India China LAC & International Border Discussions

UZI™️

Just wondering saar.
It's not like I'd ever recommend sending a Sub to keep an eye on that area, sending a trading ship with RAW agents as businessmen to assess and photograph the Dam's vulnerable yet vital points.
I also disagree that, should we have the tech to do so safely, we should try to insert a MARCOS demolition team in it to accelerate it's structural decay as a preemptive measure or outright bomb it in all out hostilities.

We shouldn't do that. We regard an innocent life as the closest thing to god and never should we ever risk the lives of the millions of citizens peacefully living there who will probably cost billions to evacuate and settle notwithstanding the fact that P.L.A will get overstretched helping them out and many manufacturing units will also get outright destroyed.

We're a democracy. Highly unbecoming of us to ever try underhanded tactics like this.
Saar we dont need to do anything,Their substandard construction will collapse itself. patience is the key my phraand ;)

ARVION

For all the china Pak two front talk Pakistan humiliates china by rejecting chini engine.
Even Pakistan won't touch chini engine. Despite being totally dependent on china LMAO.
After hearing this news pakis Stooges are celebrating at SDF while Overseas Chinese are blasting this news as incorrect, dino is angry at the SDF banning the pakis stooges, but the overseas chinese are facing the reality that even the Russians engines are much superior's than the chinese engine's the Russians engine is a more powerful, quieter, fuel-efficient, and smokeless version of the RD-93, the overseas chinese have to stop their Barking's
343.gif

ArgonPrime

'No namaz in Pakistan during office hours': Chinese companies prohibit Muslim employees from offering prayers

Islamabad:
In an explosive video that has surfaced on social media, a Muslim cleric can be seen claiming that Chinese companies have been barring Muslim employees in Pakistan from offering namaz, one of the five pillars of Islam.

In the video, the cleric can be seen urging Pakistanis to take a stand against the diktat and tell the Chinese companies that they will have to follow local laws and that the "country does not belong to them".

"We cannot ignore namaz. People are afraid that they will lose their jobs. But it has now become a matter of self-respect for us," the cleric goes on to say in the video.

It has come as a big surprise since China is an all-weather ally of Pakistan and has long-term investments and interests in the country. China's suppression of Islamic practices in its companies in Pakistan and its aggressive repression of homegrown Muslims back in China may soon enable the mainland to loosen its grasp on the Pakistani public's opinion.

China has already received backlash from the Islamic world after the Xi Jinping govt banned "men with beards and women with Muslim headscarves" from using public transportation in the city of Karamay in Xinjiang in China. The local govt also banned people sporting the Islamic star and crescent from using public transport as well.

China's discrimination against Muslims is growing. The domestic consequences of its policies are controversial. However, according to media reports, Beijing, in 2014, publicly spoke with leaders from both Afghanistan and Pakistan about concerns over the Uighurs staging attacks against the Chinese populations.

While the governments in Kabul and Islamabad expressed interest in complying with the Communist Party's request to better monitor their northern borders, China still faces the prospect of alienating the Pakistani and Afghan public with its policies of religious intolerance.
Chalo, Chinese ne kuch toh sehi kiya aakhir.

doreamon

Now big intellectuals ll say how china is so less depended on india etc etc .. But remember india is a developing country with huge population which provides a goldmine oppertunity for investment . Chinese companies dreaming global level dominance need indian market . Due to their fcked up geostrategy western countries and countries like taiwan going 2 be benifited.
We r on the right way .. we thought trade and investment cld secure our ties with china. Well it does nt work . We r just giving them more oppertunity without ny substantial return to rise and then fck with us ..