Bullshit there is no proof who killed first. It was fist fight on both side. Stop shivering.I had pre assumed rightly that the first shots will come from.Chinese as we Indians primarily have become reactive but take it from me in writing that we are one of the most audacious breed of men. Once we are in a fight we are not backing down. Stop blaming modi. It is too early to blame him. The situation is fluid. Things should happen with time. React in a mature way.
You answered my question. We won't trust Army. We will trust twitter army.Army said everything is normal at LAC. Whom to trust now? Modi ji k muh m to dahi jama hua hai.
No official information from any legit source. Till then I would call it bs.One thin there is usually scuffle at border. Chinese and Indian troops attack using hand to hand fights.now question is how colonel and two jawaans died?
if PLA fired bullets was there no retaliation by IA?
Oh, we all have appetite for casualty & war. We don't have an appetite for cowardness.Wow,
The mindless RandiRona here is amazing..
And these are the same people who want us to go to war.
hey geniuses, in war there will be many more casualties,
if you are going to get emotional and start crying like sissies for 3 casualties while fighting the enemies, go to kitchen and start cooking, this is NOT for you.
Because the govt is doing what it needs to do, there are casualties.
These are some amazing people, they want a fight with Chinese but with no casualties.
Must be some new military strategy where we will go through fights with no deaths.
Defeatist and pessimistic because our boys are killed and we are "de-escalating" the situation.We are not even few minutes into it and jeez... our population has been psyched into being so defeatist and pessimistic. arrey this is happening becausing we are challenging them and willing to escalate.... all these years we simply had banner drills.
Lawra meraIt will be more than pay back. We will capture territory no more games now.
That's what.......... suddenly a lot of accounts activated. Mods be prepared for countless trolling.I see lots of troll are already here.
So we stood up to Chinese and now battle has begun!
And the cowards are out here blaming modi.
LMAO.
You guys don't have the guts to see what's coming next. Go back to your bills. Lol.
Hellfire wasn't because JCO shouldn't have done it when Senior CO was present!Who were the "some", my dear friend? Everybody appreciated his punch, all of us rather were angry at the official silence of that incident.......
Yeah, well Modi made the same mistake which Nehru made, like Nehru he too chummy with the Chinese and the nation got screwed sideways, again and he should have know better. So, the onus lies on him. As per what is coming next Nitin Gadkari made that pretty clear. Until and unless I see action which redeems this government, i'll keep my options open and so should you. If you don't want to vote for Congress, fine then vote for an independent candidate who has no communist affiliationsI see lots of troll are already here.
So we stood up to Chinese and now battle has begun!
And the cowards are out here blaming modi.
LMAO.
You guys don't have the guts to see what's coming next. Go back to your bills. Lol.
That's not how war works . You don't kill mindlessly. You kill strategically to gain territory and take casualties in stride.Oh, we all have appetite for casualty & war. We don't have an appetite for cowardness.
We are not angry that our soldiers are killed, we are angry we didn't kill a platoon of slit-eyed bat eating subhumans to avenge them.
Defeatist and pessimistic because our boys are killed and we are "de-escalating" the situation.
Lawra mera
What did Indra Gandhi, Congress and Communists do for those Bangladeshi Hindu refugees?Guy's chillax we all knew that india isn't going to be aggressor. No need to target modi 24/7 china and india conflicts are strategic in nature they are not like killing some jihadi on LOC.
For your kind information indra gandhi waited for months to start 1971 war when Pakistani were running operation search light in which thousands of hindu were killed and women were raped but we won the war.
LMAO you have drawn conclusions at first blood. Won't you wait to see if more blood is spilled.Yeah, well Modi made the same mistake which Nehru made, like Nehru he too chummy with the Chinese and the nation got screwed sideways, again and he should have know better. So, the onus lies on him. As per what is coming next Nitin Gadkari made that pretty clear. Until and unless I see action which redeems this government, i'll keep my options open and so should you. If you don't want to vote for Congress, fine then vote for an independent candidate who has no communist affiliations
Open another front and abduct Chinese midgets... Time to mirror in this thing as wellMore bad news. 8 soldiers of IA are missing.
Exactly. Problem is people are charged up emotionally and want revenge. Everything is planned. I trust what our army says and we are in good hands. Like I said we might take beating today or more days on such fist fighting incident but its not a war of one day and what happened today is not the finality.No need for that we already have 50lakh plus armed men . Let's see how long can Chinese fight.
We will red the laddakh soil with Chinese blood. Let it be so.
Modi runs the show, not Ninda mama.This Eleven Jinping and his rogue army should be taught a lesson. Unfortunately Mr. Ninda is leading the MoD