India China LAC & International Border Discussions

BeEverVectorMan

Had balakot not happened we would had never brought out the real intention of chini for how they have always used paki as proxy to de establish India to whole world live

GOI you don't need world community, you only need your belief in your armed force and they will do what they are trained for

Time is on your side GOI

Chinese are claiming on Weibo that 34 Indian soldiers are missing ,I hope this would not be true
View attachment 50295
Bullshit of the highest order! Who are these so called Indian military officials? Lol! I haven't heard anyone mentioning this unless Ajai Shukla and Pannag posted their usual shit on weibo!!

It's actually the other way around. I bet that's the casualty figure of the PLA. IA jawans would have gone berserk and walloped the chinese after seeing the situation their CO was in. But unfortunately neither the Chinks nor the IA are going to give out this figure so as not to escalate the situation, militarily and diplomatically. So we may never know the exact PLA casualty figures. Probably by OSINT later.

mokoman

Kya bakwaas hai ye this incident has happened last night and it's evening now and yet they can't even give a single statement.

God I hope they are not preparing for some de-escalation.
Expecting MEA to say "India is committed to peace and tranquility at the border ... Both sides commited to deescalation ... sad unfortunate events ... derail our bilateral relationship .... " etc etc

Underground Soldier

Now Chinese have given us a reason on platter to hit them and Hit them hard. If we let this opportunity go in vain, we will never be able to reply them. Time of Now or never has arrived. And I believe that punishment to Chinese will be delivered. Only a matter of time before we respond!!! Jai Hind

Yup time to re write history and bury 62 in our new history forever.