India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed

This article of Sandeep unithan is confirming what I have been saying for many years

DALALS are IMPORTING MILITARY WINTER GEAR FROM CHINA

READ AGAIN :- FROM CHINA

Did we ever task any major Indian Company to develop winter clothing? Why not?

Did Army Chief ever think that 60 years have passed since 1962 and we need to have indigenous winter clothing?

Thousands of crores of "imports" spent on basic things. Why? Is it not obvious?

Frankly I don't know much of Sandeep Unnithan and what agenda he bags. But two years from now I watched this video. And thought how much fool they think we the Indian people are??!!

This is a gun review, seriously??!!:frusty::frusty::frusty::frusty:

Akula

This article of Sandeep unithan is confirming what I have been saying for many years

DALALS are IMPORTING MILITARY WINTER GEAR FROM CHINA

READ AGAIN :- FROM CHINA

Did we ever task any major Indian Company to develop winter clothing? Why not?

Did Army Chief ever think that 60 years have passed since 1962 and we need to have indigenous winter clothing?

Thousands of crores of "imports" spent on basic things. Why? Is it not obvious?
When the ball bearings of Dhanush gun were made in China, what we can expect from Dalals.

[--Redacted--]
That suggests you are not Indian... and your aim is to puke abuses on generals without any reason rather than expressing your love for mother India, Your love for mother India is so pathetically conditional...

I hereby reject you for enlistment... lest you start abusing the parachute .. :pound:

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
That suggests you are not Indian... and your aim is to puke abuses on generals without any reason rather than expressing your love for mother India, Your love for mother India is so pathetically conditional...

I hereby reject you for enlistment... lest you start abusing the parachute .. :pound:
Some Chinki trollers are under Indian names. :crazy:

Confusion hi confusion.:smash:

Sridhar_TN

Frankly I don't know much of Sandeep Unnithan and what agenda he bags. But two years from now I watched this video. And thought how much fool they think we the Indian people are??!!

This is a gun review, seriously??!!:frusty::frusty::frusty::frusty:

It’s not bad. The stock looks good. Fix up a badass scope in that bad boy, and voila. You can supply that to the gear starved cops in India, or even the ITBP and BSF. I mean what else can you expect from a short video? He’s not a dedicated gun reviewer like other you tubers.

sorry, ‘two years from now you saw this video’? Hot damn. That’s some serious back to the future shit right there.

When the ball bearings of Dhanush gun were made in China, what we can expect from Dalals.
Even the indigenous aircraft spare parts supposedly made by HAL turned out to be Chinese,,,,,
When they say indigenous what these guys actually mean is their hefty commissions on import of all kinds of things for faulty assembling in their Karkhanas. If the system is directly imported they lose on their commissions...

That is the sole reason they shout "indigenous" as a Union slogan most of the time..

varun9509

It’s not bad. The stock looks good. Fix up a badass scope in that bad boy, and voila. You can supply that to the gear starved cops in India, or even the ITBP and BSF. I mean what else can you expect from a short video? He’s not a dedicated gun reviewer like other you tubers.

sorry, ‘two years from now you saw this video’? Hot damn. That’s some serious back to the future shit right there.
Wasn't this the one that passed the trials recently?

Sridhar_TN

Wasn't this the one that passed the trials recently?
Not too sure. I Don’t follow those developments in as much detail.
But I’m just saying it looks good. Definitely not bad . Dunno why the previous guy was so ashamed of it. 🤷‍♂️

Sridhar_TN

Yeah, choosen by the SF.:rotfl:

I mean just look at the video he himself cannot reload the magazine swiftly or open the butt stock.
Umm....Yeah...he’s new to the weapon and does not really know how to operate it.....it happens. Why is it so ridiculous or funny?
Ever See how many videos are there with people struggling to operate a tavor?

Chill with the self defeating sarcasm man...

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
Umm....Yeah...he’s new to the weapon and does not really know how to operate it.....it happens. Why is it so ridiculous or funny?
Ever See how many videos are there with people struggling to operate a tavor?

Chill with the self defeating sarcasm man...
I give up dude.:hail:

Akshay Fenix

He is enunciating the Fear of any Indian Military watcher, are we gonna give up without even a token resistance?
Yes, we are planning to give up territory till Karnataka.

Dude if you keep on posting tweets from xyz handle and ask questions based on those then answers for all ur questions will be YES.

How can anyone answer ur questions based on unkown khayali Pulau Sources.

Sridhar_TN

Dude if you keep on posting tweets from xyz handle and ask questions based on those then answers for all ur questions will be YES.

Let’s just reply to his tweets with tweets from tibetan exilees, Hong Kong protestors and Taiwanese patriots about reclaiming their land.
lol

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed

I am seeing a lot of people who are popping every now and then. And without any context or fact they just vomit rubbish in this forum. And when you try to confront them, they just disappear.

HawkisRight

He is enunciating the Fear of any Indian Military watcher, are we gonna give up without even a token resistance?
Why Ccp bots being allowed?
What do you mean today that ?
LAC ? which LAC ? Whoes LAC ?
It neither passe on ground not on a map...
It can ab matter of absurd claims...

India and China have not conveyed to each other where their LAC are. Because once conveyed that becomes a claim line but there is no official claim lines there.

There are no agreements on LAC - the line is only in each others minds.. When they sit on the table or troop meet on the ground the only thing they say is ,"You are in our Area. you have violated LAC, this is our land"... never never indicate on ground where LAC is .
It si so strange.

That old ex Army commander is talking nuts when he says LC passes through finger8. I say LC is 4 km

I have asked you before for proof any satellite image to show where Chinese are.

Now show the proof or accept you are a Chinese shill.

@hit&run ban this guy if he posts more nonsense without proof.