Sanglamorre
What's the source for this screenshot?
Times of IndiaWhat's the source for this screenshot?
Well, shit.Times of India
they
Times of India
the answer is in the news itselfWell, shit.
I really really hope Hellfire's prediction doesn't come to fruition.
Could be false information fed by our strategists to throw off snooping enemy intel for a surprise attack runWell, shit.
What /Which prediction.Well, shit.
Arre nahi sahab, let Bhutan remain Bhutan.No wonder if Bhutan chose to be in Indian Union in future just like Arunachal did in 87 due to constant bullying and threats of annexation by CCP Land Mafia UnLtd. We can have 7+1=8 sisters in our beautiful North-East then.
Second that,Arre nahi sahab, let Bhutan remain Bhutan.
They miscalculated Trump enabling the travel ban as early as he did. Without that, US infections would have easily been 4-fold, and that would have thrown US strategic calculus off balance, so Beijing could pull its gandmasti on neighbors.Did ccp and PLA miscalculate the response of countries to a foreign invasion during Covid?
Did they expect that countries will just roll over under the stress of an epidemic?
Agree, enough of Shukla/Panag/Jha type commi supported by anti-nationals who are getting undue attention with their fear mongering and incorrect/misleading tweets. They are also giving crucial info to enemies. They SHOULD be booked and thrown in jail as per NSA law, imagine if they leak info in war time like Burqa Dutt Khan did leading to few soldier's death.Posting Psy-Ops by NDTV and Ajai Shukla will get you undue attention of Moderators including demerit points. Trade carefully.
War is a pilgrimage. Like we offer offering to our Ishwara when we visit him or her, we offer our lives to the motherland when visit the borders.
Jai Hind.
2024 is the 75th anniversary of the founding of PRC, so CCP wants to deliver something special by then to enhance their prestige and legitimacy in the eyes of the populace. Since the economy of China is trending downwards, and Xi is gaining enemies, reunification is a major objective in the 5-year period 2020-2025. People might think it's impossible, but don't forget PLA's massive stockpile of small & medium range ballistic missiles. The actual flight time to Taiwan is only 10 minutes!That's exactly what i had in mind, given the chinese recon mission in and around taiwan.. and US carriers being moved near taiwan...... but if that goes down, it would be a good opportunity for us to escalate in ladakh and give a little breath to Taiwan other ASEAN nations, would forge a stronger alliance.
Sir, rather than going back and forth about fighting with sticks and stones and how we sharpen our sticks vis-a-vis the PLA, lets go back to how this back and forth started - https://defenceforumindia.com/threa...ational-border-discussions.82172/post-1710035I notice a big part of your objection is NDTV types kya kahenge. We aren't going to win any wars with moral high ground. That's the first thing you need to let go. Controlling media is an internal job and that wasn't part of our little thought experiment so I didn't insert that.
Again, we'll see what happens with Tibetans. I don't know why you're discounting them, but I will not. Yes, if we fail we have consequences. That's the end result to everything. If we lose the war, we face consequences, if we cede territory, we have to explain it like fools. That's a risk you have to run or you'll end up looking like the paralyzed past GoI in face of Chinese aggression.
? Our armed forces weren't allowed to fire bullets while they were attacked with iron rods. What I'm proposing is a step up to that. And don't for a moment think this right to fire comes without caveats. Especially after what I heard the COAS say praising the decision not to fire on 15th. This clearance to fire without Repurcussions from GoI is for public consumption, not a reality.
And, let's say we have clearance to fire and we are willing to take it. The Chinese will be looking for that opportunity. They'll come at you with cold weapons again to provoke you to use hot weapons. I'm not sure what the embarrassment is in using trebuchets. It's light, easily produced, cheap as fuck, the ammo is boulders nearby, or dumb iron balls and above all, can break encampments from a distance all without using hot weapons. They were used to break castles, you think the Chinese camps can withstand these?
We'll see who fires hot weapons first when is raining boulders and spears the size of men ripping into camps.
That popular app was none other than TikTok lol...Oh yes, definitely. A couple of apps even got caught for having one. I think the most recent was some popular Chinese app that was copying contents of texts, clipboards from iphones.
Heck, even the hardwares sometimes have been found to have backdoors.
Hare Ram Hare Ram...Denied by his own daughter
Gaurav Arya’s Claims About Army, Sam Manekshaw’s Pensions Are Fake
Gaurav Arya’s Claims About Army Fact Check: Major Gaurav Arya said that after the 1971 war, Sam Manekshaw’s pension was stopped and that he was only given his complete pension on his deathbed. Secondly,Arya also claimed that the pensions of the Armedwww.thequint.com
-----
But, what can we say about a member who proudly lies behind his professional badge.
We shouldn't take cover of lies to propagate one's views.
But, in this forum even lying is kosher if it comes from certain posters.
This is the most surprising aspect..But mongrels need to be reminded time and again that the house belongs to all and not only to them... but mongrels are mongrels who can not resist the itch....
"identify as a priority" so basically nothing happened.Indian, Chinese armies identify expeditious and phased de-escalation as priority: Sources
Indian, Chinese armies identify expeditious and phased de-escalation as priority: Sources
The sources said the process of disengagement along the LAC is "complex" and in such a context, speculative and unsubstantiated reports need to be avoided.economictimes.indiatimes.com
NO comments but just to backup with evidence and news at the time of settlement.Hare Ram Hare Ram...
Beinf forced to reply in he morning ...
It is a fact that Congress government reduced the pension of Service personals from 70 percent of last pay drawn to 50 percent of last pay drawn thereby making it at par with civilians in 1973 through 3rd CPC.
It is also a fact the Sam was not given his dues of full pay as Army Filed Marshall being entailed to him. That was granted to him with dues after intervention of President Abdul kalam when he was virtually on death bed.
Both instances of the slight delivered to the Forces was at the mechanization and treachery of bureaucracy is but well known to all.
People who were not fit to talk to a Havildar of the Army at independence have been elevated to be modern day Kings and they now claim it as their birth right through SC.
But mongrels need to be reminded time and again that the house belongs to all and not only to them... but mongrels are mongrels who can not resist the itch....
you should investigate a bit before passing in a opinion IMO.Denied by his own daughter
Gaurav Arya’s Claims About Army, Sam Manekshaw’s Pensions Are Fake
Gaurav Arya’s Claims About Army Fact Check: Major Gaurav Arya said that after the 1971 war, Sam Manekshaw’s pension was stopped and that he was only given his complete pension on his deathbed. Secondly,Arya also claimed that the pensions of the Armedwww.thequint.com
-----
But, what can we say about a member who proudly lies behind his professional badge.
We shouldn't take cover of lies to propagate one's views.
But, in this forum even lying is kosher if it comes from certain posters.