India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Everything is exaggeration.

Lets be neutral and think...who started the 15th night fight?

Had we not burnt their tents would they have thrown stones?

The conflict started at LAC and ended up at chinese side.

Its not like we are a holy cow like its being potrayed and we are loosing territory.

For building a narrative its ok..but dont go so off with the psy war.
Nobody knows what actually is going on

This guy Was on DFI , if I remember correctly

Now some are saying we went in till Khurnak and built that helipad

That helipad is ours

scatterStorm

well, S400 is highly effective in the plateau region. Only US and it's allies have the means and resources to bring down a S400 without any major loss. They even can hoodwink it with false alarms. S400 has already been tested by China under severe clutter conditions. They're surely planning mischief with the J20 once they set-up the S400 umbrella. And of course, their intent is to reduce the effectiveness of our AF once hostilities start with their provocations. Thing is, what capability did the IAF develop in all these years to counter such a menace??
J20 doesn't have land attack missiles, it only has A2A missiles. S400 will be covered by our various special forces divisions. The same way the US army did in desert storm to hunt down scuds. We can create noise in the spectrum using EW systems, (Hemraj), a short saturation attack will allow S400 to take action, meaning keeping it occupied. The SFF can reach there, do there job and come back.

This could be one such strategy.

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul
Harop Is taken Out Pantsir system in syria It effective

You think Chinese won't use suicide drones, though not as advanced as Israels' but still a workable jugaad. They manufacture drones in lakhs. You may find unorthodox weapons in Chinese arsenal. Hell, they may start invasion with thousands of bomb strapped drones targeting our defenses.

In reality both may not work due to high altitude.

WARREN SS

You think Chinese won't use suicide drones, though not as advanced as Israels' but still a workable jugaad. They manufacture drones in lakhs. You may find unorthodox weapons in Chinese arsenal. Hell, they may start invasion with thousands of bomb strapped drones targeting our defenses.
They don't have this
Its Special mission drones work as loitering munition Same as Cruise missile

PLA don'r anything like It

54 cost us US$100 Million

Sanglamorre

makes no aviation sense to send jets to a non chinese speaking country..backup radar..atc..awacs..nothing is in chinese

Sunny deol ki picture he kya?
Um, JF-17 has Chinese parts, they've been collaborating for a long time. It's pretty clear they have familiarity with each others equipment. Chinese also have their AWACS in China, as well.

The language barrier isn't any sort of impediment. Then there'd be no Indo-Russian exercises and all.

This tanker might have been sent to refuel all the Chinese jets sent/to be sent to Pakistan. What are the chances that this IL-76 will fly from Skardu to refill Chinese jets vectoring from their Airfields in lets say Hotan. It'll certainly mitigate the problem of not enough fuel if they get into a dog fight.

Indian Monk

Yeh kya bakchodi hai . Now don't tell me we are claiming those camps from F4-F8 are ours ? seriously so those pill boxes in Ridges of F4 looking towards F3 and below are ours ? why would we place guns facing our side another mind blowing strategy like PP14 in galwan where we build trench facing our side ?

One thing is clear with this interview govt has decided to surrender and pushing all these narratives . Chinese will hold what ever they have now grabbed . Govt will simply say its no mans land were never controlled it bla bla . Few months down the line people all will forget and go back to their lives .

But i hope chinese won't go back just like that without teaching a lesson if they had actually came for that .

ForigenSanghi

Paint us as aggressor Internationally
what does this even count for nowadays.

No one is going to shed a tear for china being attacked.

If not painted as aggressors then India will be painted as a chu*iya for not doing anything.

Anyway India and Indians should stop giving a feck about how they get painted on international stage.

New spin is given whatever infra you see on LAC either side just claim it Indian 😂 chene won't acknowledge and keep fooling Indian gullible public... OSINT guys might be scratching their balls!
There is no rule that prevents us from intruding in their areas

We have a large number of soldiers on LAC and lots of vacant land on the other side , it just needs initiative and willpower

It will also help in Negotiations

Sanglamorre

New spin is given whatever infra you see on LAC either side just claim it Indian 😂 chene won't acknowledge and keep fooling Indian gullible public... OSINT guys might be scratching their balls!
GoI banking on the RGF- CCP collusion to pull their chestnuts out of the fire. They're hoping we forget the whole thing.

Started with Gokhale that everything is Indian, will continue as official government stand. Next they'll just ban Twitter accounts of those who disagree in India.

We've already started seeing the 1984 Orwell style blatantly lying and remaking history: no one intruded, we never had those places, Chinese aren't doing anything.

Pretty soon we'll have our own Tianemen. This incursion incident? Never happened!

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul
So what Indian govt is lying to fool public. They are waiting it out till winters. PLA can't sustain supply lines for those many troops, nor can they leave without India attempting reverse kargil.

Clock is on Indian side, not Chinese.