India China LAC & International Border Discussions

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
I dont know atleast have few a2a missiles..what if plaaf showed up aggressively?

We cant trust them.
i don't think s.. if they do show up then its clear declaration of war. wont be east for PLAAF. also, we already have 30s on standby for such circus

BREAKING : PM
@narendramodi
says in all party meeting - न वहां कोई हमारी सीमा में घुसा हुआ है, न ही हमारी कोई पोस्ट किसी दूसरे के कब्जे में है। लद्दाख में हमारे 20 जांबाज शहीद हुए, लेकिन जिन्होंने भारत माता की तरफ आँख उठाकर देखा था, उन्हें वो सबक सिखाकर गएl #chinaindiaborder

Seriously ?

Then what are we fighting over with the Chinese ?

This is beyond my limited brain cells

Sanglamorre

Okay, so now that the meeting is over,

What was the meeting about? Almost all parties gave PM their support. That I understand, but what for?

I mean, was the meeting just about telling the parties a bit of what transpired and asking their support? That's... Kinda underwhelming.

I really hope something concrete comes out of this. Or that this is a consensus building for military action.

anand108

I do not know what is the motive for you to highlight an article datelined 12 July, 2018 ? As it is the article contains half concocted story in line with the propaganda of your friend Ajay Shukla.

Do not you think that you are trying to advocate raising a mountain corps to save your aft by cutting down soldiers' rightful entitlement... Can you please tell me in the intervening period that is between 2018 -2020 how many battalions of CAPF have been raised with the corresponding rise in higher posts for CAPF cadre and IPS... entailing double the expenditure.

Why not to send them to attack Chinese in place of Mountain strike Corps. I suggest you read this article which can work as a balm for your pains..

https://www.12 July, 2018tribuneindia.com/news/comment/revisiting-mountain-corps-to-deter-china-100707
There are close to 3 crore civilian employees -: including Center, State and Local bodies.
Taking a conservative estimate of 5 Lac CTC ( Nowadays even clerk has higher CTC than this), these leeches cost a total of 15 Lac crore i.e. higher than total tax receipts of Central government.

15 Lac crore is more than 200 Billion Dollars per year

Then babus seating in AC rooms has problem with pension of soldier who had served in Siachin.
They also have problem with buying arms due to lack of funds.

Indian bureaucracy is not a steel frame but termites of the Indian motherland.

Tackling them is the biggest elephant in the room.
And we will continue to be a third world country until we do it.

Okay, so now that the meeting is over,

What was the meeting about? Almost all parties gave PM their support. That I understand, but what for?

I mean, was the meeting just about telling the parties a bit of what transpired and asking their support? That's... Kinda underwhelming.

I really hope something concrete comes out of this. Or that this is a consensus building for military action.
I don't think there will be any war , it should be clear by now given the way government is acting

TheSeeker!

So what more is expected of them.
More noticeable is that Sonia Mino has shown color when even Mamata has stood by GOI

One should not forget that this Sonia and Rahul has signed MOU with Chinese to pass all important information regarding India

These snakes should never be spared

WTF!!! these CPI rats in all party meeting said to follow panchsheel agreement and not be a pawn of USA alliance.

Certified idiots

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
isnt this what has already happened to 20 troops?
true, but china played perception line card there.. but anything further deep, like attack on any planes which is well inside our territory will be active declaration of war and our armed forces and govt will have no choice and but to goto war.. batmunchers know this

we don't need to say anything they have made their decision and chosen sides. We
cannot keep reacting like a jealous spurned lover with Russia. stop playing second fiddle.

Russia and China should be viewed as 'one alliance'
Sure.

You are right. So who is the new lover?

Or are we in love with ourselves.

With most of our equipment still of Soviet or russian origin, forgetting russian lover is not easy.

I wished India bought 200 plus f16 around 2010 but my dream did not come true.

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

true, but china played perception line card there.. but anything further deep, like attack on any planes which is well inside our territory will be active declaration of war and our armed forces and govt will have no choice and but to goto war.. batmunchers know this
Aiysa nhi hota bhai.

You are in a battle zone.Suddenly you get radio mssg that few PLAAF jets are showing up..so you will land back equip and get back airborne?

And that too after getting 20 soldiers KIA coz of the same thinking.

LETHALFORCE

Sure.

You are right. So who is the new lover?

Or are we in love with ourselves.

With most of our equipment still of Soviet or russian origin, forgetting russian lover is not easy.

I wished India bought 200 plus f16 around 2010 but my dream did not come true.
very true we have to be careful we are forcing Russia to choose sides and we may not
like their selection??