India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Bhai any info on vlsam ......on may 20 tender is our for its parts..
VL SRSAM based on astra is under development . I posted it's pics long time back ( design might have changed in the mean time ). Testfire within this year if everything goes all right .

DRDO imo should concentrate on tactical BMs , pralay prahar etc , they need to be online as soon as possible .

Everybody is sleeping , this is one specific area where we are totally behind China

Babus themselves studies from leftist news portal like The Hinfu during their UPSC preparation, what do you expect from them??
I too once read a lot of chindu as it had best editorials on diverse matters.

You don't become leftist because of a news paper it's Delhi based Universities which inculcate leftist poisoning.

patriots

Defense lover
VL SRSAM based on astra is under development . I posted it's pics long time back ( design might have changed in the mean time ). Testfire within this year if everything goes all right .

DRDO imo should concentrate on tactical BMs , pralay prahar etc , they need to be online as soon as possible .
Posted in drdo thread for more discussion

12arya

Babus themselves studies from leftist news portal like The Hinfu during their UPSC preparation, what do you expect from them??
I don't understand this prisoner swap. just half-hour before, wion telecasted that no one was taken as a prisoner, as said by the MEA! why this is being told again and again?

Mikel

I don't understand this prisoner swap. just half-hour before, wion telecasted that no one was taken as a prisoner, as said by the MEA! why this is being told again and again?
I think it's safe to say they're all just guessing at this point. Lack of official info from both India and China is causing them to push wild conjectures as news

What's the approximate cost of tactical bm as compared to bmos??

Thats hard to believe coz the very first batch of these rifles were issued to the Northern command.
Would be happy to know if it is being used in active duty.
Forward Unit name would really help.

Afaik, they are at unit level and being inducted(training and familiarization).

Big difference between issued(lying in armory + used for training and familiarization) vs inducted and being used at entire company level.

Gujjar_boy

Thats so confusing!! Why only print media is publishing that pow story! And not the electronic media?

12arya

I think it's safe to say they're all just guessing at this point. Lack of official info from both India and China is causing them to push wild conjectures as news
If this isn't official, what is!

1592547677337.png