India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Mikel

What's stopping a confrontation like this from happening somewhere else along the LAC? Can't expect either side to play nice now that blood has been shed.

Army Chief General MM Naravane reaches Defence Minister
@RajnathSingh
’s residence for the high-level meeting.

Kashmiri jihadis are reporting that Srinagar Leh highway has been closed for civilian movement.
My sources are telling me, there is a buffet spread in Rajnath's residence, and an empty balti.

"Take as much kadi as you need for our ninda" : RM to CoAS.

1592310472749.png

Kya bakwaas hai ye this incident has happened last night and it's evening now and yet they can't even give a single statement.

God I hope they are not preparing for some de-escalation.
Most probably waiting for Maj. Gen level talks to be over.

cereal killer

kadi ninda Or MEA doesn’t control government. The PMO does.
Yep then all of them should be publicly humiliated if they even once talked about peace again. China was not there to play gilli danda all this time. If they want some then they should get some.

The military objective was to bring back April 2020 status Quo. India told China if they do not disengage we will throw you back.

Now the first blood has been spilled it is time to enforce the April 2020 status Quo and beyond.

The military objective was to bring back April 2020 status Quo. India told China if they do not disengage we will throw you back.

Now the first blood has been spilled it is time to enforce the April 2020 status Quo and beyond.
We were looking to take back whatever Chinese nibbled during upa regime. Now we must push Chinese further back.

Only "Demonstrations" have started. War is yet to commence ...
So far it is only massaging that Chinese claims of disengagement are actually not materializing.
The second message is that India will not accept Chinese alternation of LAC..
BPTA is dead folks...
Both sides will now decide new LAC with military Forces...
Galwan is the starting point but this is going to be Indian time in Galwan...
Intentions have been conveyed..
Wait and do not jump the gun.. Let events unfold...