India China LAC & International Border Discussions

LETHALFORCE

Unfortunately apart from hostile LAC nothing awaits in near future for us.

Maybe I am pessimistic but these kind of cowardly killing of our jawans was orchestrated by mare weaker country like pakistan or even Bangladesh (2001).

And These nations get away with no national losses against those offensive move against our country.

Just recently we are allowing Nepalese to challenge us without us responding reasonably to their shit.
china will make in roads into myanmar and bangladesh they will be future hotspots.
china will keep india busy with hostile neighbors.

TheMayank

Countries are not permanent. Including China and India. Political boundaries can change and do change.

You never know. Maybe Tibet become a country again in next five years.
Yeah, anything is possible. Xi will slip in has bathroom and die, and CCP will collapse leading to democracy in China and independence of captured countries.

WARREN SS

Possible Military Target

Curious:

Of all the OSINT pictures released till now, has anyone seen people in those pics? Or is it the case that these commercial imaging satellites do not capture such greater detail.

I am predicting IF there is USA-China all out war, then you will see China breaking into pieces.

Mindrapper

I am predicting IF there is USA-China all out war, then you will see China breaking into pieces.
There is not going to be any open wars among nuclear armed countries. If at all there is a war, it will be fought elsewhere. Syria has become the home ground for most of the players.

Willy3

Simply we are not going to do anything against China, modi or all leaders are there more a politician than a statesman.

They are very much aware of our gold fish memories, they knew very well that they need time to cool down stuff so these mujra like all parties meeting bla bla bla.

We used to make fun of pakis when they did that after we remove article 370 from j&k.

By the time of Bihar election blood of the regiments shoulders wouldn't be matter, caste will still be the decisive factor.

So there is no political loss or gain for them.

This govt is simply happy sending china the msg that salami slicing wouldn't be that easy now. It will also save it's 56inch pride.

Things will be compared to UPA era and they would pass with flying colours

Simply we are not going to do anything against China, modi or all leaders are there more a politician than a statesman.

They are very much aware of our gold fish memories, they knew very well that they need time to cool down stuff so these mujra like all parties meeting bla bla bla.

We used to make fun of pakis when they did that after we remove article 370 from j&k.

By the time of Bihar election blood of the regiments shoulders wouldn't be matter, caste will still be the decisive factor.

So there is no political loss or gain for them.

This govt is simply happy sending china the msg that salami slicing wouldn't be that easy now. It will also save it's 56inch pride.

Things will be compared to UPA era and they would pass with flying colours
Short answer: no
Long answer: nnnnnnnnnnnooooooooooooooooooooo. (read the past 50 pages)

We're going to war. Modi just secured political support from two of his biggest rivals (Mamata and Pawar).

India needs no ones help to Handle China- we are Big and strong enough to do so. But such times do tell you who Your friends are.The US ambassador supported our Braves. But we will never Forget how that Chausescu chor- Oli of Nepal chose this time to stab us in the back. https://t.co/1ZvDpqSKuB
Oli is a joker in the pack of cards, Nepal knows its main interests are with India. I agree with the General we should stand firmly and pass the storm.

Mindrapper

Like the one in Galwan valley or Kargil?
Galwan was a skirmish and Pakistan's nuclear program was in its nascent stages of development, had they even used, it would have wiped them off the globe and both Pakistan and the then advisor Clinton knew it very well.

Things have changed today, platforms have matured. The threat is real.

Willy3

Dominating our backyard is what we should start doing, instead of dreaming about offense in north.

Now or later Chinese military would have base in Nepali tarai, it's simply going that way.

Why not just teach these commie bustard a lesson which they would not forget in a generation.

It will be easier, and it will be a signal to china too, just like dons usually kill each others henchmen.

Dambaru

Do you understand the language spoken in the clip?
That guy is most probably a false flagging cun+. The student organisation of Assam were paying their homage to the fallen. Entire gamut of political parties cutting across the spectrum (except the few remaining vestiges of the Communist stooges) are in support of our Armed Forces and the Central Govt.

On an unrelated topic, a pathetic Bangladeshi from WB dared speak against our Swargadeo yesterday (once again) calling us Chinese. One of my acquaintance filed a FIR and he will soon be brought here to enjoy our Assamese hospitality.

Willy3

Short answer: no
Long answer: nnnnnnnnnnnooooooooooooooooooooo. (read the past 50 pages)

We're going to war. Modi just secured political support from two of his biggest rivals (Mamata and Pawar).
Kya sir .

Be realistic, Chinese will withdraw from galwan within 2/3 weeks, near or after RIC meet.

We aren't a warring nation and it will not change overnight.

There are lots of Economist babu who are closer to Modi who would convince him that 'wasting' money in war is less economical if we can achieve a 'compromise'

It's not just happening.