India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Piyadassi

I have stopped taking him seriously way back. He was good for few weeks since Balakot after which he started tweeting liberally. Every now and then he asks to take a screenshot and nothing comes out of it. Nowadays he is more bluster than substance.
He talks like he works for DRDO or something. He's just a messed up man hungry for RTs.

Agraj

Guys I want to believe like all of you. But we need to accept something,what Modi ji said ,was not enough,we needed a sterner message .His statements were Aired on national TV. Not a day goes by where I don't see CCP mouthpieces loudmouthing.There FM issuing complete sovereignty over Galwan,chicom 'Raand' being presiding over Nepal's new Map,our inner Jaichands weaving anti-national rants.Dead CO,mutilated bodies.
Bhai dil tuta huwa hain,gussa aa raha hain. I don't want MODI JI to declare war right away,I want to do it in our own terms,but ek message to do na , like we will vacate them,we will not accept such claims of sovereignty from 'der futiya' 'bat eating barbarians' kantak good guy ban ke rehna hain yaar ? National sentiment bhi kuch hota hain.
Bhai people came in droves to see the mortal remains of our soldiers,kya corona ? Kya maut ka darr, deshbhakti dekh rahe ho saalon ki ? Kuch to bol do yaar.
I'm not drunk neither am I an emotional fool,I'm trying to convey a message from majority of peeps here.sorry for the long post,couldn't help it

Niks_12

The point is Chicoms will come back again - some other sector, some other time. It is in their nature to play snake and ladder (probing) and merely being on the defensive is untenable. They take impunity in flouting all rules and take advantage of the fact that the other side will abide by its rules. However, Modi said today that the forces have been given free hand and so I hope a strategy is being put into place to go on the offensive and not just defend the sector. We have to raise the costs substantially to deter the Chicoms. Let's wait and watch, game will be long.

I do wish though we take this opportunity to re-organize and develop the indigenous defense sector substantially and this is the right moment, right now! I am flabbergasted at the OFB and comments such as - we will put off the strike if things get heated up at the border - just show what their professionalism is. I can also tell from personal experience that OFB is absolutely shoddy. There are PSUs which are good but many need deep reorganization and there is a lot of latent talent that can be tapped.

My last post for the day, finally whoever has not watched Modi's speech today, please watch it.

ARVION

Yeah, got excited for a sec then realised wtf. Mind already very frayed. Forgot for a sec that Carrie Lam is A CCP stooge.
CARRIE Lam the same lady who want to create an artificial island off lantus island for 100 billion us dollar HONG kong mountains must be made of gold.

aerokan

The incident is not yet over, I believe what PM has said. Chinese do not occupy any territory this time. If new structures comes up in our territory Indian army will raze them to ground like they did 2 days back.
you need to check what Amit shah told in parliament.
There is no doubt about it. China will come again. This is only strategic retreat till they solidify the position while they keep us engaged in talks. What PM said means we don't contest what we put in the parliament and our maps. Anyways he also talked about posts not being occupied.. not territory. Lot of new structures came in the last few weeks which are in the Indian claimed territory and Indian side claimed LAC. Forget about the border.. we are giving away the difference in claim of LAC as well.

I was not commenting much for the last few days in hope that modi will do something in the next few weeks. But Modi saying no one came into this side of LAC claim while EAM said that China came with premeditated attack means that IA is the aggressor as per our govt. And China will fully use it against us in the future discussions. If China can make Modi to accept a lot of shit.. imagine what will happen when another MMS type PM comes in.

China is in for the long game. I was saying to @IndianHawk few weeks back before this thing that Chinese will open multiple fronts only to divert attention from their single main objective of the time. And it happened.

Hope the govt is not stupid enough not to know that this is coming immediately after winter when Shah and rajnath are saying to recover aksai hind.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
Russia to deliver Sukhoi Su-30MKIs, Mikoyan-Gurevich MiG-29s to Indian Air Force in shortest timeframe