India China LAC & International Border Discussions

cereal killer

"General G D Bakshi is a man of operations". A right ranking official of Bihar regiment told us.
General GD Bakshi has massive fan following in Jammu Doda & Kishtwar Hindus. The VDC was so indebted to his support when local Hindu boys took up arms to stop the killings that were happening there aka Kashmir PanUdit style. Terrorists were so terrified of VDC that now local Hindus are safe there. All credit goes to this man. Massive respect. Wish J&K had a LG like him.

Holy Triad

Its called Clutching the Straws Many Poster here Know he Didn't mean that
You are not his spokesman,are you?

Many Guys Is frustrated They Shift Action Like USA All Fire And Fury
I can't speak for all of them

So My Question Is For you
Yeah I'm the pm of india and answerable to everyone,ask.away

So People Isn't You the Same guys who voted UPA for 10 years

that Fucked up are military Preparedness to Shit

What comes next is not the issue of contention here,but his speech was

Here,I share the same pov as yusuf bhai raised
Nothing more or nothing less,

And Avoid using "you" argument and guilt tripping by using upa logic.

Sanatani

#BREAKING : Congress leader Zakir Hussain arrested in Kargil after a leaked phone conversation of him went viral where he was heard berating our Forces.
It would have been better ,had he suddenly disappeared tomorrow and never traced. I was expecting these kind of disappearances of a number of MCs ,:crying:sad it never happened. Might be a side effect of watching too many movies

How difficult it will be to deal Nepal and Bangladesh same time.. if require use navy and air force... And something government must be thinking

For Nepal/Bangladesh India should not use army , it would give wrong message .

According to me , our intelligence agencies should handle both of them just like we handled Lanka & Mauritius .

How prepared are the Indian forces on the ground even? For the people that want a assault it may not even be a good idea at the moment. They have had prep time, quite honestly blatantly, right when India, the rest of the world was in lockdown. I think all of us have seen their shitty propaganda military build, exercises for month plus - they didnt even care to hide to the public. The problem is Indian leaders when it comes to China, they let too many of things slide.

jik60

Really we missing indra gandhi. She has guts to take decisions. I think soon we will lost JnK.
Do you seriously think yourself that you are eligible and capable enough to comment on geopolitics, military and strategic issues. Sorry if you are thinking yes then I am Jeff Bezos and wasting my millions while writing this reply.

Concard

I kind of find it disappointing how everyone here are jumping the gun. Immediately responding to Chinese aggression is stupidity at this point. Literally no one here has any effing idea about how much stockpile of missiles and ammunition we have to fight and sustain the war. Everyone here wants fuckng war nevermind the fact that they themselves have no idea about the ground reality.

We want not just revenge. We want total annihilation of Chinese in Ladakh and Tibet. I am with you on that. But we are talking about war not an exam which we can prepare overnight. There can't be slightest of mistakes in executing any audacious adventure against the Chinese. Modi was forced to respond on Pulwama because general elections were just weeks away. But Modi has 4 years now with the Chinese. I don't have a problem as long as Modi is going to act on this even just before elections. As long as all calculations have been taken into account and we bridged all our gaps and have plans to give a bloody nose to Chinese, I am okay with him taking time. We can't rush into this like stupid Pakis who got their ass handed down by losing their F-16. Chinese are cunning bastards. We need to be even more cunning and ruthless than them.

Calm the F down and contribute something meaningful other than parroting the same BS page after page.

PS: Don't for effing moment think the cowards who did not have the balls to take on Pakistan will have the balls to take on China.

rocky0290

Folks, never commented on this LAC situation before in this thread. But my two cents. There might be 2 cases as per me-:
1) Either PM is m trying to make the adversary complacent with what happened today and a short skirmish is surely on the cards.
2)Or we are going for the POK, that achieves 3 objectives of getting our land back, avoiding being sandwiched between the two adversaries and thirdly and the most important hurting Chinese by collapsing a major part of the CPEC even without fighting with the chinese.

2nd option is looking more probable as per me. Even if both of these don't happen then what can say just will have to live with that. Let's see.

doreamon

Really some funny comments last few page whtev ur political affiliation might be .. LMAO :pound:

That begs a question if status quo also include force and material concentration?

Chinese are definitely trying to change the status quo by building permanent structures and stopping our forward patrols. But the response to that is military wise.

PM needed to discredit all kargil 2.0 accusations with Shukla crying 10k Chinese into India without a shade of proof.

Now chinese have been firmly pushed west of present lac. Only question is how do we restore patrol till f8.

That was our primary demand before clash. But now we won't be satisfied with just that.

Something more will have to yield.

Sanglamorre

People here should get a grip. People indeed are that angry. People will move from burning Xi Jinping effigies to l***hing political people if govt doesn't retaliate.

People who saw '99 are habituated to this. But in the past 21 years a whole new generation has grown up in midst of eternal conflicts. '99 people already know about the shock, we 2go grew up after that don't. This is our first blooding with shock and shame. The implications are rather grave.

No one is shivering their dhotis. Everyone is rolling up their t shirts to l***h people responsible. Unless we are given the enemy across the border, we will make do with enemies at home.

This is my last post in this issue for now. It's clear the posts in anger aren't solving anything.

Ladakh is the First Finger, China is Coming After All Five
That's what I was explaining before. Tibet will remain forever insecure for china so as long we have access to Sikkim , Bhutan and laddakh and arunachal.

Hence India china can never be at peace.

M.J.K

People here should get a grip. People indeed are that angry. People will move from burning Xi Jinping effigies to l***hing political people if govt doesn't retaliate.

People who saw '99 are habituated to this. But in the past 21 years a whole new generation has grown up in midst of eternal conflicts. '99 people already know about the shock, we 2go grew up after that don't. This is our first blooding with shock and shame. The implications are rather grave.

No one is shivering their dhotis. Everyone is rolling up their t shirts to l***h people responsible. Unless we are given the enemy across the border, we will make do with enemies at home.

This is my last post in this issue for now. It's clear the posts in anger aren't solving anything.
" It's clear the posts in anger aren't solving anything." thank god for that