India China LAC & International Border Discussions

doreamon

Yes, I dont understand the idiocy of some people. This is happening because we are challenging them for the first time. I cant only be gr8ful that MMS no PM at this time.
not really ... we challenged them in 1967 when sashtriji was pm and challenged them in 1986 when rajiv gandhi was pm . Even when 1971 happened they did nt dare to fire in support of pak whn indra was pm .

Anand Pandey

I can sense and feel Modi,Focal,Shah and Rajnath all r doing big talks.Today we lost 1 army officer and 2 soldiers in faceoff with Chinese.What fucking thing this bloody government is up to..Why did not our army retaliate to this loss of lives at LAC.Why our GOI is fearing Chinese.Why didn't we take revenge.I am totally devasted and hurt with Indian Gov and army.I am feeling that anybody can come kill our army be it Paki...Nepal...Bangladesh...Chinese ...fuck this surrender altitude

Mikel

GOI have butchered the optics of this whole conflict. Just like post-Balakot. Seems like they've learned nothing. Doesn't matter if Chinese side have taken casualties or not. Modi ji will be slaughtered by enemies within and outside regardless unless he takes disproportionate action. Whether or not that's in the country's best interest remains to be seen

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
Yes, I dont understand the idiocy of some people. This is happening because we are challenging them for the first time. I cant only be gr8ful that MMS no PM at this time.
Hey, you know, if MMS was our PM at least our economy will be in a better position. What's the point of challenging them if we are gonna just sit on mountains, eat noodles and play kill-me-I-wont-retaliate with Chinese?

I will fucking vote for Congress just to push BJP out of govt. chair if they show spinelessness now.
Then you will hear of BRI passing through the length and breadth of our country and you & your coming generations will bear the cost(monetary & social).

I hope you are ready to accept it and live with it.

aghamarshana

Mitron......naacho
I still have firm belief in Modi. He is frm the core- the RSS. I don't think he'll kneel down before some Eleven Ping-pong.

I hope we ambush and nab a commisar and a couple of ORs. Send chopped leg/arm to Aksai. These are baki like attrition tactics being played by rogue karyakartas of CCP aka PLAGF.
We'll roast em alive, hope Modi permits the forces. They shd know we are ready to break the skulls of orientals in their game of choice- rifle or club. Vijay ya veergatih.

Om Shanti 🙏 bravehearts.

C'mon, Narendra. Live upto ur name,pls.