India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Sanglamorre

Seriously though what the fuck is this crap about

"When we are near we must make the enemy believe we are far"

Bc bhagwan ne ankhe di hai na ab samne hoga to dikhega har kisi ko.

Only one teaching of sun Tzu is correct and has been followed by chinese

Once the battle starts throw all my teachings in dustbin and run- "Sun Tzu"
I think it could mean something like we're all expecting them to be stretched wrt supply lines but they built a system to counteract it.

Or we were expecting them to endure hardships over Tibet plateau but they'll attack through Pak or incite Nepal, that sort of thing.

Or the traitors in midst of us. We are expecting them on the border, but they are already within us through the babus and MEA trying to de escalate at any cost.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
Well they have 70 Mirage D
We Should Buy them With open arms if they offer on table

Upgrading them to Mk2 Will cost around 3-4 billion $
We Will Get Rafale 36 More With 4-5 billion $

We Will Get Around 5 Squadrons Mirage-2000D & 4 Squadron rafale's in 8-9 Billion $

No MMRCA needed

But Will French Will agree:hmm::hmm:
:facepalm: yes, also order 2 paav bhaji with 1 extra paav while you are at it.

Arihant

Bhai how is this even possible. F16s were used against India a year back.

There are no kill switches.

The best US can do is send a armada in arabian sea and block the karachi harbour. But even that will be difficult as all US supply lines to Afghanistan go via pakistan.

What we really need is supplies which US can give. But it cant help us with fighter jets as we are not trained on them.

Russia wont supply.

Only France can supply us with reserved mirages and few Rafales.
True.In immediate war only France can help us if Russia doesn't. France will help, I am sure about it. Mirage and Rafael apart from these 2 Last option will be F-16. We are very familiar with this plane as we train Singapore airforce from 2007. For 13 years Indian pilots have flown f-16s. If mirage not available it will be 2nd choice Rafael will be 3rd. Even though We have 2 options, 1 of them is no more made in factories and other one is flown by enemies. At the end if 2 front war happens and nothing works we will see f16 in Indian colours.

We Will Get Around 5 Squadrons Mirage-2000D & 4 Squadron rafale's in 8-9 Billion $

No MMRCA needed

Plan to buy Mirage 2000 does not make sense. Of note, we spent USD43mio each to upgrade a plane with 15years residual life and no there was no new engine. To give you some perspective total
MIG 29 UPG project was done at USD900 Mio.
If money is there better get the Rafale, but building an airforce takes time. These buggers now realise it's too late if chinki and porki attack we will get a big sands.

AmoghaVarsha

No MMRCA needed

Even non upgraded mirages will be good enough for PAF.

Exocet sunk The Atlantic conveyor, barely two weeks before the war ended.
You should read more argentina had french technicians with them when the French government locked the missiles the French technicians there hard wired the whole system broke the code since they were given a free reign by france and then they launched the missile.

But by now the britain had been given all the information about the missile by the French so they were able to dodge it but when the missile moved forward it's own system was unlocked and it was searching for targets the conveyer was just unfortunate enough to be on the way of the missile.

Simply put if france didn't have its ground crew their Argentina couldn't have done anything.

AmoghaVarsha

Plan to buy Mirage 2000 does not make sense. Of note, we spent USD43mio each to upgrade a plane with 15years residual life and no there was no new engine. To give you some perspective total
If money is there better get the Rafale, but building an airforce takes time. These buggers now realise it's too late if chinki and porki attack we will get a big sands.
Point is we need readymade supply now. France has over 300 Mirages.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
True.In immediate war only France can help us if Russia doesn't. France will help, I am sure about it. Mirage and Rafael apart from these 2 Last option will be F-16. We are very familiar with this plane as we train Singapore airforce from 2007. For 13 years Indian pilots have flown f-16s. If mirage not available it will be 2nd choice Rafael will be 3rd. Even though We have 2 options, 1 of them is no more made in factories and other one is flown by enemies. At the end if nothing works we will see f16 in Indian colours.
only France and Israel can help. they helped us in kargil.

“Hence, when able to attack, we must seem unable; when using our forces, we must seem inactive; when we are near, we must make the enemy believe we are far away; when far away, we must make him believe we are near.”

― Sun Tzu, The Art of War
Seems a Fakery like Kung Fu 🤔🤔🤔

WARREN SS

Point is We need numbers So that we can free more MKI To Eastern front against PLAF
Even Non upgrade Mirage-2000D is more than Enough To add Spice-2000 & CBU-105 or MICA

Balakot is done by non upgrade Mirage-2000

They have Enough rafale.They can Export 70 Mirage-2000D that can be ready to fly For IAF fleet With little Twitch

Arihant

only France and Israel can help. they helped us in kargil.
Yes they can. I am talking about fighter aircrafts. Rafael will take atleast 1-2 years for training. Any other new fighter aircraft which is not in Indian inventory, will take not less than 4-5 years. F-16 will be the choice as Indian pilots are continusly trained in these jets on Kalaikunda airbase. We have contract with RSAF since 2007. F-16 are permanently their on base. They are getting trained on Su-30 and we on F-16.

Super lca

IAF was seriously questioning Su57's ability and basically branded it as 4+ gen fighter not a 5th gen ,i read it somewhere,howcome they have changed their opinion,i mean there is a serious threat at the moment,so are they anticipating J20 coming into play? @IndianHawk,@Bleh what do you say about this?
As far as I know that joke 20 is still flying with underpowered al31fp plus the foc variant isn't yet ready.Russia detected that junk flying nearby their border few days ago and still chinks claim that j20 is stealthy

Yeeeeeah, I don't believe US actually has that much control over things they sold to Pakis. How will they enforce this EULA? Shutting things down with a killswitch would besmirch their reputation.

All in all, we must prepare for the worst. Only then will we come out of this crisis. No half cocked, leave it to hope bs, cruel, cold planning.
They will deny any future upgrade or aim120 to Pakistan which Pakistan desperately need because chini gear just doesn't work as advertised.

Arihant

It is really disheartening to see people who still don't have any trust in Tejas, and still dream of fancy imported maal of the west, F21 and Rafale. One whose strengths and weaknesses we are not aware of, the other is too expensive.
I have full trust in Tejas but it is for point defence Nd 2nd thing FOC variants not inducted right now. What will you do with IOC fighter jets? In war like this we will need lot of already available fighter jets. Choice will be Su-30, Rafael, Mirage, F-16. Which FA will be available in bulk, you can guess it easily in this list.