India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Well what did modiji do
Govt. has repeatedly claimed GB as Indian territory which effectively rings the death knell for CPEC.

Natural for Xi to rush troops to secure his investment+face.

India is challenging the very spine of the CPC. If you can't see it, Pappu alone can help you.

Reason why we are facing casualties is because we are at the border challenging the Chinese aggression.

If you don't have the stomach to accept casualties on our side, please be ready to become a Chinese or US colony as said earlier. At least don't demoralize everyone with your bangle breaking rona dhona.

War has costs. Accept it. No country can claim 0 loss like Sibal with hostile neighbors out to kill you, grab your territory and share the spoils among themselves.

Stop living in a cocoon.

XR SAM

Didn't the army Chief claimed "ALL IZZZ WELL" yesterday? Modi will loose his face big time today for misleading the Nation. They were itching for war from the start, we were begging them with diplomatic bullshit. Spineless Dhotichap netas cant think beyond diplomacy, They had totally captured the grey area of F4 to F8 and stopped Indian patrol and Ninda Turtle was giving geography lesson to Indians about perception of LAC lol..If this killing of Indians go unpunished like Nepal & Bangladesh, India will loose all its strategic standing in this region. There is a reason why Amrika dont take us seriously to be a counter for China.

Raj Malhotra

Let me guess what will be the spin put on it:-

1. There is already de escalation, let's not spoil it. Anybody who wants India to fight, should join Army himself

2. Colonel was rash and provoked the Chinese.

3. He and his men fell down by mistake in an avalanche and Chinese treated him.

4. We also killed Chinese soldiers by nooic powers but we don't have details.

5. No shots were fired, so its not bad. Let's keep powder dry. Mahatma Gandhi, Buddha, Economy, Baniya, progress blah blah.

6. We need to import crap from China and Chinese are good at paying big bribes. So let's not disturb the Eco System

7. IAF has no BVR, Army has no Javelin and Navy needs nuclear aircraft carrier. Let's wait for 20 years.

form quad as soon as possible now no backing down to Chinese pressure forever. all the lines have been crossed.

Gandaberunda

Again there is no official statement from GoI and Chinese foreign ministry issued statement blaming Indian troops!
Lesson not learnt yet I guess few more casualties and territory lose will wake us Up!
Kadi ninda is expected

cyclops

China is saying “indians came into our territory last night & when they refused to follow protocol there was a SHOOTOUT” ie they’re saying guns fired

yoggs

will they accept.
Question is will we Indians accept what army says?

I have seen whenever some incident happens we want proof even when our army confirms positive about some incident. Looking at the replies on this forum I don't think so anyone will accept what Army or GOI says until we see some pics on twitter.

Wow,

The mindless RandiRona here is amazing..
And these are the same people who want us to go to war.

hey geniuses, in war there will be many more casualties,
if you are going to get emotional and start crying like sissies for 3 casualties while fighting the enemies, go to kitchen and start cooking, this is NOT for you.

Because the govt is doing what it needs to do, there are casualties.

These are some amazing people, they want a fight with Chinese but with no casualties.
Must be some new military strategy where we will go through fights with no deaths.
It is the PUBG & video game generation. Can't blame them.. lol

Commando 01

It's important to delay things. China is frustrated and this kind of behavior from them proves it. Let them remain frustrated and wait for them to do the mistake. Right now there is already crisis within India and that's what China taking advantage of but India should not let them take any advantage. And what ever China has done it can be inflicted on China as well later times.

By the way you have ICBMs and IRBMs, what for? Message should be given immediately by testing one IRBM.
Testing missiles is good but after having the revenge of our men. No need to go for full flagged war but we have to show them the real face of Indian army which paki sees everyday

muralidon924

Govt. has repeatedly claimed GB as Indian territory which effectively rings the death knell for CPEC.

Natural for Xi to rush troops to secure his investment+face.

India is challenging the very spine of the CPC. If you can't see it, Pappu alone can help you.

Reason why we are facing casualties is because we are at the border challenging the Chinese aggression.

If you don't have the stomach to accept casualties on our side, please be ready to become a Chinese or US colony as said earlier. At least don't demoralize everyone with your bangle breaking rona dhona.

War has costs. Accept it. No country can claim 0 loss like Sibal with hostile neighbors out to kill you, grab your territory and share the spoils among themselves.

Stop living in a cocoon.

Man who do you have allegiance the country or BJP. I am upset because after the death of a high ranking personnel Gov't has done absolute shit.

Alfalfa

Everyone was aware of the buildup. We knew there would be clashes. It's not political allegiances but the trust on forces who are out there talking for de-escalation.
Had it been only political allegiances onlee, won't u support ur PM, if it was MMS? I bet u would support him, irrespective of ur political leanings. So wd I.

Ajai Shukla, some other day we'll discuss. For now nothing changes on the gnd. Every def analyst out there agreed on one thing - that the Chinese wouldn't come all of a sudden for roses, and we shd be ready for anything. Ajai Shukla didn't say anything 'exclusive'.
Agreed, but i got sick of the name calling here... people lost basic decency and conveniently brushed his rank under the carpet... everyone called him Ajay Shukla. No matter what his political inclinations, he has served and served honorably...rank earnt deserves some respect.

Raj Malhotra

Most probably (I guess and fear) Indian Col & soldiers were beaten to death during a negotiation meeting.

All Fights & scuffles between Indian & chinese soldiers are recorded on multiple cameras & mobiles,

In fact soldiers are barred from carrying guns but given cameras instead, so let Govt release it.

China is teaching Modi a lesson. But for what?

Tuco

We are not even few minutes into it and jeez... our population has been psyched into being so defeatist and pessimistic. arrey this is happening becausing we are challenging them and willing to escalate.... all these years we simply had banner drills.
Look I would really love to loose this debate, but think of it a CO is beaten to death not shot or snipped but is beaten to death that makes my blood boil. Next few hours will decide whether I am wrong or right, hope the leadership proves me wrong.