India China LAC & International Border Discussions

I see lots of troll are already here.

So we stood up to Chinese and now battle has begun!
And the cowards are out here blaming modi.
LMAO.

You guys don't have the guts to see what's coming next. Go back to your bills. Lol.
Do roti kam khana ho gaya to kha lenege but payback hona chaiye

Guy's chillax we all knew that india isn't going to be aggressor. No need to target modi 24/7 china and india conflicts are strategic in nature they are not like killing some jihadi on LOC.
For your kind information indra gandhi waited for months to start 1971 war when Pakistani were running operation search light in which thousands of hindu were killed and women were raped but we won the war.

patriots

Defense lover
For clarity
China believe s some indian territory theirs ...
That's the problem so Chinese are saying Indians entered their territory......Ia was there to ask them to leave they denied so violent face off took place......
Casualties from their side tooz...hence the talk ongoing.........
Again....army report s pmo...,if army is saying all is well .../pmo will say the same ..Ia believed that this problem will be solved peacefully,like doklam ...
Again some times right info creates panic ,

Question is will we Indians accept what army says?

I have seen whenever some incident happens we want proof even when our army confirms positive about some incident. Looking at the replies on this forum I don't think so anyone will accept what Army or GOI says until we see some pics on twitter.
Yup same people who berate modi and govt also doing the army itself. Quite amusing.

Entire forum wanted war. Now that it's coming they are berating amry and govt. Lmao.

Gandaberunda

China is saying “indians came into our territory last night & when they refused to follow protocol there was a SHOOTOUT” ie they’re saying guns fired

Few days back when Indian JCO punched chinki CO on his rhetoric on sovereign Indian Territory Sikkim few fellow forum members were giving gyaan of protocol and ethics of how IA was right to pull him out of deployment... Now Chinese killed our CO on disputed LAC! Alleging transgression in claimed area!
This behaviour is what has cost us till now! While a small action in defence of sovereign territory is pulled down by own people and look at other side they went ahead and killed our CO.

Rudy123

Question is will we Indians accept what army says?

I have seen whenever some incident happens we want proof even when our army confirms positive about some incident. Looking at the replies on this forum I don't think so anyone will accept what Army or GOI says until we see some pics on twitter.
Army said everything is normal at LAC. Whom to trust now? Modi ji k muh m to dahi jama hua hai.