India China LAC & International Border Discussions

This week is going to be interesting.
China opening front will India give it back?
What will Pakistan do🤔

Army said everything is normal at LAC. Whom to trust now? Modi ji k muh m to dahi jama hua hai.
Normal means bullets, shells, rockets etc aren't flying, soldiers aren't dying, heptors aren't involved in med-evac etc.

The dispute was trying to be resolved peacefully and through dialogue.

^ That means NORMAL.

Kapiche?

Tuco

How is expecting equal or greater retaliation, randi rona or dhoti shivering? This kind of moments will have long term implications. If we don't retaliate in kind we can never be called as a "power". Tomorrow every dick and harry will start needling us.

right wing

Blaming govg at the drop of a hat is the fashion.
But let's not blame the army.
Indian army never hides casualties,and China never accepts casualties.
So in this info war u have to decide whether every Chinese death will be called "bullshit" while every Indian death will be pinned on army and govt.

Rudy123

You answered my question. We won't trust Army. We will trust twitter army.

We are using our army to satisfy our ego. This is a long haul war. Somedays we take the beating and some days they take the beating. It might happened we take beating most of the time but it's not that everything is lost. We need to have a calm mind.
Abhi bhaiya aur beijjat hona hai. Let's see what is the threshold of India.

Sanglamorre

Normal means bullets, shells, rockets etc aren't flying, soldiers aren't dying, heptors aren't involved in med-evac etc.

The dispute was trying to be resolved peacefully and through dialogue.

^ That means NORMAL.

Kapiche?
Capisce if you're using Italian form/ Capeesh if American.

yoggs

For everyone saying to be calm and not to be emotional , I just want to ask have we invaded China ? Have we gone into their lands and killed their commanding officers and two soldiers. Have we ?
What exactly are you guys waiting for ? What is your strategy ? That within a month you guys will be able to mass produce thousands of megaton nukes along with thousands of MIRV enabled agni V ?
Enemy is now at the gates. Enemy is in your lands. Killing your people. And you guys are too naive to not to look at situation for what it is. Stop living in your Gaga land.
Be realistic !
Why do you want India to invade China?

We don't even know what happened today. Today's incident was not of intention to murder any soldier on either side. It's unfortunate that it happened though.

I do not trust any of the tweets. I trust what our army says.

Here is the tweet for you. We also murdered Chinese army men.

We don't know what happened and we started blaming our GOI and don't trust what our army says..