India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Sanglamorre

That guy is most probably a false flagging cun+. The student organisation of Assam were paying their homage to the fallen. Entire gamut of political parties cutting across the spectrum (except the few remaining vestiges of the Communist stooges) are in support of our Armed Forces and the Central Govt.

On an unrelated topic, a pathetic Bangladeshi from WB dared speak against our Swargadeo yesterday (once again) calling us Chinese. One of my acquaintance filed a FIR and he will soon be brought here to enjoy our Assamese hospitality.
That Garga guy right? He is an asshole of the highest grade, TMC funded Bengali ethnonationalist. Has track record of beating up a few people and now posts crazy ass statuses.

Imagine posting a pic of NDRF in Bengal after Amphan and saying "Gutkha-eaters had to drop boots on ground to grind the indomitable spirit of the Bengalis". Crazy ass mofo. He has no other Modus operandi than to call random people he doesn't agree with as Biharis.

Beat him up yo.

Sure, that was financially unviable but giving away ₹10000 crores per year as OROP was no biggie. Make stupid election promises that cost lot of money but don’t raise mountain strike corps because it’s too expensive. See, How well that worked out for us.
I do not know what is the motive for you to highlight an article datelined 12 July, 2018 ? As it is the article contains half concocted story in line with the propaganda of your friend Ajay Shukla.

Do not you think that you are trying to advocate raising a mountain corps to save your aft by cutting down soldiers' rightful entitlement... Can you please tell me in the intervening period that is between 2018 -2020 how many battalions of CAPF have been raised with the corresponding rise in higher posts for CAPF cadre and IPS... entailing double the expenditure.

Why not to send them to attack Chinese in place of Mountain strike Corps.
I suggest you read this article datelined Friday, 19 June 2020 which can work as a balm for your pains..

https://www.12 July, 2018tribuneindia.com/news/comment/revisiting-mountain-corps-to-deter-china-100707

Dambaru

That Garga guy right? He is an asshole of the highest grade, TMC funded Bengali ethnonationalist. Has track record of beating up a few people and now posts crazy ass statuses.

Imagine posting a pic of NDRF in Bengal after Amphan and saying "Gutkha-eaters had to drop boots on ground to grind the indomitable spirit of the Bengalis". Crazy ass Moto. He has no other Modus operandi than to call random people he doesn't agree with as Biharis.

Beat him up yo.
Yes indeed friend, we have had enough of him. The FIR is lodged in my hometown by my colleague. We will see to it that the transactions of his Bangla Pokkho and his benefactors are thoroughly investigated. And i will personally welcome him here. Sub nationalism has no place in India.

how if china is russia's biggest customer?? they have supplied china first in all new
weapons. s-400 soon s-500 ,su-35 etc...... Would be naive to think it has no impact
on us.
Russia is pushed by West towards China. Russia is under western sanctions. It needs money and market for its oil.

See India also inherently wants to make peace with China. But in our case China does not want peace. So we cannot say Russia is wrong.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
is something cooking? are we expecting diwali soon?
in the past 24/48 hrs the following events have occurred

• all party meet just concluded.
  • IAF chief Air Chief Marshal Rakesh Bhadauria made an unscheduled visited to Leh on Wednesday to take stock of preparedness.
  • IAF deploys its new AH-64E Apache attack helicopters in Ladakh ... quite easily the most feared attack choppers in the world.
  • upgraded MiG-29s spotted here.
  • All batteries have been placed. Border radars have been activated. CAP from Arunachal to Laddakh.
  • Army engineers hv completed bridge over Galwan river in eastern Ladakh that would consolidate India’s hold of the sensitive sector by allowing Indian infantry to move across the cold mountain river & also protect 255km strategic road from Darbuk to DaulatBeg Oldie
  • the Mirage 2000 fleet has been moved near the Ladakh region, so that it can be moved immediately to the border near China.
  • Mirage 2000 is nuclear capable.

29's in ladakh
1592580192720.png

1592579839422.png

64's somewhere near ladakh
1592579940618.png

1592579878042.png

2000's near ladakh somewhere
1592579912778.png

1592579972125.png

LETHALFORCE

Russia is pushed by West towards China. Russia is under western sanctions. It needs money and market for its oil.

See India also inherently wants to make peace with China. But in our case China does not want peace. So we cannot say Russia is wrong.
we don't need to say anything they have made their decision and chosen sides. We
cannot keep reacting like a jealous spurned lover with Russia. stop playing second fiddle.

Russia and China should be viewed as 'one alliance'

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

is something cooking? are we expecting diwali soon?
in the past 24/48 hrs the following events have occurred

• all party meet just concluded.
  • IAF chief Air Chief Marshal Rakesh Bhadauria made an unscheduled visited to Leh on Wednesday to take stock of preparedness.
  • IAF deploys its new AH-64E Apache attack helicopters in Ladakh ... quite easily the most feared attack choppers in the world.
  • upgraded MiG-29s spotted here.
  • All batteries have been placed. Border radars have been activated. CAP from Arunachal to Laddakh.
  • Army engineers hv completed bridge over Galwan river in eastern Ladakh that would consolidate India’s hold of the sensitive sector by allowing Indian infantry to move across the cold mountain river & also protect 255km strategic road from Darbuk to DaulatBeg Oldie
  • the Mirage 2000 fleet has been moved near the Ladakh region, so that it can be moved immediately to the border near China.
  • Mirage 2000 is nuclear capable.

29's in ladakh
View attachment 50656
View attachment 50651

64's somewhere near ladakh
View attachment 50654

View attachment 50652

2000's near ladakh somewhere
View attachment 50653

View attachment 50655
Why are the planes unarmed?

If orop was not done. People here would be crying army being cheated in pension by mudi.

We have to find a permanent solution to ever ballooning pension and raise capital spending.
Just make all those guys of 650 battalions of CAPF and their officers aerve for five years in the Army and MoD will have no pension to pay... The easiest and practical way out..

Holy Triad

BREAKING : PM
@narendramodi
says in all party meeting - न वहां कोई हमारी सीमा में घुसा हुआ है, न ही हमारी कोई पोस्ट किसी दूसरे के कब्जे में है। लद्दाख में हमारे 20 जांबाज शहीद हुए, लेकिन जिन्होंने भारत माता की तरफ आँख उठाकर देखा था, उन्हें वो सबक सिखाकर गएl #chinaindiaborder

Excerpts from the PM
@NarendraModi
’s statement at the all-Party meet.
Says no incursions, says conflict because India has stood strong on Chinese aggressions against Indian infrastructure development. Video coming up @ 9pm:

Sanglamorre

Yes indeed friend, we have had enough of him. The FIR is lodged in my hometown by my colleague. We will see to it that the transactions of his Bangla Pokkho and his benefactors are thoroughly investigated. And i will personally welcome him here. Sub nationalism has no place in India.
I'll look for the hit list we had for Bangla Pokkho. We were thinking of beating some up ourselves. I'll try to get the list for your help.

Hiranyaksha

This is a golden opportunity that history is providing may not repeat again.
Friend why are you making us salivate without any meal ? It is cruel to be true.
They came into our home, killed our family members, threw us out of our home and now threatening us to not even register FIR.
May be we deserve this. There is a reason why there is Hindu Kush mountain range .