India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
If it is a plan, it is foolish. Biological warfare is no joking matter. Might as well had launched a massive nuclear first strike against the rest of the world.

I think they are being opportunistic, that is all. Simple cost-benefit analysis keeping internal and external politics and economics in mind. It is a tone-deaf approach when it comes to optics, but it is up to us to raise the costs of war higher than any benefit they could hope to acquire.
Indeed, power & money grabbing.

Yahi shokh to pal rakhkhe hai CCP ne.

I have asked you before for proof any satellite image to show where Chinese are.

Now show the proof or accept you are a Chinese shill.

@hit&run ban this guy if he posts more nonsense without proof.
One can just guess the extent of rot when a retired military man without any mandate or portfolio goes to Pakistani consulate in the cover of dark to enjoy their party. One can even give befit of doubt to a sensible person who shows maturity and even ting of Patriotism that he or she would know how to behave and have a demeanour when dealing with enemy state but the kind HARMZADAGI he spouts daily it is clear that he is a sold out traitor hiding behind Political opposition bulwark.

I have got worst kind of Punjabi names for that BC called Ajai Shukla but growing old I have learnt that these people must be allowed to bark. Their utterance have great diagnostic value.

It almost seems like China is working to a plan. First Covid19 which looks like a result of bio-engineered virus, then immediately followed by moves on the border. Looks very ominous to me. If I were GOI I would call for a big drive to recruit and train soldiers; and put all industries on war footing. One cannot trust China.
Every country hs a right to pursue its national interests. There is no immoral path in achieving that. The rules of the game are not laid down any where except in a few treaties or documents like UN charter or Geneva convention etc.

No one can claim enforcabilities of Christian , Islamic or Hindu ethics of conduct in international affairs. To a large extent, powerful countries follow the principles of "might is right". Weak nations only pontificate and cry. The application of power is an art but no benevolence. End result matters the most.

China is doing whatever they consider fit in their national interests,

The question is are we doing everything within our capabilities to pursue the goals of our nation. Are we correctly applying our national power in thwarting the Chinese attempts to harm our national interests???? Or politicians, media, journalists and above all bureaucracy is utilizing the crisis to strike when the iron is hot ??

One can just guess the extent of rot when a retired military man without any mandate or portfolio goes to Pakistani consulate in the cover of dark to enjoy their party. One can even give befit of doubt to a sensible person who shows maturity and even ting of Patriotism that he or she would know how to behave and have a demeanour when dealing with enemy state but the kind HARMZADAGI he spouts daily it is clear that he is a sold out traitor hiding behind Political opposition bulwark.

I have got worst kind of Punjabi names for that BC called Ajai Shukla but growing old I have learnt that these people must be allowed to bark. Their utterance have great diagnostic value.
This asshole Ajai Shukla is a Cong damaad who thinks he's God's own fart! I fail to understand why he is considered a defence analyst when he is anything but!

India Today treats him like he's Liddell Hart or Heinz Guderian. The crap he dishes out is mind blowing! And his fakery unfortunately is all over the media, like his '10,000 Chinese concentrated at Harsil' yarn! Lol! And they believe this nut!

We don't do transgression. Plain and simple. It isn't true that we don't have the balls for it. Use wisely your words.
This is a classic example of making excuses for the spinelessness, as I mentioned before!!!

Our big neighbor came in & settled down on our front lawn with a picnic basket. We can't push him out (& still remember the sound thrashing you got years ago). Nor do we have a courage to go sit on their property.
So we do nothing... Watch helplessly saying "We don't do transgression. Plain and simple. It isn't true that we don't have the balls for it."

^That's exactly what is happening. Being honest & upfront.

Major Sahab RR

This asshole Ajai Shukla is a Cong damaad who thinks he's God's own fart! I fail to understand why he is considered a defence analyst when he is anything but!

India Today treats him like he's Liddell Hart or Heinz Guderian. The crap he dishes out is mind blowing! And his fakery unfortunately is all over the media, like his '10,000 Chinese concentrated at Harsil' yarn! Lol! And they believe this nut!
Harsil:eek1::crazy:. Achcha hi hai, Cheeni fauj ne bhi Gangotri darshan kr lia.

ThE BrOkEn HeArT

It almost seems like China is working to a plan. First Covid19 which looks like a result of bio-engineered virus, then immediately followed by moves on the border. Looks very ominous to me. If I were GOI I would call for a big drive to recruit and train soldiers; and put all industries on war footing. One cannot trust China.
This could be other way around. U. S. A. is roaring on the head of China in SCS. All SCS neighbor countries are frustrated with China. Australia and European Union is also fed up on covid 19.
So this could be the best time to bring China on the table to make a deal.
"we won't poke in US v/s China, You don't poke in POK"
you can call it conspiracy theory but anything is possible Modi's regime.

Ajay Shukla is the perfect example of how " a certain but limited kind of closed group culture" can totally destroy a good Army Officer. Unfortunately in the false assumptions of being broad-minded, he remained a very narrow-minded man which reflected not only in his thought but personal tragedies too.

