India China LAC & International Border Discussions

HawkisRight

Chinese like to drink and drink like a horse... If you do not drink with them, they grow suspicious..
Since it is being held on Indian side they must be enjoying Tangadi Kabab,,, with single malt , though there is hardly any live tangadi at that desolate place ...
Talks are held on Chinese side

Skyh3ck

Let me give you an insight about current geo-political situation, even if India goes in and Carpet Bombs Chinese cities, International community will only Blame China and not India. That is the level or position of CCP / China. International community is waiting for someone else to do their job and finish CCP / Communists everywhere!
Yes exactly.... Everybody wants to fight with China or atleast wants to see Chinese spanking...

But they do not have any direct reason.. right now only india has the reason and resources to do that..

Do not expect Australia, USA or other to send their army to deal with China... Geographically they are far far away.. at most they can do economic damage..

Only someone from Asia has to do it militarily

Yeloblu

Some feel good read fro you guys

Su-30MKI Heavyweight Fighter
Akula Class Nuclear Attack Submarine
Brahmos Cruise Missile
T-90MS Battle Tank
S-400 Air Defence System

The only de-escalation that can prevent a war is a pre-may 02 retreat. China wont accept it. If we compromise it will cost modi politically. So a limited border skirmish is the only option left.
Loud bang heard in pulwama near CRPF base
Of course no compromise on territory but I hope it's a peaceful de escalation chinki got their dose

Just had a thought.

Based on the Chini psyche analysis posts posted here and on BR, I feel there is a disconnect in how we view the Chinese and what is their thought process for arriving at their decision for starting this shit. I fear we might make our assumptions and guesses about their aims and methods by trying to imagine the Chinese PLA as an organisation which acts like a typical nation state in their thinking or motives.

Amazing as it may sound, as per an article in Warontherocks.com, by a Chinese analyst Yu Sun, the Chinese aim with actions like these is to prevent India from joining the American camp, while any analyst with even a single working neuron would tell you it would cause the opposite to happen !!

As mentioned earlier, the Chinese concept of looking at their empire historically is by looking at the Core of the empire (Han) and the Peripheral buffers (Tibet, Xinjiang, Inner Mongolia, Manchuria ). The peripheral buffers need periodic subjugation to keep them in line and show them their place. Tibet is a buffer for them and we are a peripheral Barbarian tribe that needs subjugation by a Superior Han empire to enable us to know our place.

So, just like Chinese reasoning that they might dissuade India from joining USA Camp by pulling these shenanigans,( despite any sane Indian telling them it would just cause them to be hated and kicked out of occupied territory. ) They might pull off some brilliant attack on some HVT to somehow "get" us to accept their superiority and be subjugated.

What could those HVTs be ? National icons like Taj Mahal, Red fort? Too far from LAC and IAF would have them for lunch. Same for any targets in interior or southern India. So what could these targets be ?

We need to understand something here. As far as the Chinese understand, we are all superstitious, dark and dirty idiots. And Modi govt is the same. Hindu nationalist to the core. Now, remember those articles from the 2010s from some Bat munching Chinese Academic MFs? About how Hindu religion was the only thing keeping India together and how it is a fake religion, riddled with caste and superstition and how CCP should aid in the balkanisation of India by destroying Hinduism ?

We actually have some really High Value targets a stone's throw from the Tibet border if you think in this perspective.

Char dham shrines. Badrinath, Kedarnath, Gangotri and Yamunotri and other temples in Uttarakhand.

Because as far as the Chinks are concerned, from their dimwitted Propagandu reasoning, These are legitimate targets to demoralise the Indian mind.

One day, a Ballistic missile or MRLS attack is launched in the dead of the night against Badrinath temple. Before anybody can even catch their breath, Some PLA Helis carrying troops barge in to the temple and desecrate it and kill or maim the devotees and priests inside. Take lots of Pictures for Psy ops purposes.

And by the time Indian wake up the next morning, BAM !our SM is flooded with Pics of dead/ injured devotees and priests and desecration of one of the most holy temples of Hinduism.

Pakis are having a field day with their ridicule and gloating and Chinese are imperiously stating that if we want to avoid a repeat of the same to Kedarnath, then give in to our demannds. NOW !!

Now, all of us here know, That if the Chinky Mofos ever do anything like this, the Indian public would be so enraged that they would accept nothing short of nuking Beijing and Shanghai. The people would themselves be marching to the border to lynch the Chinks. Seems like poking a hornet's nest needlessly.

