Yash Patel
CDS is the Principal Military Advisor to the defence minister on all tri-services mattersWhy? Is it under mandate of CDS? Army is under Gen. Naravane. Let him handle.
Nepal Houses prorogued, KP Oli may split party to remain PM
The move angered his Maoist partners led by former Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal ‘Prachanda’ who met President Bidhya Devi Bhandari to protest Oli’s “unconstitutional” action and its instant endorsement by her.
The move angered his Maoist partners led by former Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal ‘Prachanda’ who met President Bidhya Devi Bhandari to protest Oli’s “unconstitutional” action and its instant endorsement by her.indianexpress.com
Khursi ke leye BC log kya kya karte hai
Ha toh golgappe aur momo khilane k liye ready ho jaiye. Army involvement hone hi wali hai after Oli purges his Nepali CCPNepal Houses prorogued, KP Oli may split party to remain PM
The move angered his Maoist partners led by former Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal ‘Prachanda’ who met President Bidhya Devi Bhandari to protest Oli’s “unconstitutional” action and its instant endorsement by her.
The move angered his Maoist partners led by former Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal ‘Prachanda’ who met President Bidhya Devi Bhandari to protest Oli’s “unconstitutional” action and its instant endorsement by her.indianexpress.com
Khursi ke leye BC log kya kya karte hai
But where the space and terrain in Ladakh to cut the mass by blitzkrieg ?? The terrain there also nullify half of technological advantage.I beg to differ with Mass doctrine and its infallibility. The same "Mass" gathered by British Expeditionary forces to defend France got cut-off and maimed by swift movement of German Panzers in WW-2 As history tell us, there have been many battles in which "The Mass" didn't work as was expected. IMO, the Mass should be adequately supported by technology, then only we could achieve any meaningful deterrence.
And to achieve this deterrence in such a precarious times, sadly we have to look overseas with empty bowl, requesting early delivery of S-400, SPIKE, Barak et. al. People may be getting adrenaline rush on seeing arrival of S-400, Barak ER on prime time news, but for me it shows the poor state of our MIC which has failed to deliver on many fronts. And For that accountability must be fixed, and credible reforms must be carried out rather than offering lip service on "Chalta Hai Attitude !".
China holds out WTO threat over ban on 59 mobile apps. India bursts the bubble
India has shown caution so far even as it has a long list of Beijing indulging in restrictive trade and investment practices such as the imposition of internet censorship through ‘Great Firewall’, restrictions on long-term visa and non-tariff barriers on investments.
The officials brushed aside Beijing’s contentions and its veiled threat to drag India to the World Trade Organization (WTO) over New Delhi’s Monday’s (June 29) decision to ban 59 mostly Chinese mobile applications such as TikTok, UC Browser and WeChat, citing concerns that these are “prejudicial to sovereignty of India, defence of India, security of state and public order”.
One of the officials, who is the government’s legal expert on strategic matters said, “Beijing has no basis to challenge New Delhi’s June 29 decision. Is there any agreement on this matter with China? No, not to my knowledge. India can defend [it] easily under the clause of national security interest and sovereignty of the country.”
“Therefore, the official Chinese reaction on June 30 was subdued and did not mention any bilateral or multilateral [WTO] agreement,” he added.
China holds out WTO threat over ban on 59 mobile apps. India bursts the bubble
India has shown caution so far even as it has a long list of Beijing indulging in restrictive trade and investment practices such as the imposition of internet censorship through ‘Great Firewall’, restrictions on long-term visa and non-tariff barriers on investments.www.hindustantimes.com
Negotiating tool for de escalationi wonder why we haven't banned huawei yet? americans and british and euros have already banned it.
do you think it might be because our babus took suitcases? and if we ban huawei, they might leak who took how many suitcases?
i wonder why we haven't banned huawei yet? americans and british and euros have already banned it.
do you think it might be because our babus took suitcases? and if we ban huawei, they might leak who took how many suitcases?
Better than banning Huawei I guess modi is trying to make the telcos to collab with different companies like Nokia,samsung ie killing the snake without breaking the sticki wonder why we haven't banned huawei yet? americans and british and euros have already banned it.
Sri lanka ke jada bhav nahi badh rahe?
These 52 countries Back China it includes UAE and Sri Lanka too .
Nehru wasn't smoking anything. The entire problem is of defective genes in that dynasty. Slavery, deracination and low cunning runs in the DNA through generations.His forward policy was totally clueless. I don't know what was he smoking those days. The LAC we see today could've been lot more different. Aksai Chin would've been fairly split. He totally misunderstood & under estimated Chinese psyche.
Wow who would have thought such a surprise I thought we were all over each other.China Does Not Desire Balanced, Forward-looking Relationship with India: Gautam Bambawale - News18
One of the prerequisites in the India and China relationship is to move ahead maintaining peace and tranquility at the border, Bambawale, who was India's ambassador to China for over a year from 2017-18, said.www.news18.com
China Does Not Desire Balanced, Forward-looking Relationship with India
Wake Up call for All fanboys of DFI
These 52 countries Back China it includes UAE and Sri Lanka too .
We Need Focus On Economy Part Very WellWake Up call for All fanboys of DFI
Who Thinks Self independent Policy Is good its Take us no where
15 trillion $ vs 3 Trillion
Wake Smell the Coffee Fanboi's
Saudi betrayal Hurt USA the Most
This is not Beggar Porkies We talking About its China
The 52 countries Has Trade Potential Supplement both India And USA exports in future there goes our Plan of Chinese Economy crash
Chinese threat real
Well We don't Need Russian Fall into Chinese hand against us If the conflict breaks Out
Lamo biggest democracy supporting putin agenda to become dictator forever world is weird man..