India China LAC & International Border Discussions

"No Indian Post in possession of China". Says Mudi...
What a cleaver statement.... must have been drafted by ITBP and MEA..
Look at Penang Tso... No Indian Post is in possession of China... How right..:pound:

So the border guarding agencies were there to occupy the posts ... and smoke grass in those posts..

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
Aiysa nhi hota bhai.

You are in a battle zone.Suddenly you get radio mssg that few PLAAF jets are showing up..so you will land back equip and get back airborne?

And that too after getting 20 soldiers KIA coz of the same thinking.
you have a point too. i am afraid i do not have more insight to this.. but i am sure the IAF know about this more then both of us and i am sure they know the right time and place to arm their planes :playball:

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
So what more is expected of them.
More noticeable is that Sonia Mino has shown color when even Mamata has stood by GOI

One should not forget that this Sonia and Rahul has signed MOU with Chinese to pass all important information regarding India

These snakes should never be spared
As I already said earlier, Modiji got them (Sonia-Rahul) exactly where he wanted them. The more they will raise questions against Modiji or GOI, the more they will get defamed. Actually its also partially true that they want Modiji to fail and China to capture some of our land in this dispute. The media outlets like the Republic's blame is not entirely false, Sonia-Rahul do want something bad to happen.

zep

From fake PR plant from PMO targeting the opposition to agreeing with China that they are not in Indian territory Modi has gone full PR mode. I guess, we all deserve it. When is the next election so that I can vote for him? Har har Modi! I almost feel like how I felt when we backed down after Pakistan came and attacked our military installations and got away with it.

Hiranyaksha

"No Indian Post in possession of China". Says Mudi...
What a cleaver statement.... must have been drafted by ITBP and MEA..
Look at Penang Tso... No Indian Post is in possession of China... How right..:pound:

So the border guarding agencies were there to occupy the posts ... and smoke grass...
Politicians come to national TV lie to us in front of our face. Our own govt is doing psyops against us. Situation is so bad that it is funny.

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

you have a point too. i am afraid i do not have more insight to this.. but i am sure the IAF know about this more then both of us and i am sure they know the right time and place to arm their planes :playball:
onlu reason i think can be a local sortie or few minutes otherwise doesnt make sense

Sanglamorre

Soldiers aren't allowed to carry functional firearms, Planes and Hepters aren't allowed to carry firepower.

Treaty maintaining with such faith. India will truly become vushwaguru.

From fake PR plant from PMO targeting the opposition to agreeing with China that they are not in Indian territory Modi has gone full PR mode. I guess, we all deserve it. When is the next election so that I can vote for him? Har har Modi! I almost feel like how I felt when we backed down after Pakistan came and attacked our military installations are got away with it.
How do you know that they are in our territory?
In past even under previous super power government Chinese used to come till finger 1 or 2 and india used to go till finger 8 that area was no mans land claimed by both but as in recent crisis both sides have made a build up if Chinese are not allowing our soldiers to reach desired area then Chinese will not be allowed to cross finger 4.

zep

They are also officially claiming all of SCS. Their claims amount to nothing just as if we officially claim all of Tibet it will amount to nothing.
Well they don't just claim SCS, they have also grabbed almost the entire SCS. Do you think China opened the western border for some temporary fun? I will give you a reality check. They have a long term plan and they are fully prepared.