India China LAC & International Border Discussions

TheMayank

According to Kommersant, 3 of India's S-400 regiments are planned to be deployed along the border with Pakistan and the other two near the Tibet border. The S-400 units will free IAF fighters to conduct strike missions instead of DCA missions.

When we Buy Indian Maal.

>U get the Weapon
>In house R&D
>Infrastructure created which last for a long time
>U have the full acess right a little bit of second party and no third party.
>Local Jobs are created
>Money invested goes into the local market and recharges the economical machinery.

When u buy foreign maal.

>Money goes to foreign Company
>Import lobby gets a little money.

Babus took Chacha Modi on a ride for 5 years and now they are taking Rajnath to a ride in Moscow.
Babus like to ride and make us ride.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
With aggressive posturing along LAC, China turning bilateral relationship back to 1990s, says India

WARREN SS

When we Buy Indian Maal.

>U get the Weapon
>In house R&D
>Infrastructure created which last for a long time
>U have the full acess right a little bit of second party and no third party.
>Local Jobs are created
>Money invested goes into the local market and recharges the economical machinery.

When u buy foreign maal.

>Money goes to foreign Company
>Import lobby gets a little money.

Babus took Chacha Modi on a ride for 5 years and now they are taking Rajnath to a ride in Moscow.
Babus like to ride and make us ride.
Most Important And Prime Objective For All this Infra-structure & Import Which You forget

To Provide Our Military cutting Edge Weaponry So they Have advantage over there adversary in war

U buy 200 artillery from Kalyani worth 1 billion.

Here is what u are contributing.

>Kalyani sources steel, titanium, carbon fibre, wires, Paint, Electronics, Computers, Machinery. We Indirectly give money to these people, they also increase their production and set up new plants since a new constant demand is created.
U essentially helped these Industries grow.

>Now suppose raw material and machine cost combined it costed Kalyani 750 million and their profit margin is 250 million.
Kalyani has 250 worker's in s single factory and their average salary is Rs. 120,000 a month total salary per annum for these workers will be 5 million dollars.
U fill the stomachs of 250 workers and their familes.
Now these 250 workers will buy land, house, go to restaurant, buy car, invest in market, keep in bank, but life insurance, buy fancy clothes, shoes, toys for their kids.
Those 3 million also get redistributed into 1000 more workers and their familied who will further distribute it.

>Now after Paying the 5 million yearly salary and baba keeps a 20 million profit for himself, Kalyani still has 225 million left. What do they do with it.
They invest.
They Invest invest 25 million in R&D into researching.
They Invest 100 million into setting up a new plane manufacturing factory.
More jobs are created, more money is redistributed.

>We still have 100 million left well what does Kalyani do with that.
Well more investment.
They Invest 25 million in Paytm.
They Invedt 25 million in Haldiram Bhujia
They invest 25 million in Peter England
They Invest 25 milion in multiple promising startups.
They diversify their portfolio.

>They Invite Kids for Internship at their Factories. Skill is redistributed among local youth.

>Also all of Kalyani and its workers pay taxes on their Profit govemenet gets money back.

Now what happens when u buy Artillery from Elbit system Israel.

>well all the points I mention still stands true but in their country. We just get the wepaon they get everything else.

Basic Economics and money flow in the system.

AmoghaVarsha

According to Kommersant, 3 of India's S-400 regiments are planned to be deployed along the border with Pakistan and the other two near the Tibet border. The S-400 units will free IAF fighters to conduct strike missions instead of DCA missions.
S 400 jab aayega yab aayega.

Sanglamorre

This thread has deviated quite a bit since GoI is stifling information leaks. Guess we'll have to wait till next big thing happens or some more OSINT pops up.

Probably time to have a dedicated thread for 2-Front war though. @Mods