India China LAC & International Border Discussions

As of March 31 2020, ITBP could foot patrol into F5, which means the PM too can trek to P5 for his Yoga Day photoshoot, amirite?
Then who has stopped ITBP patrolling beyond fingers 5 ? How many ITBP constables killed so far ? How many Chinese ITBP has killed ? When stopped why did they return ? Were they waiting for Modi to tell them what they should do.

25 direct import and Mahindra delivered 3 so far plant is closed ever since COVID and not operational yet . Even if they deliver we need arty gunners to get trained on them first before putting them into operational. Piece meal orders for Artys have finally come to bite the army, babus and the political class in their ass today

whats the delivery time frame as of now and how many m777 have been delivered ? Any idea?

Bajirao

Then who has stopped ITBP patrolling beyond fingers 5 ? How many ITBP constables killed so far ? How many Chinese ITBP has killed ? When stopped why did they return ? Were they waiting for Modi to tell them what they should do.
Indian army physicaly patroll only upto finger 4 and pla upto finger 2...pla also built motor road upto finger 4 long ago

ARVION

That what I was talking about rather than a total decisive war we will go for series of war for many years to come more bloody than previous conflicts as the winnie the pooh want to create a new world order and want all the honey pots for him instead of the honey pots we need to give him pot loaded with bees

revenge002

Use our fishermen ship in indian ocean region use ammunition ship directly collide with chicoms navy ramp there ships in Malacca strait through commercial ships. Lease fucking terror on them where the fuck our 130 crore population. Make there life as hell don't take any attack responsibility create biggest pirates in human history make chicoms life as hell say we don't know any of pirate they are not indian just do it man when the fuck this nation going stand up and discard tag of AHINSHA SHATIPRIYA DESH GANDHIAN PHILOSOPHY.

ARVION

Use our fishermen ship in indian ocean region use ammunition ship directly collide with chicoms navy ramp there ships in Malacca strait through commercial ships. Lease fucking terror on them where the fuck our 130 crore population. Make there life as hell don't take any attack responsibility create biggest pirates in human history make chicoms life as hell say we don't know any of pirate they are not indian just do it man when the fuck this nation going stand up and discard tag of AHINSHA SHATIPRIYA DESH GANDHIAN PHILOSOPHY.
Similar to the IJN, PLAN, And vietnamese startegy of exploding kamikaze boats could be effective how about kamikaze USV and Uuv

After the capitulation of operation Parakram, I hope we have learnt a lesson to not deploy when we are not a 100% intent on a hot war.

You don't put on a condom unless you're gonna f***.
~Zimmer/Crimson Tide
A lady without a bra wants her tits to be squeezed ... what kind of argument is that ??

Is the art of demonstration and posturing out from the books of Warfare ??

Wah mere sher. This is how you respond to gong fei. Fight savagery with savagery. It was PLA's bad luck that the patrol was headed by Bihar regiment Kumaon are too uptight for something like this.
and Gurkha,s would have bought heads with their khukri's.... they were best fit .. they anyways like hand to hand combat...

I still remember the horror stories of 6 feet pathans shivering on seeing 4 feet gorkhas... LOL

Lancer

Bana
Where am I calling for his resignation ? I am implying that feeling sympathy for a leader because he has things to worry is stupid. Do not twist to suit your trolling agenda please.
There isn't a single leader in a position like Modi- where a significant portion of his country is dead set against him and wants him dead or gone (beyond even the way leftists hate Trump), and will not cooperate with him, will not give him credit for anything good he does, and will even go as far as opposing/hurting the country if it means damaging his image - while plenty of his own supporters are largely fickle as well, oscillating wildly like bipolar, hormonally charged teenage girls between wild, premature excitement and sudden, rock bottom, depressive gloom in a matter of minutes.

Many of the people bitching at Modi right now are the ones who cursed him during the 1-2 week interludes between attacks and counterattacks at the time of Uri and Pulwama/Balakot as well. Modi has done so much over the last 6 years and made so many things seem possible, which didn't before, and nobody ever stops to think of or remember that - they turn on him in a manner of days, until he proves himself all over again, there's almost no trust. Something goes against their wishes and they suddenly start talking of NOTA/voting him out, as if things would be so fucking swell under a Congressi/Mahagathbandhan Government.

Sticking strictly to matters of defense/security; did you imagine a Gvt would come and put an end to all the big terror attacks occurring in metros across India, left and right, during the UPA regime? Did you imagine a Gvt would come and largely cripple both the Maoist and various Northeastern Militant Movements (and engineer political deals with many of those groups for a lasting peace)? In the aftermath of 26/11, and MMS's complete lack of response/attempt to frame RSS, did you think Indian SF's would carry out a large coordinated set of raids on launchpads, or that Indian fighter jets would hit targets in Pakistan proper in spite of Paki nuclear saber rattling (which we almost never hear about anymore)? Could anyone that watched MMS Gvt quietly acquiesce to Chinese intrusions think we'd match Chinese deployments (which is what caused the standoff in the first place), or develop infrastructure at the border at breakneck speed?

In some ways he's a victim of his own success and his own promises, but for fuck's sake, people need to show some appreciation and trust.