India China LAC & International Border Discussions

shashankk

Reading tweets of few members who were giving accurate information from day one I feel Chinese hardly lost 5-6 soilder and rest all were injured. Chinese numbers and our strong response is all but propaganda. India will send some planes to pakistan and do some shelling and show our bravery to innocent public which has no mean to understand actually what happened. Modi sold us out. I hoped I never had to use this about Modi.

WARREN SS

I am Fed up Every Time I have to Spoon Feed Noobs And Rudali's :facepalm:

1. First Chinese Came Planned For this Situation not months but years in advance That is Why They released Bio Attack on World To meet there Objectives in LAC + Hong kong Taiwan
  2. The attack was Planned To Escalate this thing Into Short term war And To Paint India as aggressor Nepal Episode Was Just Part of this Strategy Observe the Pattern in There FO statements And Pakistan Is definitely involved. They are Doing Military War games in Karachi CODENAME HIGHSTREAK
  3. 16 June Episode Technically was Not Comes in a Category of Military Attack From china It was Designed In the way to Provoke India to make Military strike
  4. After 16 CCS was commenced And decision was Made To Change LAC ROE forever And Start Preparation For Tactical ops And Scale op Border Infrastructure rapidly And Stock up reserves
  5. This A Chess game now India Deploying its Forces To Make Chinese blink First
  6. Many things Are Planned on LAC against Chinese By Military Have Patience Its Will be Roller-coaster ride
  7. Talks are Now is just An Exercise For buying Time for Preparation & Subversion
  8. Doval + EAM Jaishankar want CCP to blink first And You Will See in Coming Days things will be unfolded.

PS:Many People Assume that It Will be Cake Walk that IA Will just Roll Its way Into Tibet in Next 48 & 72 hours.That Is not How things Work In reality.you guys are forgetting Kargil war.How Hard It was in Military terms And what was the Collateral.This Is Not Total war Game Or Pubg this is real Life With Real Military Life's And Countries Honor at stake

Picture Representation

Abso

Absolutely!
Gives an indication to porkies and others how serious we are about our sovereignty! 🤬😣
We don't have sovereignty over PoJK and GB. Atleast the de-facto sovereignty over that area.

Gandaberunda

The answer is Yes, for F-4 to F-8.

The valley is being contested as we speak and the proof is India’s newly build bridge over the river.

Our right to Patrol and claim the area beyond F-4 to F-8 till an agreement is formalised to defined a new border is covered under upholding the status quo. There were no permanent Indian structures beyond F-4 but China had stronger presence including supporting infrastructure.

Same way India has strong presence holding areas from F-2 to F-4 now completely denied to China.

Government has made not a single statement including last one by Modi that indicates a compromise on maintaining status Quo.

If Chinese do not back off the war is inevitable, in my understanding.
Earlier stone pelting on chene convoy and detained chene soldier took place between F3-F4
Now they have fortified toll F4 next in few years they will intrude till F1.

Roshan

This guy really annoys me. And look at the replies how Indians are entertaining him.
one cunt quoting another. do a favor and don't quote either of them henceforth. the wrist slitting here is bad enough to read while trying to trawl for real info without having to see ashok swines face and stream of consciousness plastered amidst it.

Rajiv Gandhi was spending 3.5 percent of the GDP on defence. Corrupt or not , he definitely was bent on modernization of armed forces without tomtoming about it .
Rajiv Gandhi was fascinated with USA's interventionist methodologies and wanted India to replicate it.

God knows he followed it through and it would've worked too. He was not the best but at least he didn't tell his people no Chinese was on Indian territory.

Willy3

Really we missing indra gandhi. She has guts to go over enemy. Saare bhagode aur chor baid ke discussion kar rahe the. Ab kaun sa leader bacha hai jisme kuch dum hoon.
Exactly, it's not decision making. Just democracy mujra and epitome of our "meeting bulao committee baithou" timepass.

Give this moodi guy a nobel, a milestone above Nehru. Would be great day for his ego.

PM is right . Chinese haven't taken a single inch since before standoff or otherwise.

Chinese trying to consolidate f4 to f8 position is a challenge but it has been under Chinese presence since 1999.

The only question is will we allow Chinese to get away with permanent structures between f4 to f8 other than road ??

He doesn't talk without preparation. He is not careless with words.

To say that 'not one post of ours is under occupation' is plain balderdash from the PM who has held multiple summits with the Chinese. To say he is ignorant of what he said despite being in the loop for over a month and a half now, I can only say we are arriving at a mutually agreed IB with the Chinese.
No, it was reply to media and their masters who had written, Galwan and Panggong Tso is Kargil 2.0 for Modi.
Nothing more nothing less. Nothing to read between the lines.