India China LAC & International Border Discussions

TheMayank

Indian AF bases Bareilly, Srinagar, Ambala, Adampur, Halwara and Leh have been receiving multiple Mirage 2000s, Su-30s, Apaches and Chinooks. Additonal assets were brought in due to the alert status elevation and to tackle the requirements on the LAC

Oracle Wallet

Also, how did they come with a figure of 0.84 with a CEP of 40m and 1 missile? I have to see the equation they used and the calculation. I don't think it is valid. My back of the envelope calculation gives a vastly less chance.
distance and size of aircraft doesnot matter in mountain terrain . it all comes to pilot skills , AWACs in communication , and specially Jamming

aircraft radar can be jammed so it will not be able to track targets or even lock on it.

welcome to 5th generation warfare

TheMayank

After danvir sir,Another veteran expresses his displeasure,

Blood of martyrs is on the hands of INDIAN Democracy. But let me tell you loudly “I am not a bhakt ... “

Even osint handles are not happy,

Yeah and when they you criticize the government, they all will become Congress supporter. This is how it works lately.

revenge002

I am telling everyone here our territories what we see in our map from childhood to adulthood to young age these all are our we all know there strategic implications if we deny them.if chicoms control galwan then we truly fucked because they are now to close to Siachen and we all know our massive blunder in Kashmir to gave porkis pok in 1947-48 and we seeing today what biggest mistake we commit now porkis and chicoms playing gllu gllu there.We all know there strategic implications galwan hot spring panging.Goverment just addressing a mass public to save face.

Infighting among indians is an old habit specially when there is a crisis. Something our enemies knows and exploits very well.
Some idiots want everything to happen instantly. They want revenge instantly so that they can go back to their comfort zones.

That's now how battles are won. Indira waited 10 months in preparation for 71. Those who don't have stomach to even wait to see what is all mobilization is for must go back to their caves already . Nothing here for impatient fools. Army will move on it's own chosen time and place.

here2where

@mods i only see modi bashing here, no discussion on chinese boder.Please do something.
what is there to discuss man? they are good boys. our fellows simply killed themselves coz they didnt like the food. go to sleep. we will buy more planes and cover it with tarpaulin. its raining these days.

HawkisRight

Saddam was the only Muslim ruler supporting us on Kashmir. Kuwait was on Pakistan's side on Kashmir okay....
Dude r u for real..if u support other countries invasion then don't cry when China invades you.. haven't learnt from last 1000 years history of Hindus ..we shall be last one to support invasion..let's end d topic not on this thread

M.J.K

Yeah so who will we bash? Neheru? This time it wasnt that guy. Modi's name is now intrinsically linked with giving up of claims. Any discussion on this in present, past, and future by anyone will have this fact. We all have to deal with it.

Nice expectations. Give up claims on territory and not get bashed. Should we erect a 500 feet statue as well?

People who fold will be bashed. Neheru, Modi, or anyone else.
This is india vs china border thread not modi vs china thread.create on and vomit there

WARREN SS

If people here can't tolerate one negative statement of Modi ji, how will they tolerate war incase there are lots of casualties in the beginning.
Many People Are I say Just are Hypersensitive And Still Live In in there Own bubble Of Self Glory

Positive Criticism is Good But Nihilistic Attitude Will Not Take you at Any conclusion