Good read.
thewire... do i need to say anything else
Good read.
Oh sorry, I think you are now getting funds directly from the CCP. The CWC conduit has been exposed now.Wouldn’t know my friend.... heard the BJP IT cell does pay a lot though. Keeps people employed
It’s because said member are Untrained and inexperienced in the field of geopolitik.Earlier, a few members / kids used to have nervous breakdowns during the night, now I can see these yuppies having mental a breakdown early in the morning!
Kya bakwaas hai tomorrow he will call the whole incident a figment of imagination.Good read.
So, our heads "do not know".Good read.
I was expecting indeed something like this.
This kind of a response Shows and proves what I just said before. The inability to provide logical answers, followed by the tendency to incite others and dilute the quality of a post. As long as these members continue with this fuckery, the quality of discussions in this forum is going to tank...(For everyone in this forum: Never get into an argument with a fool, onlookers may never know the difference)I did not say anything. I just asked. Whatever wa there to say you sid that. I do not know anything.
OK. Chalega.
I asked what do they do when there is no war ? Fiddle with their stick.
I simply asked if airforce has to do that what will Army do. Being childish is no crime.
Straw in the hands of drowsing man. Do not look for company.
But i would still not call you dumb. I think you are using your brain and eforts in wrong directions.
Well, I am not. I do not like epithets nor authority. having seen both enough in life.
No No please do not do that. I need your vote.
I have been crying some time now that Oli is honey trapped....
And this also qualifies to the member who posted the F 22 leasing literally think realistic even we got f 22s who is going to pilot it and who will train the pilots crew and the support crew and some one in this forum said about stationing foreign soldiers in ladakh and the sino Steelers pick it up and are making fun of us so yesterday I tried to stop the brawl over F 21s to limited success but I think they will pick it up and make some kind of noke out of this literally remembers the Sino Troller'sThis kind of a response Shows and proves what I just said before. The inability to provide logical answers, followed by the tendency to incite others and dilute the quality of a post. As long as these members continue with this fuckery, the quality of discussions in this forum is going to tank...(For everyone in this forum: Never get into an argument with a fool, onlookers may never know the difference)
Why are you bothering about them ....let them dance and roll in shit, don't bother about them...Now after reading our post the sino defence trollers would come with a new fanda I still cant understand this guy's they literally just have half baked analysis from even their perspective and just touching the surface of water I knew we are being watched but after a post a comment they just troll us literally what this half paki and overseas stooges are upto but we have to be carefull now because they are hyperactive in their forum since yesterday and constantly trolling us our every move and post's
I am only saying that we should carefull with our comments and stick to the subjects we haveWhy are you bothering about them ....let them dance and roll in shit, don't bother about them...
Dude, I urge you to not use these words, I still stand by my words of sukhoi being best right now for air superiority against Chinese.Failure to comprehend that is a matter of intelligence grasp
May be I could be some PLAGF Stooges making assessments of indian online defence forums never trust me ha ha ha ha ha Tarkin Kush HuaeBut I will say this. You’ve posted a lot of messages recently. It says that you joined a week back. And you have posted more posts than me man. Almost 350 plus. Interesting...
Pardon me, but I’m just wary about new members who are so hyper active....