spot, accounting for the extremely high fatalities on both sides.
If we go by what Nitin Gokhale is saying, 850-1000 troops from our side were at it for hours.

There is a possibility that there would be lot more injuries on both sides, lack of Oxygen at those heights will only make the injuries worse.

scatterStorm

Army to put out statement soon

However, unconfirmed reports say that so far

1 CO, 3 JCO and 6 other ranks KIA. More jawans critically injured
I'll wait for a statement by IA. Let them recognize our brave, because that's what we do when our men have fallen.

As per News ... FiveChinese soldiers killed and eleven soldiers injured...

Recce in Force is well known and practiced tactics everywhere.

On thing must be clearly understood by everyone. Duringa face off the officers from both sides come forward to talk with interpreters. Talks are conducted in English. Hence from Indian side, if CO was present he would have gone ahead. It was natural that if scuffle took place he would be the first victim...

It happens, guys... It was not an attack.. and even in an attacker CO can get killed... it is not unfortunate... it is not unusual, It is part of soldiering,,

Please do not go hyper. Wait ... Wait.... Do not underestimate the dangers of soldiering.... What can be better for a CO than be carried on the shoulders of his thousand soldiers from the battlefield..

बड़े भाग मानुष तन पावा | सुर दुर्लभ सद् ग्रन्थन्हि गावा ||
साधन् धाम मोक्ष कर द्वारा | पाई न जेहिं परलोक सँवारा ||

My salute Colonel..

mokoman

This will again end in "deescalation" . If we wanted to escalate , we would have .

we can investigate whether they have balls or bangles.
lets hear kadi pakodi ninja turtle do his aman ki tamashaa speech wearing his parachute dress first.
I don't trust kadi ninda . Army must make the situation on ground so that war is only option . Don't give civilian space to back out and cry later. Make war possible by any means necessary.