Russia Ukraine War 2022

Who will win this war?.

Blood+

Oh Army will grab it only if it has opportunity for buying foreign mall and get kickbacks.

Otherwise t-14 ka baap bhi Bana de Indian companies tab bhi order nahi karenge. They will do desert trials, mountain trials, island trials, upper atmosphere trials, moon trials, Mars trials and then finally will reject it after spending 20 years saying it's obsolete.
I can feel your sentiment but when it comes to MBTs, we are really lacking.

Vikram314

What is happening in moldova. They closed their airspace for one hour and now this. Fearmongering or something else.

We lack because we aren't upgrading what we have.

T-72 upgrade have recently started while it should have been upgraded 2-3 decades back.

T-90s we bought are nothing close to Russian ms variant similarly no sign of trophy or similar system yet.

We should work on a single vehicle for SPH , IFV MBT need but instead we have multiple platform now. Armata will be another T-90 lollipop 🍭 we should design our own.

kittoo420

We lack because we aren't upgrading what we have.

T-72 upgrade have recently started while it should have been upgraded 2-3 decades back.

T-90s we bought are nothing close to Russian ms variant similarly no sign of trophy or similar system yet.

We should work on a single vehicle for SPH , IFV MBT need but instead we have multiple platform now. Armata will be another T-90 lollipop 🍭 we should design our own.
We did develop Arjun, which for some faults, was not a bad tank at all. Definitely better than what Russia was selling us. And it would've improved further and developed a whole ecosystem but we all know what babus and Army did. The government had to shove it down army's throat almost literally.

The story was almost same with Tejas. Only Navy has truly embraced make in India and look at the ecosystem and systems we have built there (despite the fact that Navy has the smallest budget out of all 3 arms).

Every year Army can't even spend the given Capex because they keep looking for imports. They will rather let the money go to waste than spend it on local manufacturers and build an ecosystem.

We can blame babus but chandigarh lobby is no better. You see all these ex-army officers coming out in support of congress/rahul? Yeah these were all on the gravy train during congress years. Traitors set us back decades.

SwordOfDarkness

>Russian forces are attemping to encircle Krasna Hora and Paraskoviivka
>Russian forces have captured the village of Vodyane, southwest of Avdiivka
>Strelkov declared the battle of Vuhledar a total failure for the Russian Armed Forces
>Prigozhin announces the termination of the recruitment of prisoners to Wagner
>Ukraine's military authority said 2 missiles passed over the territory of Moldova and Romania
>Moldova summons Russian ambassador after missile crosses its airspace

>Romania denied any violation of its airspace
My man, keep this up. The lone sane guy in the thread, keeping us all informed.

Jimih

Then what mughals ruled over?
Timbaktu? Or Mars

Or did they ruled over indonesia?or Canada?
You people do know that india is a greek term? Right?
Said by megasthnes first,who was a Greek geographer and used the area ruled by mauryan empire as india.later by western nations. All western nations like romans called this piece of land as india.
Persians called it hindustan, arabs called it al -hind
Chinese called us " Yindu" , a simple google search won't cost you much money. To be honest since you can afford internet and come here you can also do a google search too.
We have called ourself as bharat since ancient times .
It did exist during all these 5000 years.
Yes pakistan never existed before 1947
@asaffronladoftherisingsun
@Tactical Doge
Pakistani convert and Madrassa education.

temujin

What is happening in moldova. They closed their airspace for one hour and now this. Fearmongering or something else.

S(g)andu using the Ukrop playbook to push her pan Romanian agenda. She wants to recapture Transnestria and merge Moldova with Romania but her grand ambitions are only supported by around 30-40% of the population. So, aided by secret services, Gandu is whipping up Russophobia to get the establishment and, more importantly, the army behind her (the population stopped mattering in Moldova a long time ago)

Exactly the same thoughts I have. Sandu is nothing but a snake and a weasel.

Blood+

We did develop Arjun, which for some faults, was not a bad tank at all. Definitely better than what Russia was selling us. And it would've improved further and developed a whole ecosystem but we all know what babus and Army did. The government had to shove it down army's throat almost literally.

The story was almost same with Tejas. Only Navy has truly embraced make in India and look at the ecosystem and systems we have built there (despite the fact that Navy has the smallest budget out of all 3 arms).

Every year Army can't even spend the given Capex because they keep looking for imports. They will rather let the money go to waste than spend it on local manufacturers and build an ecosystem.

We can blame babus but chandigarh lobby is no better. You see all these ex-army officers coming out in support of congress/rahul? Yeah these were all on the gravy train during congress years. Traitors set us back decades.
NO!!

blackjack

I was thinking about opening the champagne bottle when Bakhmut falls, maybe i should buy both and also do it when the anniversary of the invasion began but with a supposedly bigger charge than before the start of the operation began.

Akim

Nibbas where is @Akim? I think they revoked his damaged balls pass.
I read sometimes, but I see no reason to enter into discussions. Here everyone has determined his position and it is useless to prove to him. I'm not interested in "warming up the air" with empty talk. I have someone to argue with. After all, even with the information they look at the wrong angle.
For example: There is a lot of noise in the media now about the expectation of receiving Western tanks, for a future counteroffensive. However, I affirm that we already have enough tanks and the brigade on Leo-2A4 will not change anything.
This is a screenshot of a TV show from a week ago.
ScreenShot_20230210072036.png

1 line - how much was before the war, 2 - losses, 3 - delivered, 4 - trophies, 5 - how much now.
However, society has a narrower view. Specialists - understand, but they are much less than ordinary people.
To discuss tactical failures and victories here - why should I? When a larger movement starts, I will join.