Nobody knows what actually is going onEverything is exaggeration.
Lets be neutral and think...who started the 15th night fight?
Had we not burnt their tents would they have thrown stones?
The conflict started at LAC and ended up at chinese side.
Its not like we are a holy cow like its being potrayed and we are loosing territory.
For building a narrative its ok..but dont go so off with the psy war.
J20 doesn't have land attack missiles, it only has A2A missiles. S400 will be covered by our various special forces divisions. The same way the US army did in desert storm to hunt down scuds. We can create noise in the spectrum using EW systems, (Hemraj), a short saturation attack will allow S400 to take action, meaning keeping it occupied. The SFF can reach there, do there job and come back.well, S400 is highly effective in the plateau region. Only US and it's allies have the means and resources to bring down a S400 without any major loss. They even can hoodwink it with false alarms. S400 has already been tested by China under severe clutter conditions. They're surely planning mischief with the J20 once they set-up the S400 umbrella. And of course, their intent is to reduce the effectiveness of our AF once hostilities start with their provocations. Thing is, what capability did the IAF develop in all these years to counter such a menace??
Yes.If Chinese Do capture our land I am going full Rang De Basanti.
No i will not kill Modi
I will go full suicide bombing on Gandhi Family.
Manios career started witha Bomb blast and it will end in bomb blast.
any volunteers?
You think Chinese won't use suicide drones, though not as advanced as Israels' but still a workable jugaad. They manufacture drones in lakhs. You may find unorthodox weapons in Chinese arsenal. Hell, they may start invasion with thousands of bomb strapped drones targeting our defenses.Harop Is taken Out Pantsir system in syria It effective
Syrian air defense system destroyed by Israel was allegedly unarmed
During an overnight raid on purported Iranian positions in Syria, Israeli rockets hit a Pantsir-S1 surface-to-air missile and anti-aircraft artillery system. A Russian military correspondent, Alexander Kots, has uploaded a picture of a Syrian air defense system, a Pantsir-S1, eliminated by the...web.archive.org
They don't have thisYou think Chinese won't use suicide drones, though not as advanced as Israels' but still a workable jugaad. They manufacture drones in lakhs. You may find unorthodox weapons in Chinese arsenal. Hell, they may start invasion with thousands of bomb strapped drones targeting our defenses.
Um, JF-17 has Chinese parts, they've been collaborating for a long time. It's pretty clear they have familiarity with each others equipment. Chinese also have their AWACS in China, as well.makes no aviation sense to send jets to a non chinese speaking country..backup radar..atc..awacs..nothing is in chinese
Sunny deol ki picture he kya?
No he was an IES officer , an Engineer working for BRO
These OSINT chaps are making all of us crazy..
Baat to sau takey ki boli laundey nai. Just like swatch bharat, ask shaan to compose music to ban Chinese goods and see wonders. That's how my city became 4 times cleanest city of India. Its called behavior modification. These dumster trucks are fitted with megaphones.
what does this even count for nowadays.Paint us as aggressor Internationally
There is no rule that prevents us from intruding in their areasNew spin is given whatever infra you see on LAC either side just claim it Indian chene won't acknowledge and keep fooling Indian gullible public... OSINT guys might be scratching their balls!
GoI banking on the RGF- CCP collusion to pull their chestnuts out of the fire. They're hoping we forget the whole thing.New spin is given whatever infra you see on LAC either side just claim it Indian chene won't acknowledge and keep fooling Indian gullible public... OSINT guys might be scratching their balls!
So what Indian govt is lying to fool public. They are waiting it out till winters. PLA can't sustain supply lines for those many troops, nor can they leave without India attempting reverse kargil.New spin is given whatever infra you see on LAC either side just claim it Indian chene won't acknowledge and keep fooling Indian gullible public... OSINT guys might be scratching their balls!
Yes, 0.5 front definitely wants us to attack during summers.is this a trap.