India China LAC & International Border Discussions

few more videos on this handle.

Mods can delete if sensitive
MADRAS Regt boys and officers in Galwan Valley....

Tambies are happy and enjoying the gorge of the Karakoram Rivulet ... Thy all look at the Chinese as the children look at Monkeys...with glee, amazement and mischief...

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
I'm in (but I get low facts very easily :)).

Comparing our response to what the Thai and Taiwanese people unleashed on Twitter, we are doing next to nothing on this side.
The thing is, a few celebrity involvement is needed. Take an example this fake photo is retweeted by Major Arya, right? Now think of something like this what if this photo gets retweeted by some big figure of Bollywood or any famous cricketer or all behold our PM himself!!!

Indian Soldiers are carrying Rifles without Magzines. It also seems that they are not carrying any Magzine pounches also. The deployment is not armed for even basic skirmish, not even bayonets.

These videos are just moral booster for Indian public, and does not really clarify the position.

Also does not seem like Pangyong Tso lake area.
You mean Indian public morale should not be boosted ....
I had invited you to enlist so that I could para drop you there but you refused and started puking mindless expletives..

Shashank Nayak

MADRAS Regt boys and officers in Galwan Valley....

Tambies are happy and enjoying the gorge of the Karakoram Rivulet ... Thy all look at the Chinese as the children look at Monkeys...with glee, amazement and mischief...
What do you think, about Ajai Shukla, putting the blame on IA corps commanders for letting China capture heights overlooking DSDBO road ..
?
"
Profile photo, opens profile page on Twitter in a new tab

Ajai Shukla

@ajaishukla

In a repeat of Kargil, PLA troops occupying positions in Galwan that overlook Shyok road to Daulat Beg Oldi can cut it off at will. Growing talk in army circles of replacing the Leh corps commander and the northern army commander for being caught napping.

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
What do you think, about Ajai Shukla, putting the blame on IA corps commanders for letting China capture heights overlooking DSDBO road ..
?
"
Profile photo, opens profile page on Twitter in a new tab
Ajai Shukla
@ajaishukla

In a repeat of Kargil, PLA troops occupying positions in Galwan that overlook Shyok road to Daulat Beg Oldi can cut it off at will. Growing talk in army circles of replacing the Leh corps commander and the northern army commander for being caught napping.

Stop promoting this f*cker. This guy is just link baiting visitors to his blog.

Oh my!!! our boys actually stay back in the ravines to keep guard.
watch till the end.
====
Indian and Chinese Army at Galwan River | Ladakh 2020 Standoff
Yes that is the reality,,,,,
Both sides to try to advance further and stay in a point where they are stopped by the other side. They will keep staying there ....

Can you see - it a deep gorge of Galwan, scary scary, razor sharp cliffs both sides and stony boulders on the riverbed...

No defensive position anywhere nearby .... some sissies here would just start crying by the mere look of it. Imagine those soldiers will remain there till standoff is resolved.

Tuco

Because CCP is the aggressor. Armoured vehicle is only needed if you suspect a gun battle or of such sort.
Since they expecting a gun fight, shouldn't we too. I mean if they start shooting from inside of those vehicles there will be huge loss on our side too, also they can hide a lot of stuff inside those vehicles. If the enemy starts bringing in the cavalry means as you said they are expecting a fight or to instigate one.

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
Since they expecting a gun fight, shouldn't we too. I mean if they start shooting from inside of those vehicles there will be huge loss on our side too, also they can hide a lot of stuff inside those vehicles. If the enemy starts bringing in the cavalry means as you said they are expecting a fight or to instigate one.
Yeah we should expect too. But there is also the fact that Chinkis are a propaganda army. They bring those vehicles most at the time to just show off how advanced their military is.

Narrative being generated same as it was done in Rafale's case.

Ajay Shukla is a compulsive Army hater. He must answer following question before he catches the collars of Army brass -

Who is responsible for the management of India - China-LAC during peace?

Are they under Command the Army? If not then why not ??

What is the mandated role of the Army if intrusion does take place?

Who is responsible to obtain intelligence on Chinese activities?

Did they provide "timely intelligence"?

If Army brass is indeed found responsible then Gen Narawane and Gen Rawat must act in punishing the guilty in an exemplary manner.

There was indeed a avalanche in north sikkim 15th may
I don't know about the geography of North Sikkim therefore asking.

Does North Sikkim has a lake/river/waterbody large enough that PLA patrol by boat? ( GRP/FRP 10 man boat.) As you can see a boat on left top corner in the photo, that is circulating.
Can you see probably a retaining concrete wall over the shoulders of sqating? PLA officer? Thus probably the photograph is from an established point for boat docking.

Whatever may be development on the Army side, but IPS brass making noises about the appointment of DG ITBP has resulted in Punjab Cadre IPS officer Dinakar Gupt being empaneled as DG in Center. That speaks of how much pressure is there on Amit Shah and Modi.

Most probably the officer will be DG ITBP ..... bureaucracy will always have the last laugh .... army general will be always sent home...:pound::pound::pound:

Raj Malhotra

This article of Sandeep unithan is confirming what I have been saying for many years

DALALS are IMPORTING MILITARY WINTER GEAR FROM CHINA

READ AGAIN :- FROM CHINA

Did we ever task any major Indian Company to develop winter clothing? Why not?

Did Army Chief ever think that 60 years have passed since 1962 and we need to have indigenous winter clothing?

Thousands of crores of "imports" spent on basic things. Why? Is it not obvious?

Shashank Nayak

NDTV :"Historic decision expected in cabinet meeting".. Will Modi withdraw from all agreements with China that restrict the use of force on China border.. ?