India China LAC & International Border Discussions

For all the PhDs they add to their names, these "experts" are either not so smart or trying to cover up for someone.
========
Dear BJP & INC, Since you seem to be wasting a lot of time accusing the other's PMs of hanging out with the Chinese, let me save you the time & trouble...

ARVION

No, it's a satellite triggered network of devices in almost every system of the F-16. After the fuck-up with Iranians keeping F-15s, most high-tech US foreign military sales (especially to Muslim states) include terms of sale that mandate US approval before use in military engagements, failing which the US reserves the right to deactivate them.

Pakis were able to use F-16 in Swift DZire because the US chose not to enforce their terms.
Swift deZire kill it

LETHALFORCE

No they are witholdig the engines did not provide spare parts. In regards to PAF F 16 ertugul guys keen to service their fleet. Best part is we give them contract for ship building
That was cancelled

AmoghaVarsha

you can think of it like that .
Bhai how is this even possible. F16s were used against India a year back.

There are no kill switches.

The best US can do is send a armada in arabian sea and block the karachi harbour. But even that will be difficult as all US supply lines to Afghanistan go via pakistan.

What we really need is supplies which US can give. But it cant help us with fighter jets as we are not trained on them.

Russia wont supply.

Only France can supply us with reserved mirages and few Rafales.

mokoman

Countries investing heavily in spy satellites monitoring the exact position of troops from space be like

Ha hum to chutiya hai
He talking about changing public perception against us .

india = facist hindu nation
modi = hitler
hindus = haters of islam

Pakis will heavly use social media to turn arab nations against us . especially the OIC . It didnt sit well with them that Islamic nations gave modi an award right around revocation of article 370 . One example would be the harassment against some arab royalties by new twitter accounts with indian names .

WARREN SS

For all the PhDs they add to their names, these "experts" are either not so smart or trying to cover up for someone.
========
Dear BJP & INC, Since you seem to be wasting a lot of time accusing the other's PMs of hanging out with the Chinese, let me save you the time & trouble...

Well PM meets on official capacity all things are recorded even minutes

But Pappu Ji With His mother Signed MOU With CCP

Then got 9 Million $ (Tip off Iceberg)

And Cleared RCEP Deal

He talking about changing public perception against us .

india = facist hindu nation
modi = hitler
hindus = haters of islam

Pakis will heavly use social media to turn arab nations against us . especially the OIC . It didnt sit well with them that Islamic nations gave modi an award right around revocation of article 370 . One example would be the harassment against some arab royalties by new twitter accounts with indian names .
Arab nations 20-30 years all we need to do is wait once the oil runs out so do they.

Also arab nations are not fools they are quite smart they know who is going to pay them for their oil and invest in their sectors in the future.

That's why you won't see much from them expect statements now on then.

LETHALFORCE

The best US can do is send a armada in arabian sea and block the karachi harbour. But even that will be difficult as all US supply lines to Afghanistan go via pakistan.

What we really need is supplies which US can give. But it cant help us with fighter jets as we are not trained on them.

Russia wont supply.

France had source codes for their exocet missiles. During falkland war they deactivated
the cruise missile at the request of the british ;how was this done??

BeEverVectorMan

Arab nations 20-30 years all we need to do is wait once the oil runs out so do they.

Also arab nations are not fools they are quite smart they know who is going to pay them for their oil and invest in their sectors in the future.

That's why you won't see much from them expect statements now on then.
Technically they have oil for next 150 years more from 2020 timeline

Russia wont supply.

And what makes you think the US tried to stop them that day.

LETHALFORCE

WARREN SS

Well they have 70 Mirage D
We Should Buy them With open arms if they offer on table

Upgrading them to Mk2 Will cost around 3-4 billion $
We Will Get Rafale 36 More With 4-5 billion $

We Will Get Around 5 Squadrons Mirage-2000D & 4 Squadron rafale's in 8-9 Billion $

No MMRCA needed

But Will French Will agree:hmm::hmm: