India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Let me guess what will be the spin put on it:-

1. There is already de escalation, let's not spoil it. Anybody who wants India to fight, should join Army himself

2. Colonel was rash and provoked the Chinese.

3. He and his men fell down by mistake in an avalanche and Chinese treated him.

4. We also killed Chinese soldiers by nooic powers but we don't have details.

5. No shots were fired, so its not bad. Let's keep powder dry. Mahatma Gandhi, Buddha, Economy, Baniya, progress blah blah.

6. We need to import crap from China and Chinese are good at paying big bribes. So let's not disturb the Eco System

7. IAF has no BVR, Army has no Javelin and Navy needs nuclear aircraft carrier. Let's wait for 20 years.
Are Koi Iski suno bhai... bahut pareshan hai..

Put him in charge there is Galwan with Khujaliwal...

We should have avenged already in sea and then go for talks... But no IA is still talking to Chinese like fools even after backstabbing.
Escalation in China’s case has to be mirrored during initial sparing. Preemption is best in Pakistan’s case. Not here when both sides are dugged in.

If they have any of our soldiers captured then an operation to get them back and kill PLA unit should already be in motion.

LETHALFORCE

I’m beginning to feel more and more like this has been a set up right from the beginning where this type of action was planned for. All talk of de escalation etc was just a ruse, the Chinese have come prepared to fight.
when Chinese were talking peace I knew India would be fooled again. Check my earlier posts i
Expected this. Some people you can fool twice.

rockdog

On Weibo they are claiming that there is no casualties on their side
No, not any resource on our side, i refresh weibo every 2 mins and biggest military forum:

so far we are all watching Indian media and Twitter resources.

CCTV cited news from Reuters, and Global Times is not our official news agency, so no one really knows the situation.

Some military KOL said PLA had advantage than IA, and PLA had 1 died one seriously injured.

But still, no any relaible confirmation.

Don’t indulge in counting the body bags; Chinese won’t. It is a slippery slope we will end up becoming defensive. Talk about revenge and attack only. Chinese have back stabbed us. This is what we were waiting for. It is the time to teach them a lesson.
Exactly, we have to make strategic gains instead of just thinking about soldier deaths on other side.

As someone said Chinese give 2 hoots about its soldiers dying. And we should also accept reality that our soldiers are also not superman. Soldiers dying is inevitable, but they shouldn't die for nothing.

We need to push back, ball in our court now. And think need to change geopolitically as well. Taiwan needs to be recognized. No more 1 China policy.

AMCA

Then I see this. Trump do meeting at 11.30pm IST on same day and RM does the same around 2.00pm today, with PM. After all the halla by media and social media. Amazing sweet time by our guys.
Naxalites have been activated.