India China LAC & International Border Discussions

ARVION

Actually during ww2 hongkong was a territory of UK after ww2 the uk wanted a face saving exit so they handed hongkong back to china since hongkong was british territory.

Both countries signed a treaty where after a specific amount of years it's 50 or 75 I don't remember correctly hongkong was supposed to be a bit independent but after that they would have to full integrate with china.

So uk for a respectable exit dommed hongkong and it's future.
More like saves it's neck's

Those pakis on PDF have come with a new theory they’re saying that since India has ordered 12 Su30mki while only 11 lost so far in accidents so 1 extra Su30 is actually replacement for the aircraft we lost on 27th February :rofl:
Someone needs to tell them that 2 sukhoi remain under HAL for future testing and upgrades too.

McSnipes

Those pakis on PDF have come with a new theory they’re saying that since India has ordered 12 Su30mki while only 11 lost so far in accidents so 1 extra Su30 is actually replacement for the aircraft we lost on 27th February :rofl:
Somebody should let those clowns know that a total of 6 Su-30 MKIs have been lost, not 11.

Those inbred morons are thinking this article mentions the loss of 11 Su-30 MKIs when it's a loss count for planes overall in the year 2019.

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed

samsaptaka

तस्मात् उत्तिष्ठ कौन्तेय युद्धाय कृतनिष्चय
View attachment 51794
Revealing the New commander of the Peoples Liverations Armys Strategic Rocket's Force's the dog will put the paws when there is need to launch the missile's literally the dog is a commanding officer in the PLASRF's enlisted some time in 2019
How come the poor mutt is still alive ? I thought those inhuman bastards would have eaten it by now.

Way back after the 1967 border clashes, my uncle who was a captain then was leading men who had a reputation of being 'bad ass thugs' and was posted at the China border.

The boys would often throw insults at the Chinese in Mandarin who were stationed just across the fence. It would piss them off and they would charge and start swearing and complain to the officers.
Indian and Chinese troops would often come to blows with each other after constant provocation by Indians.

During one such meeting to cool down tempers, after a few drinks the Chinese began confessing how much they hate the CPC. They have to put in 5 years of compulsory service in the PLA without pay.

They only got uniform and food. Nothing else during service.

Deserters were either shot or sent to forced labor camps. Back then, it was mostly mining or rail/road works. There again, no money, only food.

Upon completing 5 years of service, they would be given a paltry sum of cash and told to fuck off.
This begs the question as to why are we not capitalising on this and making it a propoganda weapon. Blare it out loud near the border on loudspeakers, make them hear it every day as to how we take care of our soldiers, how we give state funerals etc...and how the chink soldiers are just cannon fodder. We absolutely suck bollocks at propoganda ! Why don't our generals think in this direction ? Asymmetrical warfare is very much reqd.

Our Financial system has been ruined during UPA era under corrupt scum Chiddu who has escaped our justice system
LoL its an INJUSTICE SYSTEM that we have whose only function is to delay and deny justice using 'anglo saxon jurisprudence' - whatever the fuck that means ! (Yes those were the words used in the first 92 babri masjid judgement, where the bastard judges put the blame squarely on Hindus)

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
reports in ..
hik vision cameras are also installed both inside and outside of premises such as

DRDO,
HAL,
ARDE,
ISRO,
AVADI heavy vehicle factory
PM office.

these same security system also found in houses of our scientists personal residence

which means they know all along what we been upto , Who comes to PM office, when does PM go out.. what avadi factory has been upto, how many tanks are they making, what research drdo is into.. what isro is cooking right now.. its huge security breach..

any seasoned common IT guy will tell you not to install such surveillance system in which you have no control over the data or server location. i am sure our security advisors are not idiots.. this tell me that somewhere our babus took few suitcase somewhere compromising our national secrets.

India can produce better surveillance system if our babus are not corrupt

ARVION

How come the poor mutt is still alive ? I thought those inhuman bastards would have eaten it by now.

This begs the question as to why are we not capitalising on this and making it a propoganda weapon. Blare it out loud near the border on loudspeakers, make them hear it every day as to how we take care of our soldiers, how we give state funerals etc...and how the chink soldiers are just cannon fodder. We absolutely suck bollocks at propoganda ! Why don't our generals think in this direction ? Asymmetrical warfare is very much reqd.

LoL its an INJUSTICE SYSTEM that we have whose only function is to delay and deny justice using 'anglo saxon jurisprudence' - whatever the fuck that means ! (Yes those were the words used in the first 92 babri masjid judgement, where the bastard judges put the blame squarely on Hindus)
Because the dog is more wiser than them who are saluting the dog afterall he got to be the head of them

reports in ..
hik vision cameras are also installed both inside and outside of premises such as

DRDO,
HAL,
ARDE,
ISRO,
AVADI heavy vehicle factory
PM office.

these same security system also found in houses of our scientists personal residence

which means they know all along what we been upto , Who comes to PM office, when does PM go out.. what avadi factory has been upto, how many tanks are they making, what research drdo is into.. what isro is cooking right now.. its huge security breach..

any seasoned common IT guy will tell you not to install such surveillance system in which you have no control over the data or server location. i am sure our security advisors are not idiots.. this tell me that somewhere our babus took few suitcase somewhere compromising our national secrets.
And then you get reports of Indian nuclear scientists and ISRO employees dying under mysterious circumstances.

We need to take their security very seriously.

Thundering13th

We should also pay attention towards the serviceability of the aircraft's. Simply adding numbers when serviceability is an issue does not make sense. Last time I heard when parrikar was the RM he mentioned that the serviceability of the Su30s have been improved to somewhere in the 60-70% range. It was worse earlier. What is it with russian aircrafts that we despite having so many deals with them, have to deal with such issues?

they want to keep their cash register going so earn from post sales service.

Software companies introduce deliberate bugs in systems to earn money off support....

tsunami

Okay, what are these handles?

Why are we putting credence by them? I'm not criticising you for trying to push up our morale but wasn't one Baba throwing cryptic things already enough?

Half of the OSINTs are assints.
Bhai... Forget osint at this moment even modi might have no idea that "Uoot kis karwat bhetega". So just let the things develop and enjoy the show.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
Nepal Houses prorogued, KP Oli may split party to remain PM

The move angered his Maoist partners led by former Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal ‘Prachanda’ who met President Bidhya Devi Bhandari to protest Oli’s “unconstitutional” action and its instant endorsement by her.

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: Khursi ke leye BC log kya kya karte hai

Every foreign relations is need based. None of ally in the world is out of love for them but out of need of that particular nation. What you say doesn't matter much as it is a generic fact.
Pray tell me what was the need of India as a state to bend over backwards to The Chinese acts and behavior in Tibet and then annexing Indian territory...??

Was not it the personal need of Nehru to eliminate the threat of the CPI who had emerged as the second largest party in 1952 nd again in 1957 general elections. Nehru wanted to project himself bigger communist than the CPI at domestic platform and the biggest leader at international level .

He gave two hoots to securing sovereignty of India in perusing foreign policies. He gave POK plus GB to Pakistan and Aksaichin to China as if those were his fathers properties..