India China LAC & International Border Discussions

ninja hattori

more ppl here should realise this home truth.
you cannot wish away china in any finished product these days. its impossible.
ha ha,

in 1970s JAPANESE product were known for there worst quality fast forward today they are the top notch one.

JUST 10 yrs ago CHINESE MOBILES were famous for there sound among the MNREGA MAZDOORS, ALCATEL AND BITATEL.

CHINAs development is due to sweat of Taiwanese in technology.

and talking about finished product, we still dnt have a two wheeler made in CHINA even clearing a BS3 test in INDIA let aside BS6.(personally seen this).

Buy Panasonic, Samsung, Asus, Motorola, Apple, Nokia phones and Indian brands like Micromax if available.
MICROMAX is RELABELLED coolpad. a strict no no

GoI should bring in Law for OEM's to disclose % BoM Cost and value added wrt country of origin. Otherwise they will keep fucking us over with their "Made (assembled) in India" tag

LETHALFORCE

All party meeting with PM over India-China border issues:
CPI's D Raja said "we need to resist US efforts to drag us into their alliance" and CPI(M)'s Sitaram Yechuri stressed on the principles of Panchsheel.:puke:

India is prepared to face China alone?? Better to form an alliance now then be humiliated and join one
later to save face.

All Party Meet is going well. Modi has political consensus for military action.

Indian polity is a well-oiled machine in difficult times. Unlike the US, it quickly switches from a convoluted democracy to a Russia-styled oligarchy when faced with a challenge. We have Indira Gandhi to thank for this. This is something chicoms have miscalculated, and it will cost them.

chicom "strangle you with your own systems" attempt has failed.
History tells us there are still going to Krishna Menon, Desai, Maliks and Kauls in the system..

The Communists are already there repeating their tricks of the 1950s and 60s. They have already started questioning and blaming Modi (India) to bail out a Chinese narrative. The only difference this time perhaps is that communist time tested internal sabotage may not be so successful unless it comes from bureaucracy. But this time around Congress is treaty-bound with CPC.

Why is Modi's India being subjected to such severe tests again again and again ?

ninja hattori

Yeah yeah, the problem isn't with the ones angry at GoI or who want to bring the govt of the day to account.

The problem is with those who can't seem to differentiate between a party and nationalism and end up being shills who can be fed crap and they'll lap it up if it came from their supreme loser.

Waise, NAADAS need to be loosened when one has the equipment, those who don't have balls anymore don't need to loosen naadas.

Paise milte hai every few hours dhoti shivering bolne k? Ajeeb Banda bhare pare hai.
we are a representative democracy, hope u know

not a direct democracy.

asking questions but a meaningful one is birth right.
followed with FUNDAMENTAL DUTIES.

Party and nationalism has a difference and that difference can be identified when a person just follows one narrative instead of following both and having balanced view.

We can see by the comments who is sounding more like a loser.

LETHALFORCE

All political parties expressed firm support for Indian leadership against China, except CPIM and Congress.
Can you please elaborate more. I am not following the News live but reading random tweets.