India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Former prime minister H D Deve Gowda pitches for toning down "nationalist rhetoric", cautions government against encouraging calls for economic boycott of Chinese products in the backdrop of Galwan valley face-off
He and his ilk like the Cong are being funded not by the Chinese government but by the CCP. So you don't need to be a rocket scientist to figure out why these turds are speaking for China.

Remember the secret agreement/document signed between the dynasty which had gone to Beijing and Xi Jinping in 2008? We don't know what the document says but being secret, it raises questions! This isn't even a government document. So what is in it? Is it the reason for the 51 years old Cong juvenile to speak for China and against India at every turn?

The fact that Bihari opposition party like RJD was excluded and CPM was invited in this all party meet makes one thing clear.

BJP would rather make compromises with Chinese and their stooges in India than go to war. They have weighed the fallout of not going to war Vs losing a war (I'm their worst case scenario, I don't think India will win) and decided to bank on some jumla before elections to recover their image or make local issues the plank from now and give up their nationalist stance.
RJD is dead now! Will they release Lalu from jail to attend All Party Meeting?

Commies in India exist in JNU and in Kolkata. Rest are all the 'cult of woke' aka SJWs who are x10 times more insidious than your average commie.

Pardesi

Former PM Deve Gowda Calls for Toning Down 'Nationalist Rhetoric' after India-China Galwan Clash

He is like one of those Indian parents whose kid when returns home after a fight with the big bullies outside, they beat up their own kid even more at home saying, "ladayi kyun ki thi?!".
Cowards.

right wing

The fact that Bihari opposition party like RJD was excluded and CPM was invited in this all party meet makes one thing clear.

BJP would rather make compromises with Chinese and their stooges in India than go to war. They have weighed the fallout of not going to war Vs losing a war (I'm their worst case scenario, I don't think India will win) and decided to bank on some jumla before elections to recover their image or make local issues the plank from now and give up their nationalist stance.
The rjd does not have enough seats for the all party meeting quota.
Common now don't cry for Lalu.

Sanglamorre

One thing I've heard is that the basis of exclusion of RJD and AAP was they had lower than 5 seats in RS.

BJP might be trying to bring in some ordinance against China, like banning business and that need a thumping consensus.

It is a bit heartening that the meeting is in video. There is no scope for samosas and pakodas. So Modi isn't vacating his seat to Rahul as successor since he'll surely be lynched to death (politically) if he backs out of this. We'll know in a few hours I guess whether we'll be proud countrymen who had been led to war or do we have to set fire to Chinese godowns and certain loudmouth people's party offices ourselves. Revenge well be had, both against Hans and cowards. Let's see who chooses to burn alongside chinks.

Sanglamorre

The rjd does not have enough seats for the all party meeting quota.
Common now don't cry for Lalu.
I'm not crying for lalu, Bhai. Why is there a "quota" for meeting such as this? There must be some justification.

BJP and JD(U) will lose to this same RJD if they back down after the show of massive public sentiment in Bihar and elsewhere. That's my point.

Suhaan

Former PM Deve Gowda Calls for Toning Down 'Nationalist Rhetoric' after India-China Galwan Clash

This Gowda pakaoda must stay shhhh he has been fried ,eaten,excreted long back,no country for old men like him,his son must immediately intervene and ask him to rest his pacemaker
Chutad me dard toh boley chup ho jao nahi toh aur dard hoga

cereal killer

Watching a TV debate on Aaj Tak & damn f***ing Owaisi is roasting that BJP spokesperson on this China issue. I don't like Owaisi at all but guy is certainly asking tough questions which I don't think any normal spokesperson can answer. Sambit Patra is definitely leagues above other BJP spokesperson, guy knows how to held on his own.

All Party Meet is going well. Modi has political consensus for military action.

Indian polity is a well-oiled machine in difficult times. Unlike the US, it quickly switches from a convoluted democracy to a Russia-styled oligarchy when faced with a challenge. We have Indira Gandhi to thank for this. This is something chicoms have miscalculated, and it will cost them.

chicom "strangle you with your own systems" attempt has failed.

TheMayank

Pretty sure our political parties will not oppose any military action if it has been proposed in the meeting, which is very unlikely but we'll see.

Thats absolutely fine... Army needs 50 billion dollar ammo, fine, but fight for gods sake..
Oh Dear ! Did not you hear that not so old general " Fight we shall, even if we have to fight with bare hands and stones..." .

How true. 16BIHAR has kept the words of their old military commander as also made a place for themselves in the history of India....

बड़े भाग मानुष तन पावा | सुर दुर्लभ सद् ग्रन्थन्हि गावा ||
साधन् धाम मोक्ष कर द्वारा | पाई न जेहिं परलोक सँवारा ||

right wing

I'm not crying for lalu, Bhai. Why is there a "quota" for meeting such as this? There must be some justification.

BJP and JD(U) will lose to this same RJD if they back down after the show of massive public sentiment in Bihar and elsewhere. That's my point.
This quota too has been there from 1990s like the indo China agreements.
And i have always seen them to use this 5 mp rule.
In Bengal in all party meetings bjp was always excluded because it had no MLAs.
As for Bihar elections,couldnt care less.

cereal killer

All Party Meet is going well. Modi has political consensus for military action.

Indian polity is a well-oiled machine in difficult times. Unlike the US, it quickly switches from a convoluted democracy to an oligarchy when faced with a challenge. This is something chicoms have failed to take into account, and which will cost them.

chicom "strangle you with your own systems" attempt has failed.
Military action indeed is a viable options. China ain't backing off otherwise. Perhaps Modi Govt will also be emboldened of the fact that our unarmed soldiers give Chinks a beating they will never forget. A fully focused Indian Army can make graveyard of these Chinks in Tibet.

Sanglamorre

Oh Dear ! Did not you hear that not so old general " Fight we shall, even if we have to fight with bare hands and stones..." .

How true. 16BIHAR has kept the words of their old military commander as also made a place for themselves in the history of India....

बड़े भाग मानुष तन पावा | सुर दुर्लभ सद् ग्रन्थन्हि गावा ||
साधन् धाम मोक्ष कर द्वारा | पाई न जेहिं परलोक सँवारा ||
Sir , you are Bengali?

Anyway, I finally realise why you are so bitter against babus and other sort of political machineries. I used to think...is it really that bad? That horrible? Reading your posts but now I know it's true.