India China LAC & International Border Discussions

WARREN SS

Guy's chillax we all knew that india isn't going to be aggressor. No need to target modi 24/7 china and india conflicts are strategic in nature they are not like killing some jihadi on LOC.
For your kind information indra gandhi waited for months to start 1971 war when Pakistani were running operation search light in which thousands of hindu were killed and women were raped but we won the war.
This not 1971
War are shot scale in nature armies are Readied 24x7

It's unavoidable now
Killing of LT COl level officer will affect moral of soldiers

Man who do you have allegiance the country or BJP. I am upset because after the death of a high ranking personnel Gov't has done absolute shit.
What do you expect the BJP or any other Govt to do?

They weren't handling the border situation, were they? They were not out there trying to evict the PLA. It is a task for the armed forces, the civilian job is elsewhere.

There is already a bureaucratic deadlock from the Chinese side.

Army has been given a free hand by the Govt. to deal with the situation.

Let them do their job.

The Chinese have crossed a red line. It is your duty to support your Govt. and your troops in times of war.
Politicking and randi rona can wait. It does not improve the situation nor make the Chinese/aggressor go away when he is hell bent on war or demands your surrender.

If you are a sissy, then please continue doing what you do best - Rona-dhona.

zep

Weren't people like Ajai Shukla (who fought in Kargil and has been reporting on India's defense for over 15 years) and Lt Gen Panag were traitors because they didn't buy the govt's deception? Step back and think what's more important to you? The country or Modi. I will give you one more cold truth, India lost the mini skirmish we had with Pakistan last year, that's how history will remember it. We should have raised hell when they dared to attack us in broad daylight. If we weren't prepared for that, we should not have started it in the first place. We backed off after getting a chance to pay them back because the main objective was achieved, Modi's victory was sealed.

12arya

So many suddenly weeping, crying and shivering on this forum....these guys remember Kargil war or the brats that were born after that??? every damn day our soldiers were dying in kargil! I remember everyday coffins brought back with our soldier's bodies. we didn't back out then so y shud we now?
these coward posters were up and running wen abhinandan was captured, tweeting we want our pilot back..... forcing the govt on the back foot and now they r back at it again!

only one thing to tell u guys- GROW UP.

yoggs

Ajai Shukla was saying we surrendered! So what is the fight for then? Mere fact that fights have errupted violently is proof that Shukla is a liar.

Army crossed lac as admitted by china itself.
Now go back to your bill. Cause more violence is coming and your wet pants can't handle that. Lol.
We need a calm mind which certainly lacks looking at the emotional replies here. Nobody knows what is the truth. Two three tweets from different handle are exactly same word to word.

We might take beating two or three times but doesn't mean we lost everything. We might have equally beaten them but unfortunately may be one of our army men died. This is ought to happen on either side on any day and sadly it happened at our side today. It's a long haul war. Numbers will change some days we are good and other days they are good.

Emotions need to be kept aside.
Truly there should be a compulsion for all Indians to take military service.

avknight1408

Tamil media reported one soldier martyed belongs to Ramanathapuram (TN). His name is havildar Palani. Worked for 22 years.

One thin there is usually scuffle at border. Chinese and Indian troops attack using hand to hand fights.now question is how colonel and two jawaans died?
if PLA fired bullets was there no retaliation by IA?

WARREN SS

For clarity
China believe s some indian territory theirs ...
That's the problem so Chinese are saying Indians entered their territory......Ia was there to ask them to leave they denied so violent face off took place......
Casualties from their side tooz...hence the talk ongoing.........
Again....army report s pmo...,if army is saying all is well .../pmo will say the same ..Ia believed that this problem will be solved peacefully,like doklam ...
Again some times right info creates panic ,
This not normal whatever anyone paint
To be
Things are move beyond
Simple policy policy decisions
And talks
I repeat again this is not normal

Gshvar

Testing missiles is good but after having the revenge of our men. No need to go for full flagged war but we have to show them the real face of Indian army which paki sees everyday
Chinese are trying to divert attention and inflict cost of war on India , today action also happened near Korea border, north korea blew the joint office b/w the North and South Korea.

IRBM gives the right message it equates everything no economy will sustain corona or no corona.

revenge002

Remember only porkis knows us how to do internal unrest in India chicoms doesn't have that advantage definitely porkis going to help them and we know porkis tactics.creat our own maritime militia fuck the shit out of chicoms in indian ocean.massive militia in Gujarat cost to keep eye on porkis.

We need a calm mind which certainly lacks looking at the emotional replies here. Nobody knows what is the truth. Two three tweets from different handle are exactly same word to word.

We might take beating two or three times but doesn't mean we lost everything. We might have equally beaten them but unfortunately may be one of our army men died. This is ought to happen on either side on any day and sadly it happened at our side today. It's a long haul war. Numbers will change some days we are good and other days they are good.

Emotions need to be kept aside.
Truly there should be a compulsion for all Indians to take military service.
No need for that we already have 50lakh plus armed men . Let's see how long can Chinese fight.

We will red the laddakh soil with Chinese blood. Let it be so.

Mangal

I had pre assumed rightly that the first shots will come from.Chinese as we Indians primarily have become reactive but take it from me in writing that we are one of the most audacious breed of men. Once we are in a fight we are not backing down. Stop blaming modi. It is too early to blame him. The situation is fluid. Things should happen with time. React in a mature way.

BangaliBabu

Few days back when Indian JCO punched chinki CO on his rhetoric on sovereign Indian Territory Sikkim few fellow forum members were giving gyaan of protocol and ethics of how IA was right to pull him out of deployment... Now Chinese killed our CO on disputed LAC! Alleging transgression in claimed area!
This behaviour is what has cost us till now! While a small action in defence of sovereign territory is pulled down by own people and look at other side they went ahead and killed our CO.
Who were the "some", my dear friend? Everybody appreciated his punch, all of us rather were angry at the official silence of that incident.......

I don't think they will be able to defuse the situation...days before LAC sees guns booming.
CPC will happily sacrifice a few million of its population.

We lost more in famines.

Now I understand how we were enslaved and subjugated for centuries by so few.

Fattu hain sab ke sab...bc

mokoman

Guys first of all leave the situation to the Army and do not pass judgement.

Our attitude should be how can we help?

It is not a question of who is governing the country. All of us have a responsibility towards defending nation.
Chinese giving out official statements setting the narrative , havent heard anything from our Gov.