India China LAC & International Border Discussions

rajesh agarawal

En nataooo ko shram nhi atte, unko jara bhi dukh nhi hota ki humne etna khubsoorat area loose kar diya. India itna bhi kamzoor nhi hai ki sab bhukhe mar jayenge war se.

doreamon

How many were expecting IA will go offensive on chene for Akshay chin?
Khane ke badh Hajmola Kha ke sojana Kuch nai hoga! Kuch hoga toh so nai payenge 🤣
Yeah i see some posts like this.. someone was also commented to occupy tibet and was quiet certain topography ll suit us ... Many here seems 2 be young folks . graduation 1st yr or +2 kids ..

aghamarshana

Mitron......naacho
Buy some more our boys on LAC need it.
Saar, though I am disappointed at the statement 'no own territory occupation by Chinks', I have stumbled upon one 'we will send a message to the world' to be something new. The reactions by embassies and HCs of U.S, UK, France, Germany, Japan etc tell some other story..
Anyways I am sleeping disappointed (for F4-8) but still pin my hopes on some action. Even if we are not offensive, I strongly believe the Chinks will poke us again in a couple of days, for we completed the Galwan bridge.
I think the forces will pick a fight 2 avenge their brothers and push morale skyhigh.

P.S : The toy gun, it was merely my childhood memory. No ref meant for anything else.

kaaleshwaar

As per scientific research astro planet movement this eclipse both lunar and solar will bring out the worst of many people in front of them all their prelude face will be out in open

Let's see there is a rumour that India has got the probability to rise up it has got November- December 2020 and Feb - March 2021

Sorry for going off topic
Can you Tell me more about your reasearch? DM me if you don't wanna post off topic here

No, it reply to media and their masters who had written, Galwan and Panggong Tso is Kargil 2.0 for Modi.
Nothing more nothing less. Nothing to read between the lines.
You can expect that kind of statement from Ramdas Athavale, not PM Modi.
He knows the lay of the land and knows exactly where our perception line lies.

I may be nitpicking here and clutching on to straws, but I have little hope.

I would love to be proven wrong.

Why china have failed in its current plan.. They tried to only occupy F5-F8
But they also occupied heights of Galwan valley as well..
Hence they failed in their target...
Thanks to masterstrokendra modi :pound:

Niks_12

Personally, I am against these statements - our Jawans died as bravehearts, showed lionheart etc. Don't get me wrong here, the men who fought the Chinese snakes were real lions. But how long would we as a nation count on the courage of our few men and justify it for inaction.

There is no shame in being the weaker side and knowing our own stengths/weaknesses. However, I hope the govt. takes hard lessons from this episode - what went wrong and how we can improve things. Frankly, however, GOI's actions leaves a lot to be desired. Russia visit by DM, not calling out the Chinese explicitly, only cursory sanctions so far, placating noise through the FA office etc.

No one is asking to go all guns blazing at the Chinese, however, there is a clear and present danger and we were just attacked, we should at least utilize this to crack the whip.

We needed 155 mms, LCAs, LCHs, Arjuns, Quality rifles like that of yesterday. Our forces don't even have heated transport vehicles or APCs in border areas. In all of these, the OFB jokers want to do a strike - they are so accustomed to their inept ways that they don't even want to work normally when there is a clear and present crisis. At least house cleaning should start with this. There are enough talented people in India looking for work and can't find it.

We as a nation have to improve otherwise we will forever be firing on the glory and courage of a few good men. The govt. has a clear mandate from the people and it has done a lot, probably better than any other prev govts. However, time has come to take some really hard decisions and affect change, even if it means going against the popular discourse. It can't be and shouldn't be just doing enough to keep the masses/electoral populace happy.

HawkisRight

Rajiv Gandhi was spending 3.5 percent of the GDP on defence. Corrupt or not , he definitely was bent on modernization of armed forces without tomtoming about it .
Rajiv Gandhi was idiot...he supported Kuwait invasion by Saddam read about it u Will understand sheer stupidity and incompetence of that man and not to forget under his watch indian economy collapsed
People just can't use brains and think critically
About finger areas wait for couple of days clear picture will come out if Chinese are going to retreat as there MFA is saying about phased retreat in recent press conference couple of minutes back
There is no intrusion at gogra nor at galwan
Chinese tried to change status quo at galwan we know d rest of story
Finger areas are gray areas since 1999 but now Chinese have changed status quo so let's wait for couple of days
Modi has given clear indication on national television that army has free hand so they are not bound by any fuckin treaty or protocol..
So chill and let them do their work

How much of the 3.5 percent was going in his Swiss bank account. Forgot IPKF?
Look I don't mind Modi opening a swiss bank account and slipping some money into it from defence deals if he earmarks more money for defence modernization. Order 114 more Rafales pronto for 150,000 crore rupees by increasing defence budget to 2.5 percent of GDP ( our economy is much bigger now than in rajiv's time so 2.5 percent of GDP is enough) instead of the measly 1.4 percent he is spending every year and slip some money into his own swiss bank account---I don't mind....but for God's sake give the armed forces modern weapons. What is the use of saying 'na khaunga na khaney dunga' if it means starving the armed forces?

It is amazing and heart warming to see that people still people that nth dimension chess is being played. Kudos to you brothers.

Look at the bright side. Now we have realize that we cannot defend J&K and Ladakh. So we can get rid of all these expensive boy toys and shiny parade boys. Our position gets reduced from major power to minor regional power. So we will now operate accordingly. Phew what an expensive habbit we have cultivated all these years, finally relieved to get rid of these parade boys.
Ok so why don't you first get rid of your account here. What's the point afterall .

PM is right . Chinese haven't taken a single inch since before standoff or otherwise.

Chinese trying to consolidate f4 to f8 position is a challenge but it has been under Chinese presence since 1999.

The only question is will we allow Chinese to get away with permanent structures between f4 to f8 other than road ??
I am letting kids cry their ass out, I even laid a bait for congi foot soilders by supporting Sonia Gandhi. Enjoy the show.

Rajiv Gandhi was such a moron that not only he let Pakistan become nuclear but destroyed Gen K Sundarji who had great plans of teaching Pakistan a lesson. He got us into a mess in Sri Lanka, sow seeds of discord with Nepal and offered his ass to China by sending his emessory to China who begged for de escalation.