But we also knew that throwing these shenanigans at the border would cause India to join or at least get close to America. That killing a CO of a battalion would nor cause them to run, but would instead break your bones and necks in rage.

But the Chinese apparently were expecting us to actually distance ourselves from America because of this "Warning". That is the level of delusion in their "Strategy"

Now, before somebody tells me the Chinese have enough sense to leave aside that which a billion people consider as sacred, you are dealing with people who have been ideologically indoctrinated against religion from school.

These are the same mofos who gangraped Tibetan Buddhist nuns (While holding some tibetan kids hostage so that the nun would kill herself to avoid dishonor. Yeah, this shit happened) to break their religion. These fcks raze thousand year old monasteries to the ground in Lhasa to make the Tibetans submit. Absolute bastards.

We are dealing with the most basest vermin ever to gain power in the world. These are basically Mafia who have nukes and an army, navy and air force.

So, by adjusting our thinking to the tune of their delusion ( by using the above example as a template), How can we re valuate the Chinese aims at the LAC ?
The ccp is thinking that they are asserting their arrival as super power > US as most nations are weakened due to wuhan virus. This is due to one directional thinking in schooling. But in reality they are actually pushing countries more rapidly to US camp.The bottleneck to this shifting is the wallstreet which only looks at the high margin profits coming from high scale manufacturing. Simply speaking, if you manufacture everything for US+chinese economy that is huge scale, ultimately chinese can out compete any local industry in other countries due this advantage. Again the biggest problem to diversification on supply chains is the amazon, walmart and US wall street it-self as they will see lower profit due to rethinking supply lines.

Seen this many times on CNBC "shark tank" and this how the big investors think in general investing in upcoming businesses:
1. What is product
2. What is the sale/revenue
3. What is the profit margin? If you are not manufacturing in china the investor will ask that company to setup shop in china.. seen this many times. This is general thought process in US financial investors.
4. What is the IP

LETHALFORCE

The ccp is thinking that they are asserting their arrival as super power > US as most nations are weakened due to wuhan virus. This is due to one directional thinking in schooling. But in reality they are actually pushing countries more rapidly to US camp.The bottleneck to this shifting is the wallstreet which only looks at the high margin profits coming from high scale manufacturing. Simply speaking, if you manufacture everything for US+chinese economy that is huge scale, ultimately chinese can out compete any local industry in other countries due this advantage. Again the biggest problem to diversification on supply chains is the amazon, walmart and US wall street it-self as they will see lower profit due to rethinking supply lines.

Seen this many times on CNBC "shark tank" and this how the big investors think in general investing in upcoming businesses:
1. What is product
2. What is the sale/revenue
3. What is the profit margin? If you are not manufacturing in china the investor will ask that company to setup shop in china.. seen this many times. This is general thought process in US financial investors.
4. What is the IP
Chinese labor costs have increased better margins can be achieved in other countries.

FGFAPilot1

Keyboard warrior sitting comfort of home crying for revenge. I have ten years track record on this forum and don't need to prove my Allegiance.
De escalation I hope it happens nobody wants to see coffins. At this juncture think beyond if you have to fight without industrial base I guarantee you defeat.
I agree.

Deescalation is necessary, under current Indian economic and industrial scenario if a full scale war happens, Indian defeat is inevitable.

Abhijeet Dey

Chinese like to drink and drink like a horse... If you do not drink with them, they grow suspicious..
Since it is being held on Indian side they must be enjoying Tangadi Kabab,,, with single malt , though there is hardly any live tangadi at that desolate place ...
War looks imminent.

We will win.

I just wish we use cameras so we can win the internet war.

The air activity is phenomenal.We should try and fight in the air mostly and defend our positions on the ground well and once it starts we have to use the best we have against their worst.

Air launched Brahmos has come at a good time.We have clear cut advantage in quality and we should do good.
Itni lambi meeting kya chal rahi he Generals ki?

Lunch k sath dinner bhi kar lia.
<br>

Man, i don&apos;t understand what are they discussing in meeting after meeting?

India wants China to return to status quo,

Chinese want to occupy the no man&apos;s land.

That&apos;s about it what else are they discussing?

Or

chinese are asking us to return to previous ROE, that is no guns?

Or

Are we discussing gilgit-baltistan, cpec ?
BREAKING NEWS!!!
NO WAR!!!
DIPLOMACY PREVAILS!!!

Chinese labor costs have increased better margins can be achieved in other countries.
Agree but they get to setup industry at one place to cater to 2 large economies and at much cheaper rate than home country. CCP is protective about its own economy and china is itself a big market for those companies. So its give an take still viable for them to setup manufacturing there.