He deliberately lifts up points and logic that suit his predetermined narrative. Given his sharp intellect and good argumentative capabilities, he uses those skills to set his personal agenda.

Villagers on the Indian side of LAC report "80-90 trucks" moving toward the dispute site every night over the past week. Assuming they're all troop carriers, 1500 troops per night, which means up to 9,000 Indian troops are at various flashpoints already, with more on the way. Some of those trucks could also be mechanized pieces, such as MBRLs, towed arty, SAM systems, bridge layers, and more.

Shashank Nayak

Villagers on the Indian side of LAC report "80-90 trucks" moving toward the dispute site every night over the past week. Assuming they're all troop carriers, 1500 troops per night, which means up to 9,000 Indian troops are at various flashpoints already, with more on the way. Some of those trucks could also be mechanized pieces, such as MBRLs, towed arty, SAM systems, bridge layers, and more.

But.. can India use military force against China, without revoking the various agreements with China, which have made sure that IA PLA soldiers only body massage each other.. and not ever use lethal force...

Sanglamorre

But.. can India use military force against China, without revoking the various agreements with China, which have made sure that IA PLA soldiers only body massage each other.. and not ever use lethal force...
This is the season of withdrawn treaties and agreements. HK status withdrawn, trade agreements withdrawn, we might see some other things withdrawn before long.

And the recent American riots and leaks against DJT have unmistakable Chinese hand. GoUSA are going to come for Cheeni heads now. Trump will try max retaliation as last hoorah.

Retired ... retired military man.... retired ...oh yeh.

What about retired men like Panag, Huda, Harwnt Singh, Kadyaan, Bishmabar Dayal ..so on and so on ... including that Maj Gen of OROP type. What about a volley of retired IPS officers. I used to see a retired Cabinet Secretary daily on TV show till a few years ago,,, so many retired RAW directors like Daulata...

Why are you singling out a retired Army Colonel.. unless you have a motive in doing so... you should be fair in your judgment,

Right, so he no longer is a fauzi. And he is not the only one to carry his patriotic liabilities post-retirement. All kinds of people go to Pak embassy including some retired generals or air marshalls, retired IAS, Foreign Service and even R&AW men. Some of them are even caught selling themselves for a long thick instrument of pleasure. There are many aunties too. Then why single out a retired military man...

There are great people in that Aman Ka Tamasha brigade too ....

Are you scaring the Chinese or you do not know a slant and political leanings of this lady reporter - Dhaundiyal ...

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
This is a classic example of making excuses for the spinelessness, as I mentioned before!!!

Our big neighbor came in & settled down on our front lawn with a picnic basket. We can't push him out (& still remember the sound thrashing you got years ago). Nor do we have a courage to go sit on their property.
So we do nothing... Watch helplessly saying "We don't do transgression. Plain and simple. It isn't true that we don't have the balls for it."

^That is what is happening.
Lol dude!! Being non-aggressive doesn't make one spineless. Who told you that we are not doing anything about it??

Who are you complaining against? The Modi Govt?

No, but we can look chicoms in the eye. Since the game is still just rock-war/moshpit, the ground units have deployed the most goonda-type Punjabi, Haryanvi, and Gorkha soldiers for fisticuffs.

Build-up from both sides will only escalate in the coming days, until one side either blinks or pulls the trigger. As I predicted, India is matching the Chinese man-for-man, tank-for-tank, rocket-to-rocket, howitzer-to-howitzer, and satellite-to-satellite.

Chinese media already reports that Indian T-90S MBTs are inside the theater. Indian Navy is moving fast-attack boats to the lake (not RHIBs, but hard-hull attack craft).

Dhanush and M-777 are already in play, as are Chinooks. Su-30MKI and MiG-29UPG and M2000I already carrying out CAPs.

India's strategic arsenal is already active, two SSBNs already deployed in Chinese waters.

India is moving 12,000 construction labourers and heavy equipment to finish off major infra, entrenchment and fortifications on a war-footing (possibly also additional ALGs and FOBs for the IAF)

So India is responding in a big way.

Lol dude!! Being non-aggressive doesn't make one spineless. Who told you that we are not doing anything about it??

Who are you complaining against? The Modi Govt?
Didn't say that. Being non-aggressive is okay, especially if we dont want to escalate.

Rest we can all see... Chinks have crossed our LAC perception, come miles into the Grey area, constructed a fully operational base there & very possibly digging-in right at their claimed line. While India has done thenga.

Even if you push them out, they'll be back, like they have several time before after being shown out!.. They know they have the initiative & can do it as much of the like.
They can cross LAC whenever the like, come in however they like, penetrate in as much as they like, make camp wherever they like. Not only India can't retaliate (nor could they), but India won't pay them in their own coin by violating their LAC to camp into the grey area. So India is not a threat... India can only make excuses, see ghosts among themselves & say "we not do transgression, we be paragons of peace". While they do whatever the fuck they like!

I don't like writing it any more than you reading it. But. That. Is. The. Truth.
And whether you accept it or not, Chinks KNOW it for a fact.